Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:41 AM

MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note (2287 Views)

How To Set Your Songs As Ringtone On Infinix Hot 2 X510 / Mtn 2 Mtn Calls For Free At N50 Per Day/N200 Per Week (MTN JUST4U PACKAge) / Mtn #2,500 Or Glo #2,500????? (2) (3) (4)

MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by anonyguy: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2015
I just bought a new Infinix hot note and I tried activating the 2 gig MTN stuff and I was told I can only do this once.

Please any help? embarassed
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by phemsie(m): 4:44pm On Apr 04, 2015
did u use the mtn sim pack that came with the phone? if not then it won't work on the sim card u are using. but if u are using the sim that came with the phone, then try checking it u should see the data there
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by Seamareggae(m): 5:43pm On Apr 04, 2015
Sorry...

Internet jogglers might have used it...

Ehyaaaa

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by Vicorolex1(m): 5:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
lol...sorry o. I'm sure d person Wey use Ur imei go Don exhaust d data by now

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by ExAngel007(f): 5:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
what you did was that you activated your sim with another phone for free offer, you cant use that sim again until you get a new one
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by anonyguy: 6:14pm On Apr 04, 2015
phemsie:
did u use the mtn sim pack that came with the phone? if not then it won't work on the sim card u are using. but if u are using the sim that came with the phone, then try checking it u should see the data there

No MTN sim in my pack
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by anonyguy: 6:14pm On Apr 04, 2015
ExAngel007:
what you did was that you activated your sim with another phone for free offer, you cant use that sim again until you get a new one

I just bought the sim
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by anonyguy: 6:15pm On Apr 04, 2015
Vicorolex1:
lol...sorry o. I'm sure d person Wey use Ur imei go Don exhaust d data by now

Abi na embarassed

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by emmanuel4758(m): 6:35pm On Apr 04, 2015
anonyguy:
I just bought a new Infinix hot note and I tried activating the 2 gig MTN stuff and I was told I can only do this once.

Please any help? embarassed
drop your number let me help u
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by anonyguy: 10:50pm On Apr 04, 2015
emmanuel4758:
drop your number let me help u

07088715651 Thanks
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by mymissingrib(m): 6:27am On Apr 05, 2015
SMART GUYS DON USE AM grin

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 05, 2015
Na me use am... :PNa me use am...
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by mymissingrib(m): 11:54am On Apr 05, 2015

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by Alfred234(m): 7:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
Heya I think I used ur imei it's part of my 60gb grin

Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by tolexy007(m): 4:29pm On Apr 21, 2015
what did u send to 131
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by hary158: 6:04pm On Apr 21, 2015
Just opened my new infinix hot note, no mb
.. Help o
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by hary158: 6:50pm On Apr 21, 2015
Alfred234:
Heya I think I used ur imei it's part of my 60gb grin
Can u help
Re: MTN 2 Gig Not Working On Infinix Hot Note by khassy(m): 7:34pm On Apr 21, 2015
Enyogbe:
Na me use am... :PNa me use am...
liar

na me use am cheesy cheesy

Oppo Mirror 5s Full Device Specifications. / With 6GB Of RAM Would Meizu Pro 6 / MTN Rolls Out More Night Plans,get 5GB For N1000

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12