Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. (871 Views)

Whatsapp App Dating For Single Ladies Between 35 And 45 / A Christian, Single And You Are 35 And Above Please Look In Here / looking for a matured guy who is ready to settle down (2) (3) (4)

I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by terrafirma(m): 11:03pm On Apr 23, 2015
I'm really fed up with being single. I just need to settle down with a serious minded lady before the end of this year. I'm a Christian, God fearing but hardly have time for social interaction due to my job and the traffic laden life in Lagos. I stay somewhere between Lagos business school and Mayfair Garden, all in Lekki. I want a fellow christain, spirit filled and marriage ready. Tribe is immaterial, height should not be less than 5ft 7' ,not too thin and not fat, employed and a graduate. Nuff said. contact me on bennyson_d@yahoo.co.uk
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Cutehector(m): 11:06pm On Apr 23, 2015
Hmmmm... Does dis happen??
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by kinibigdeal(m): 11:10pm On Apr 23, 2015
You don't need to come here, I guess you should have choirs and ushers in your church

Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Nobody: 11:10pm On Apr 23, 2015
What about the one with open teeth?

Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Nobody: 11:23pm On Apr 23, 2015
Somebody give this man a Stool let him settle down on it
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by sisisioge: 11:23pm On Apr 23, 2015
Tell a bit more about yourself...
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by yhusiee(f): 11:37pm On Apr 23, 2015
RomanZeus:
What about the one with open teeth?
LOLZ, free d man joor, he's being real.Dr wz a thread similar 2 ds, n ws created by a female NL. He might just get lucky, who knows. Personally I think there are better options.
kinibigdeal:
You don't need to come here, I guess you should have choirs and ushers in your church
Kinibigdeal, I sooo agree wt u.
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Eyepencil: 11:38pm On Apr 23, 2015
sisisioge:
Tell a bit more about yourself...
Are you still searching for your prince charming?
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Nobody: 11:41pm On Apr 23, 2015
Obviously
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Nobody: 11:42pm On Apr 23, 2015
Eyepencil:
obviously
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by Nobody: 1:48am On Apr 24, 2015
Eyepencil:
gringringringringringrin..mehn,make una free person abeggrin
Re: I'm 35 And Really Wanna Settle Down. by bvegas2020: 8:43pm On Apr 03, 2016
LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL SOMEONE? WHEREWEALLMEET IS A PREMIUM DATING SITE WITH LIVE DATING AGENTS THAT GIVE A REAL LIVE ASSISTANCE IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT MATCH.

Are Abuja Peeps On Here? / Matured Ladies Please. / SINGLES CONNECT, Whatsapp Group, Matured Minds Only, Drop Your Number

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11