Stats: 3,158,716 members, 7,837,610 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:14 AM

ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) (35330 Views)

10 Mathematics Tricks You Probably Didnt Know / Opeyemi Enoch Has NOT Solved The Riemann Hypothesis: Didnt Get Any $1M / If You Didnt Do This While In The University Then You Missed Thousands Of Naira (2) (3) (4)

Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by watered(m): 9:44am On Mar 17, 2015
The same happens in University of Jos in the following lecture theatres: A1 in Bauchi Road Campus, MPA in Bauchi Road Campus, Law Auditorium in Bauchi Road Campus, Room 184, 185 and Skye Bank Hall in Permanent Site.

At the end of graduation bast.ards, idiots, nitwits and demons among them will say Nigerian graduates are unemployable.

University of Jos students pay N10,000 each as development levy annually with a self acclaimed pastor who doubles as the VC in person of Prof. Hayward Babale Mafuyai. That thief needs to be investigated.

Pls keep sharing this information till it gets to relevant authorities.
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by nairaarea: 9:45am On Mar 17, 2015

Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by yerakola(m): 9:59am On Mar 17, 2015
oau tins. awo hall or ajose'here I come
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by temidayodamoye(m): 9:59am On Mar 17, 2015
It can never be UNIBADAN

Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Afrok(m): 9:59am On Mar 17, 2015
Smh... Was anxiously waiting to see the pictures of MBA 1 Ofrima, in Uniport .
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by umulobi: 10:00am On Mar 17, 2015
ijobaooorun:
I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a university where students Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ paying more than 100k as tution fee grin
A lecture theatre of 2,000 capacity ℓ̊s been used to give lecture to 5000 students undecidedA̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ we have less than 10 fans working , no public address system undecided, the students have to climb the podium wit the lecturer to hear him talk grin.
It ℓ̊s finished
That's probably FUTO's 500 capacity lecture theartre.........so evident and there ar more guyz than ladies in d pic,typical of FUTO
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by KINGpharoah: 10:05am On Mar 17, 2015
If na me, i don commot class tey tey
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Nobody: 10:09am On Mar 17, 2015
Poultry....
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Pearlvictory(m): 10:09am On Mar 17, 2015
the lecturer sef don taya cheesy
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Alexander001(m): 10:11am On Mar 17, 2015
sokt:
Is this your first time in a Nigerian university?
it depend on the uni and population of the students. you can't just merge all faculty of science or art students and expect the hall to accommodate them.
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Forzap: 10:57am On Mar 17, 2015
afonomics:
Certainly OOU.... LLT1

Hehehe.....u be fresher abi?
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Allsmyles(f): 11:06am On Mar 17, 2015
killercute16:
If its not UNILORIN,then e-shoot me. angry
. Stil lukn 4my e-gun 2shoot ur ass...if u re a unilorite, do u pay up to 100k as fees 4any session? If u re nt, we dnt pay up 2 100k 4anytn
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by ijobaooorun(m): 11:09am On Mar 17, 2015
boujaye:

LASU?
Certainly not lasu
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by ijobaooorun(m): 11:10am On Mar 17, 2015
Forzap:

Hehehe.....u be fresher abi?
A̶̲̥̅̊♏ tired of this llt1 of a tin
I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ LLT2 we still ave at least 12 fans workin
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by fizzy94(m): 11:17am On Mar 17, 2015
jeneinaloving:
Single person Makes $389,844/Yr in Her Spare Time on The Computer Without Selling
Anything,,, through the site given below
buzz77.com
"I basically make $30,000-$40,000 a month online.Through this site.
Lier
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by redsun(m): 11:21am On Mar 17, 2015
That is why they cannot reconcile what they read and cram with everyday life. They are deprived of all the basics as if they are trapped in some neglected refugee camp,yet they are supposedly in a stage where they are just a step from becoming thinkers,inventors, creators and providers.

Brainwashed,irrational and unproductive education.
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by killercute16(m): 11:22am On Mar 17, 2015
Allsmyles:
. Stil lukn 4my e-gun 2shoot ur ass...if u re a unilorite, do u pay up to 100k as fees 4any session? If u re nt, we dnt pay up 2 100k 4anytn
Freshers.
School fees:-70.000(Minimum)
Acceptance Fee:-20.000
Hostel fee:-28,000
and others.....So are you still gonna e-shoot me.....See her fine face self
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by ijobaooorun(m): 11:49am On Mar 17, 2015
killercute16:
Freshers.
School fees:-70.000(Minimum)
Acceptance Fee:-20.000
Hostel fee:-28,000
and others.....So are you still gonna e-shoot me.....See her fine face self
Ur own better Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
School fees:- 104,000
Acceptance fee:- 40,000
Hostel:- 31,000( 8 student I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a single room)
Others not included
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by mikolo80: 11:52am On Mar 17, 2015
hydeka:

And you think buhari will give you that? It seems you are easily deceived by these politicians' promises.
YET HE DID THIS AS PTF CHAIRMAN.BUHARI DELIVERS ON FEW PROMISES,JONATHAN DOES NOT DELIVER ANYTHING YET PROMISES EVERYTHING
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by bamac(m): 11:55am On Mar 17, 2015
afonomics:
Certainly OOU.... LLT1
egon no b oou, though its possible but the hall am seeing isnt llt1 at all
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Nobody: 11:58am On Mar 17, 2015
ijobaooorun:
I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a university where students Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ paying more than 100k as tution fee grin
A lecture theatre of 2,000 capacity ℓ̊s been used to give lecture to 5000 students undecidedA̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ we have less than 10 fans working , no public address system undecided, the students have to climb the podium wit the lecturer to hear him talk grin.

It ℓ̊s finished

That LT can never be a 2000 capacity LT, aswear! Anyway, it seems u're still in 100L. It's usually like that at that stage. As you move on and people start offering mostly their departmental courses, the congestion will reduce.
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by osigwemomoh: 12:00pm On Mar 17, 2015
This is so bad paying 100k tuition for this?
http://payhmm.com/?ref=78722
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Drabrah(m): 12:17pm On Mar 17, 2015
ijobaooorun:

It ℓ̊s finished
Alagba! Abeg small dey blow d fabu!
5k students! Haaabaaaaaaa! Na d whole sch dey take lectures 2geda ni. Haaahaaa. U Don 4get say no b evrybody 4 Nairaland no go sch.
Even ur lecture tiata wudn't b of 2k capacity, except it's built pryly as an event hall
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Nobody: 12:51pm On Mar 17, 2015
Tundecool:

Must be OOU.
I don't even think oou has a lecture hall as fine as this one sef
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Nobody: 12:53pm On Mar 17, 2015
Drabrah:

Alagba! Abeg small dey blow d fabu!
5k students! Haaabaaaaaaa! Na d whole sch dey take lectures 2geda ni. Haaahaaa. U Don 4get say no b evrybody 4 Nairaland no go sch.
Even ur lecture tiata wudn't b of 2k capacity, except it's built pryly as an event hall
look at you.. It happened a lot in my uni.. Though I can't say about now. But back then, it could even be more than 5k. Nigeria for you
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Tundecool(m): 1:08pm On Mar 17, 2015
booqee:
I don't even think oou has a lecture hall as fine as this one sef

Hehe....
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by sashash(m): 1:30pm On Mar 17, 2015
Tundecool:

Must be OOU.
things have changed dere ...I finished from OOU
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by XBLadez: 3:40pm On Mar 17, 2015
This could be LASU grin
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by amokeme(f): 4:23pm On Mar 17, 2015
wow.. this is really sad.. CU students.. come and see your mates, receiving lecture peacefully despite this condition.. so next time, whn the AC is not on in LT stop complaining or making comments like "this is not fair" they want to kill us in this sch" and make do with the "fresh air grin
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by Tonnierichy(m): 4:25pm On Mar 17, 2015
No I.d. on their necks...its not unilorin
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by TundeTunapa(m): 5:10pm On Mar 17, 2015
Badgers14:

What a nice plot of land you got there Mister. cheesy cheesy
Badgers14:

What a nice plot of land you got there Mister. cheesy cheesy
Re: ℓ̊ Didnt Beleive This Until ℓ̊ Saw For Myself (((pics))) by oladeletowsin: 5:16pm On Mar 17, 2015
AND LATA DEY GO DEY COMPLAIN SAY COVENANT UNI DEY BAD,SAY DEM DEY PAMPER DEM WITH AC,LOL!

SO SAD:- UNILORIN Best Graduating Student Dies Few Days To Her Convocation / How To Do A Change Of Course, While In University / IPPIS: Buhari Approves Payment Of February, March Salaries Of Varsity Lecturers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28