Stats: 3,154,560 members, 7,823,474 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:37 AM

Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . (1809 Views)

Who Is Nigeria's Best Minister Of Information Since 1999? / I Will Strive To Be The Best Minister In Buhari’s Cabinet - Onu / Ongoing Protest By Dismissed Immigration Personnels Recruited Under GEJ (2) (3) (4)

Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Nobody: 8:37pm On Apr 18, 2015
Who is your best minister in gej's administration?
mine is Akinwumi Adesina minister of agriculture. I love the way he is transforming the agric sector. I only wish GMB would give that post to a s'westerner instead of awusha.

What's ur take
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by ifyan(m): 8:40pm On Apr 18, 2015
excellence44:
mine is Akinwumi Adesina minister of agriculture. I love the way he is transforming the agric sector. I only wish GMB would give that post to a s'westerner instead of awusha.

What's ur take

Me too bro plus minister of work.

NOI also have a p.......

Guys you know. .....
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Scholes007(m): 8:48pm On Apr 18, 2015
and Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Folly4me(m): 8:49pm On Apr 18, 2015
I dont there is because all of dem are looters. Thief and Opportunist ...

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 8:57pm On Apr 18, 2015
Minister of Agriculture....that dude is productive and proactive......very young as well

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Nobody: 9:05pm On Apr 18, 2015
KAYCEEJUNIOR:
Minister of Agriculture....that dude is productive and proactive......very young as well
seconded

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by ChikezieU(m): 9:06pm On Apr 18, 2015
What of Labaran Maku
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by voxpopp: 9:13pm On Apr 18, 2015
Stealer oduah and Obanikoro grin
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by baralatie(m): 9:28pm On Apr 18, 2015
Scholes007:
and Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala
this woman work well,well!!!
she has my respect!!
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by shortgun(m): 9:29pm On Apr 18, 2015
Scholes007:
and Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala
Seconded!
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by SHARIAREPORTERS: 9:30pm On Apr 18, 2015
I will take d minister of oil
she is d leader of OPEC
Reping naija
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Scholes007(m): 9:30pm On Apr 18, 2015
baralatie:

this woman work well,well!!!
she has my respect!!
Yea but sentiment blinds some of our brothers
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Cholls(m): 9:45pm On Apr 18, 2015
my brother is it to me?, or for gej?. Then if it is for gej i will say Dr doyin okupe(but the man is not a minister) too bad.
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by rollybest(m): 9:46pm On Apr 18, 2015
in decending order:adesina agric,oyebuchi former health,sarah water,okonjo economy,nebo power(worst)i charge my phond with generator
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by voxpopp: 9:51pm On Apr 18, 2015
Scholes007:
and Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala

E bey like say craze dey worry u. What has Nigeria or better put, what have u benefited personally from her phantom policies.

Is it the devaluation of our currency or the massive looting of our external reserves under her watch?
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by mikolo80: 1:29am On Apr 19, 2015
Barth nnajI made shitt happen without speaking grammar

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by poiu77: 1:52am On Apr 19, 2015
Omobola johnson is jonathan best minister . Because she took nigeria to space
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by poiu77: 1:54am On Apr 19, 2015
Omobola johnson is jonathan best minister . Because she took nigeria to space
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by poiu77: 1:55am On Apr 19, 2015
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by poiu77: 2:01am On Apr 19, 2015
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by cy4cent(f): 3:07am On Apr 19, 2015
minister of Agriculture.
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by idupaul: 3:10am On Apr 19, 2015
excellence44:

What's ur take

My take is ur a fool. Idiot I hATE U
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Jaypea98: 3:14am On Apr 19, 2015
Abubakar Shekau Minister of knock out ........Poka!!!!!!!!
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by owobokiri(m): 3:20am On Apr 19, 2015
Bath Nnaji..., by far.
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by denedene(m): 3:23am On Apr 19, 2015
adeshina and ngozi
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by denedene(m): 3:24am On Apr 19, 2015
adeshina and NOI
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Nobody: 4:09am On Apr 19, 2015
idupaul:

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Nobody: 4:10am On Apr 19, 2015
idupaul:

how old are you son?
grow up. grow up cos being a teenager is not an excuse for IGNORANCE.

I love u as a brother but grow up
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by Nobody: 4:25am On Apr 19, 2015
[quote author=idupaul post=32873179]

My take is ur a fool. Idiot I hATE U[/quote

Another example of how u insult people with out provocation

Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by ki02020(m): 4:45am On Apr 19, 2015
OP na u dey ask na u dey answer......anyway the minister of agric make sense pass others
Re: Your Best Minister Under Gej Regime . by AlfaSeltzer(m): 5:15am On Apr 19, 2015
My Princess, Stella Oduah

Nigerian Man Caught With Fake Passport Documents At Uk Airport Very Funny / Buhari Not The Leader Nigeria Needs Now-balarabe Musa / Asari-dokubo Had A Bad Upbringing – Arewa Youths

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14