Stats: 3,152,837 members, 7,817,476 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:53 PM

Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. (50459 Views)

Checkout This Made In Aba Swimming Pool / Checkout This Hilarious Church Advert That Contains The Prices For Miracles(pic) / Hilarious Photo: Checkout This 'Special' Way Of Drinking Beer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by jbaby265(f): 9:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
correct
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Nayok(m): 9:31pm On Mar 13, 2015
[i][/i]confused# what are u guys saying sef? Is it not two beds that is in the room? grin undecided
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by captain247: 9:47pm On Mar 13, 2015
This pattern was copied from India guest house were two mates can acquire a single room wit two beds.
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Nobody: 10:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
mkpakanaodogwu:
Innovative.FTC again,using this opportunity to hail my swthrt."my love for you is like a copied assignment i cant explain it. Gej till 2019

Why did you take away my strong face? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by luggy(m): 10:27pm On Mar 13, 2015
two bedroom id deed
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by mkpakanaodogwu(m): 10:41pm On Mar 13, 2015
barristerMDGs:

Why did you take away my strong face? cheesy cheesy cheesy
ur strong face?
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by hidee20(m): 10:56pm On Mar 13, 2015
This is a "two-bed room"... lipsrsealed cool cool
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Ladybluecash(f): 12:14am On Mar 14, 2015
peteruuu:
grin grin grin grin cheesy
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahajahahahahaha
Someone should please call 911 i wan die of laughter here grin grin grin grin grin
sumone shud call 911 because u r laffin... If u cum dey mad nko who mak dem call?
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Bluffly: 12:55am On Mar 14, 2015
Dyoungstar:
This is what you get in Nigeria, Mad men everywhere.

His girlfriend begged for two bedroom flat and he did this.

Guess who that is...?
Next time do not say this is a Nigerian pattern. Don't you think before yearning. Silly jest
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Dyoungstar: 6:47am On Mar 14, 2015
Bluffly:

Next time do not say this is a Nigerian pattern. Don't you think before yearning. Silly jest

I never travel abroad na to know whether dem get im type there, I spoke based on facts I have.
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Nobody: 7:48am On Mar 14, 2015
mkpakanaodogwu:
ur strong face?

I hope that what THEY call the unhappy mood.
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by peteruuu(m): 8:03am On Mar 14, 2015
Ladybluecash:
sumone shud call 911 because u r laffin... If u cum dey mad nko who mak dem call?
grin they can always call on you dear cheesy
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by dhaewood(m): 1:12pm On Mar 14, 2015
[size=68pt]thi s one na 2 beds per room oooooooooooooooooo[/size]
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by lanreroland: 2:40pm On Mar 14, 2015
Was that meant 2 be funny??
dhaewood:
[size=68pt]thi s one na 2 beds per room oooooooooooooooooo[/size]
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Ladybluecash(f): 6:49pm On Mar 14, 2015
peteruuu:

grin they can always call on you dear cheesy
if u call on me na asylum u dey go straight cheesy
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by peteruuu(m): 7:56pm On Mar 14, 2015
Ladybluecash:
if u call on me na asylum u dey go straight cheesy
cheesy why you wicke.d like this na grin
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by Ladybluecash(f): 7:14pm On Mar 16, 2015
peteruuu:

cheesy why you wicke.d like this na grin
i talk i talk grin
Re: Checkout This Nigerian Partern Of 2bedroom Flat. by peteruuu(m): 10:00pm On Mar 16, 2015
Ladybluecash:
i talk i talk grin
grin Diarisgod ooo cheesy

!:-are U Bored Den Enter Here Hilarious Picx For Your Week / Lmao .Masquerades Meets Nigeria Police !!! ( Hilarious Photo) / Best & Funny Naija Jokes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14