Stats: 3,152,544 members, 7,816,322 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:30 AM

Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) (1637 Views)

Nairaland Election Situation Monitoring Room / Funny Election Pictures / GEJ VS BUHARI Nairaland Election Day (2) (3) (4)

Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 6:47am On Mar 29, 2015
Let share only camera pictures and life videos of this election here, not TYPING RESULT... show us the result of your area if pasted on the wall not the one you or some set of people type on their computer or phone or videos of anything that has to do with the election...

Ngwakwe, Afam4eva, Ikenna351, maclatunji, OAM4J

As they counted election in some places

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=el_ogtVudOo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfoRGwG-CSE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNilJHnMf8Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LJqxO2Lu_k

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 6:48am On Mar 29, 2015
More

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 6:49am On Mar 29, 2015
more

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 6:51am On Mar 29, 2015

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by dROC1: 6:51am On Mar 29, 2015
FTC, this is good.

Buhari is clearly in the lead.
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by madridguy(m): 6:56am On Mar 29, 2015
Good development.
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by bros1234(m): 7:05am On Mar 29, 2015
A riot almost broke out in my PU in Ejigbo 041, sue to attempt to tell people the presidential ballot paper was not available

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sAolyCnDfc
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Nicklaus(m): 7:07am On Mar 29, 2015
How many times ll u show one result
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Ashleyma77(m): 7:10am On Mar 29, 2015
only one thing is certain,by tomorrow you will hear the chants of
SAI BUHARI on your streets when he is announced winner

like for our incoming leaders GMB/PYO

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 7:11am On Mar 29, 2015
Nicklaus:
How many times ll u show one result

you are an eeeediot .... at least appreciate the effort
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by sod09(m): 7:11am On Mar 29, 2015
See gap......
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by ALAYORMII: 7:11am On Mar 29, 2015
Hmmmm
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Nicklaus(m): 7:14am On Mar 29, 2015
wazobiaforu:

you are an eeeediot .... at least appreciate the effort
I appreciate your false hope buddy my e-friend.
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 7:17am On Mar 29, 2015
Nicklaus:
I appreciate your false hope buddy my e-friend.

oga face front ....
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Nicklaus(m): 7:22am On Mar 29, 2015
wazobiaforu:

oga face front ....
how's dis one's response like that of a 9yrs old. angry
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Caseless: 8:13am On Mar 29, 2015
This is how I used my thumb to write history yestetday by my 'homogeneous' pattern of voting. We really 'massacred' pdp at my PU.

Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 9:55am On Mar 29, 2015
Nicklaus:
how's dis one's response like that of a 9yrs old. angry

That's exactly my age, so how do you feel as a big and grown up fooool? Learn to appreciate effort at your old age. Adagbamadanu
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Nicklaus(m): 10:08am On Mar 29, 2015
wazobiaforu:

That's exactly my age, so how do you feel as a big and grown up fooool? Learn to appreciate effort at your old age. Adagbamadanu
oh right! an impertinent punk. Fooling shudnt be your surprise. Hit my list wink
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by wazobiaforu(m): 12:06pm On Mar 29, 2015
Nicklaus:
oh right! an impertinent punk. Fooling shudnt be your surprise. Hit my list wink

G & D
Re: Election - Pictures And Videos Of 2015 Election (Nairaland Election Gallery) by Nicklaus(m): 12:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
wazobiaforu:

I want to G & D

INSIDER!!! True Reason Pres. Jonathan Sack Former Inspector General Of Police / 28 APC Senators Walk Out Of Saraki’s First Senate Session / Nigerians Are Nigeria’s Worst Enemy- TUNDE FAGBENLE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16