Stats: 3,153,070 members, 7,818,197 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:07 AM

Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million (3782 Views)

2008 Acura Mdx 08169446319 3.5 / $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ 06/2007 HUMMER 3 JEEP / TOYOTA HIGHLANDER JEEP 08169446319 #980k (2) (3) (4)

Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 7:34pm On Apr 06, 2015
All in good shape
Leather seat
Automatic geargood and sound engine
Tappin glass
#car in the Northern part of Nigeria
3.8million

1 Share

Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 7:53pm On Apr 06, 2015
As clean as toks
Just few month use
Anybody buyig. Will surelly enjoy this hummer 3
Not engraved!
Clean in and out
08169446319 whatsap chat!

Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by vineyardfarms: 8:12pm On Apr 06, 2015
WHAT YEAR? SIR, WHICH PART OF THE NORTH?
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:46pm On Apr 06, 2015
2008 2009 model
hummer 3!buy adn drive
with nice snow tyres
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:47pm On Apr 06, 2015
Kaduna state
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by missdebs(f): 12:42am On Apr 07, 2015
op no vex o, but wetin dey hummer sef
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by ogtavia(m): 1:14am On Apr 07, 2015
missdebs:
op no vex o, but wetin dey hummer sef

Nothing...the vehicle abi na SUV is jst dia...its humvee (american battle vehicle)adaptatn is what I think makes it special..I was at d mechanic last week and I met d mechanic sweating on d vehicle,the guy who brought d hummer kept cursing.....d vehicle had a fuse bo problem which kept d vehicle from starting or cuts off the vehicle as soon as it starts...but each vehicle has its attendant issues...it doesn't matter what unique 'tag' or perceptn d car vehicle has...

Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 8:29am On Apr 07, 2015
@ ogtavia your writeup is okay!
But you know need to write what your friend is battling with on his car on my thread
Is non of my busness!!!

The one here is very okay very good!
Thats why before you buy a car check vin of it!

And again every car as is or her own
It was bfr said volvo used to have gear prblm i used one bfr and i never get any prblm!

Some even said bug auto used to have gear prblm i used one nothing at all!

And moreover what we african dont know about car is that all those fuse you are seeing have expiring date! When it due it start misbehaving!

So also for him to enjoy his hummer let him go and order a new set of fuse! Then he will be out of those starting prblm and offing prblm!
Cuz the fuse has a sensor that will accept a command from brainbox! To carry out light to dash board 1st bfr anything!!! And when one of the fuse is bringing out half current to the sensor then there will never be 100percent enjoymnt on the car no matter how you scan and diagnos it! It will be still be doing samething!!
White people has never made what it can last forever! That why it as a life span and expiring date!
If he order a new set of fuse box install and diagnoss then the prblm is solve!!!
And trust me some mechanic know the right thing to do! But they will never tell you because you will not be paying them again if you are not coming!!!

Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 8:32am On Apr 07, 2015
And again not in an advert you will be telling us what you see at mecanic
Instead you go the forum of CARTALK!
To you @ogtavia!
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by ogtavia(m): 10:55am On Apr 07, 2015
cityhood:
And again not in an advert you will be telling us what you see at mecanic
Instead you go the forum of CARTALK!
To you @ogtavia!

Very sori,I realized it as soon as I posted and I cudntn delete it,sori

Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by vineyardfarms: 6:16pm On Apr 07, 2015
I HAVE N2.5M,SIR IN CASH
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 8:25pm On Apr 07, 2015
No sir! 2.5 mba
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 12:02pm On Apr 08, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 3:48pm On Apr 08, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

kkk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 11:47pm On Apr 08, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kkk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 7:12am On Apr 09, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:27pm On Apr 09, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 7:09am On Apr 10, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 1:52pm On Apr 10, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:12pm On Apr 10, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 11:44pm On Apr 10, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
$kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 12:42pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 4:24pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 8:17pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 8:53pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kkk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by Nobody: 9:07pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
But you know need to write what your friend is battling with on his car on my thread
Is non of my busness!!!

It was bfr said volvo used to have gear prblm i used one bfr and i never get any prblm!

And moreover what we african dont know about car is that all those fuse you are seeing have expiring date! When it due it start misbehaving!

So also for him to enjoy his hummer let him go and order a new set of fuse! Then he will be out of those starting prblm and offing prblm!
Cuz the fuse has a sensor that will accept a command from brainbox! To carry out light to dash board 1st bfr anything!!! And when one of the fuse is bringing out half current to the sensor then there will never be 100percent enjoymnt on the car no matter how you scan and diagnos it! It will be still be doing samething!!
White people has never made what it can last forever! That why it as a life span and expiring date!
If he order a new set of fuse box install and diagnoss then the prblm is solve!!!
And trust me some mechanic know the right thing to do! But they will never tell you because you will not be paying them again if you are not coming!!!

my guy, no mind them... the way I use my ride is not the same way other people will use my ride, all you need is a good engineer and not learners doing trials and errors.

some people will complain about a particular product meanwhile his neighbour has been using the same over the years.
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by Nobody: 9:08pm On Apr 11, 2015
cityhood:
Is non of my busness!!!

my guy, no mind them... the way I use my ride is not the same way other people will use my ride, all you need is a good engineer and not learners doing trials and errors.

some people will complain about a particular product meanwhile his neighbour has been using the same over the years.

ehmm!abeg oh, now I supported you abeg subsidize for me nah grin
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:49pm On Apr 11, 2015
Kk
No p
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 10:21am On Apr 12, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kk
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by Nobody: 11:00am On Apr 12, 2015
I'm really interested in this ride oh. I luv big tyres.
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 2:11pm On Apr 12, 2015
Is for sale
Nd the number is dere to call
Re: Slitly Used *HUMMER 3* JEEP 08169446319 #3.8million by cityhood: 3:15pm On Apr 12, 2015
cityhood:
All in good shape
Leather seat
Tappin glass
3.8million

Kkk

Brand New Toyota Prado 2016 TXL Full Option 12m950 / 2012 Porsche Cayenne SOLD / Sold sold chevrolet Aveo 2009 sold sold sold

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44