Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,043 members, 7,825,312 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:26 AM

Ridicule Of Islam Has To Stop - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Ridicule Of Islam Has To Stop (925 Views)

El-rufai Must Produce Herdsmen He Paid To Stop Killing Christians –  suleman / 21 Things You Need To Stop Doing This New Year / Islam Has No Relationship With Terrorist Groups (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Ridicule Of Islam Has To Stop by Nobody: 9:16pm On Mar 21, 2015
This is my first time on this section and I must say I'm very disappointed at how the owner of this forum allow such a thing to happen. I've been to several sections in here and I'm always glad that God blessed Nigeria with Nairaland, not until I visit this very Religion section. I was flabbergasted and outta words.

I've read all topics in here and I can't help but sob at how Almighty Allah and his prophet Muhammed(S.A.W) are being abused and ridiculed while the Holy Quran quoted wrongly.

This has to stop or else you're digging billions of graves for the members of this forum. If there is no possible solutions to these, I'll urge you to close down the religion section because this is biased.

Allah for that matter. The one that pained me the most is this very thread...

www.nairaland.com/2209010/people-coming-muhammad-healing-prophet#2209010.9

And this: www.nairaland.com/2208820/annoying-muslims-how-using-paedophile#2208820.13

This is inhuman and it has got to stop now or else the consequences will be bigger than Atlantic Ocean...

That's all I have to say.

Cc. Seun

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Ridicule Of Islam Has To Stop by Nobody: 9:25pm On Mar 21, 2015
Why not let Allah come on here and defend himself. Won't the world be a safer place if Islam especially becomes a forgotten religion. Not with the atrocities committed in the name of Allah around the world.We must do everything to eradicate that Islam.