Stats: 3,151,568 members, 7,812,840 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:24 PM

Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] (40826 Views)

Temi Otedola Taking Driving Lessons In London (Photos) / Femi Adebayo And His Wife Step Out For Jumah / Funke Akindele Celebrates Her 40th Birthday In London (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Airforce1(m): 4:21pm On Apr 22, 2015
Superstar footballer for Tottenham and Togo has a reputation for hanging out with major Nigerian music stars whenever he gets the chance.

But this is the first time he’s been sighted with Wizkid.

The Star Boy act, who’s currently in London was spotted partying with Emmanuel Adebayor.

The two were joined by a couple of friends and allies.

photos below: –

https://instagram.com/p/1wsYX2G6xQ/

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by vikyno(m): 4:27pm On Apr 22, 2015
Na big agbaya u be@ Adebayo.

Modified.

Naso FTC dey be? Waoh!!!!!

I dedicate it to glo for their support with the daily 5mb. Lol!
I also salute myself for being addicted to Nairaland Since 2008.

To all Nairalanders, I love you all.

22 Likes

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Ibrahim8kay(m): 4:28pm On Apr 22, 2015
wizzy baba

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by nicerichard05: 4:29pm On Apr 22, 2015
JUST INCASE. LOL

******Modify******
I first talk am say na all dis kinda mum.u post dey make fp.

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by kodded(m): 4:31pm On Apr 22, 2015

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by buygala(m): 4:36pm On Apr 22, 2015
The dudes are as high as the Eiiffel tower

see as dem eye dey shine like hallogen bulb embarassed

whatever it is that is in that cup must be really strong embarassed

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by iyatrustee(f): 4:39pm On Apr 22, 2015
Partying?

All i see is 5guys drinking what looks like Orijin101 in plastic cups!

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by iheanyi40(m): 4:45pm On Apr 22, 2015
Cool
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Airforce1(m): 5:57pm On Apr 22, 2015
Cool pix
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Guruscrew: 6:08pm On Apr 22, 2015
Airforce1:
Superstar footballer for Tottenham and Togo has a reputation for hanging out with major Nigerian music stars whenever he gets the chance.

The Star Boy act, who’s currently in London was spotted partying with Emmanuel Adebayor.

http://www.informationng.com/2015/04/emmanuel-adebayor-and-wizkid-party-away-in-london-photos.html

ogbeni..

You wan check my profile die grin
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Airforce1(m): 6:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
Guruscrew:

ogbeni..

You wan check my profile die grin

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by pretydiva(f): 7:42pm On Apr 22, 2015
Seen..next
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Lifebender(m): 8:06pm On Apr 22, 2015
Airforce1:

https://instagram.com/p/1wsYX2G6xQ/

We talk say make u release album u dey tell us wizkid and adebayo dey london.Na for afterlife u wan release ur album

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by MrBasketball: 8:06pm On Apr 22, 2015
Look at the guys behind him with "Local swags". undecided
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by stayblack: 8:06pm On Apr 22, 2015
TRASH...NEXT..
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by tociano009(m): 8:06pm On Apr 22, 2015
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Yustash001(m): 8:07pm On Apr 22, 2015
I can't figure out Adebayor among them...
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by jascon1(m): 8:08pm On Apr 22, 2015
The guy for back looks like Ernest asuzu
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Nobody: 8:09pm On Apr 22, 2015
LOT of partying indeed :-)
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by 1stola: 8:11pm On Apr 22, 2015
Good.
Thank God it's not South Africa.
I hate those lazy fucktárd xenophobias.
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by chelseabmw(m): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
Nice one
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by bright007(f): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
shoro niyen?
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by okonja(m): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
This is normal
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by BruzMoney(m): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
After the party and drinks, someone's football carrier will dwindle and he will blame it on his family back in Togo. Mark my words

After much of drinks, someone's musical carrier will continue to dwindle and you will see him saying he wants a body sleeping in his bed, then starts chanting male names like he's a gay

After the party and the drinks, some people will go about showing off with snapping with Adebayor and Wizkid but that will not make them known in this part of the world

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Reference(m): 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
Hmmm super star. Every lizard na alligator.
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by priscaoge(f): 8:14pm On Apr 22, 2015
Airforce hitting FP these days like kilode cheesy

Bia, where is the party naaaa? angry angry Am I d only one not seeing d party?
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by phollybee(m): 8:14pm On Apr 22, 2015
so?
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Wuuworld(m): 8:15pm On Apr 22, 2015
Working on my talent and skills,
Joining u guys soon.
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by tayork(m): 8:15pm On Apr 22, 2015
An some fools will say wizkid get money pass adebayor, who wan argue?
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by BlackGirlsCode: 8:15pm On Apr 22, 2015
Togo Yoruba

Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by akpanikpe(m): 8:15pm On Apr 22, 2015
Small time he will release an album cos football don leave an tey tey grin
Re: Emmanuel Adebayo And Wizkid Party Away In London [photos] by Nobody: 8:16pm On Apr 22, 2015
hmmmm

#BBNaija : Tonto Dikeh Gifts Nina The Promised "Iphone X" - Picture / Adewale Adeleke Blasts Student Asking For A New Hostel At Adeleke University. / Tonto Dikeh: My Husband Heard A Lot Of Trash About Me But Still Married Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18