Stats: 3,151,784 members, 7,813,599 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:38 PM

Firstbank Is Recruiting - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Firstbank Is Recruiting (64927 Views)

2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme / DSS Is Recruiting (2016) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by okpoko: 8:10am On Apr 03, 2015
Hello people, If u av access to well funded local naija cheques, contact me lets make money, +2348035801090,whatsapp
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 03, 2015
Its for real, once you log in, I advise answer the disqualification questions before you proceed
Age,experience, grade.

If you are between (27-32 ) you qualify anything above or below don't bother

Mind you, your data is stored once disqualified so don't bother trying to re apply with another user name
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by osagiemi(m): 1:07pm On Apr 03, 2015
fonzie2u:
Its for real, once you log in, I advise answer the disqualification questions before you proceed
Age,experience, grade.

Mind you, your data is stored once disqualified so don't bother trying to re apply with another user name
very true
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by adabonny: 1:44pm On Apr 03, 2015
Guys is real i am almost tru buh pls some 1 shld help me how wil i sign ma e.signature cos am at d last colum.
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Safari29: 3:38pm On Apr 03, 2015
so its for real, but the link doestn link to firstbank now. This is the message on their webstite "Thank you for your interest in firstbank, we are done with recruitment"
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by mygodliveth(m): 3:56pm On Apr 03, 2015
I will sincerely advise people here to at least find little work doing than seeking for work that lot are seeking for,this is seriously affecting the economy of this country.... Try to engage yourself with your skills knowledge

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by grosy: 3:56pm On Apr 03, 2015
thanks for ur interest, we ar viewin ur profile now,if ur profile corespond wit our job.we wil get back to u.they send to my email

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Ask4bigneyo(m): 4:23pm On Apr 03, 2015
following..
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Nobody: 5:26pm On Apr 03, 2015
Applied today....my application was smooth. May God help us to get this job, amen.
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Fizix: 7:58pm On Apr 03, 2015
people are really vulnerable and desperate.

first of all, If FBN wants to do in-house recruiting, they would use an email and not a website.

secondly fbn can never, I repeat, never use that shabby looking blog site for anything.

this scammer just dey use una head drive traffic and possible rip you off.

stop falling victims to this childish scam[/quote]

Pls stop the discouragement and talks. I went through the site a while and i have applied myself. If it is scam they wont invite u for an interview with a gun on ur neck. There is no job scam in nigeria that does not require money no matter the name they call it. when they ask for money u fined ur way. I think its as simple as that. all the same we have to be careful..

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Fizix: 8:05pm On Apr 03, 2015
Pls stop the discouragement and talks. I went through the site a while and i have applied myself. If it is scam they wont invite u for an interview with a gun on ur neck. There is no job scam in nigeria that does not require money no matter the name they call themselves. when they ask for money u fined ur way. I think its as simple as that. all the same we have to be careful..[quote author=Fizix post=32319065]people are really vulnerable and desperate.

first of all, If FBN wants to do in-house recruiting, they would use an email and not a website.

secondly fbn can never, I repeat, never use that shabby looking blog site for anything.

this scammer just dey use una head drive traffic and possible rip you off.

stop falling victims to this childish scam
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by worusabi: 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2015
What if. I have more than 3 years experience? Hope that won't disqualify me?
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by ashala(m): 12:26am On Apr 04, 2015
Site ain't opening
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by toocoded: 12:37am On Apr 04, 2015
vimi:
Lol, wen staffs breach the banks internal law by publishing to the general public sensitive openings... i fear u ooooooo!
are you a staff? whats you staff no. sef make i tell HCMD wetin u do?
Abeg ooo! Make Ms HP no show ma person d exit door oooo!
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by soria4real(f): 4:09am On Apr 04, 2015
Can some1 without a banking experience apply.I don't have a banking experience but am currenting working wit an organisation as a customer service agent does dat count?
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by soria4real(f): 4:17am On Apr 04, 2015
*currently*
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Akexstinger(m): 4:21am On Apr 04, 2015
I have successfully applied. The site is real. Taleo don't do fake recruitment
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by TheeRevelation: 7:24am On Apr 04, 2015
fonzie2u:
Age,experience, grade.

Please so someone below 27 is not qualified?
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by David0(m): 12:35pm On Apr 04, 2015
TheeRevelation:

Please so someone below 27 is not qualified?

Yes I guess. The disqualification question specified if u fall btw d age 27-32yrs.
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Preda: 1:06am On Apr 05, 2015
Pls, heard First Bank is also recruiting for fresh graduates also. Can anyone confirm this, pls and probably send link if its indeed true. Thanks
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Davland(m): 12:23pm On Apr 05, 2015
vimi:
Lol, wen staffs breach the banks internal law by publishing to the general public sensitive openings... i fear u ooooooo!
are you a staff? whats you staff no. sef make i tell HCMD wetin u do?

Human Capital tins

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by farydah: 6:48am On Apr 06, 2015
Found this on twitter. FYI I don't work with FBN. I'm just an applicant like most people here.

Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by solin: 10:41am On Apr 06, 2015
Pls how do I go about d esignature?
GENADAKOLE:
Applied today....my application was smooth. May God help us to get this job, amen.
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by fadexyl(m): 1:28pm On Apr 06, 2015
Following
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by sanmibukunmi: 1:51pm On Apr 06, 2015
they immediately disqualified me cos i didnt have 2- 3 years experience.........
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by osagiemi(m): 2:22pm On Apr 06, 2015
sanmibukunmi:
they immediately disqualified me cos i didnt have 2- 3 years experience.........
really....... how did u know, were u sent an email to that effect
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by modandoye: 4:26pm On Apr 06, 2015
following
Re: Firstbank Is Recruiting by Nobody: 4:36pm On Apr 06, 2015
one thing i ve come 2 observe is dat some nls tink everyone is as crooked as they are,,even wen sometin original comes up some spayed robots will always be there 2 critisize it.not dat i'm applying but i dont c anytin fake in dat site so let no one be discouraged

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Program 2015 / Nigerian Army 76RRI List Of Shortlisted Candidates For Pre-Screening 2016 / 12 Classes Of Nigerians Banned From Applying For Police Constable Jobs (details)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25