Stats: 3,153,229 members, 7,818,773 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:29 AM

Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. (3352 Views)

23 Less Known Facts About World War II That You Probably Never Heard Of / Girl Explains Her Dabbing Skills In A Mathematical Way (Photos) / What Number Comes After Trillion? See The Name Of The World Largest Numbers (2) (3) (4)

Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Krucifax(m): 8:20pm On Apr 26, 2015
[b] This post is to show the large numbers as we know them mathematically . Most people only know up to million or trillion but as shown below there are many more numbers.Enjoy

One = 1
One Hundred = 100
One Thousand = 1000
One Million = 1,000,000
One Billion = 1,000,000,000
One Trillion = 1,000,000,000,000

One Quadrillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000
One Quintillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Sextillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Septillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Octillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Nonillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Decillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

One Undecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Duodecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Tredecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Quattuordecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Quindecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Sexdecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Septendecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Octodecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Novemdecillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Vigintillion = 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
One Centillion = 1 x 10 to the power 303[/b]

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by faithfuldon7(m): 8:26pm On Apr 26, 2015
When u tell ur grandpa I will give u one Nonillion. They will be like "noni kor nalion ni"

Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by shaboti: 8:29pm On Apr 26, 2015
So there z nothing like zillion ? shocked chai naija

Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by benuejosh: 8:40pm On Apr 26, 2015
OP who you wan decieve. NOBODY IS A CHILDREN
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by cee001(m): 8:42pm On Apr 26, 2015
Who wants one centillion
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by clintino700(m): 8:58pm On Apr 26, 2015
Next century peeps will go further than trillions...
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by baybeeboi: 9:14pm On Apr 26, 2015
dashing of zeros na
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Nobody: 9:54pm On Apr 26, 2015
benuejosh:

Chaii
Are you related to mama pix

Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Krucifax(m): 10:00pm On Apr 26, 2015
benuejosh:

grin grin grin That had me cracking up....lol
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Holywizard: 10:21pm On Apr 26, 2015
I even thought that we are rich...

30 digits got me feel like...
Dad u're still a poor fortunate man
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by hatux: 10:53pm On Apr 26, 2015
1 vIRgintillion grin

Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by alentyno: 11:01pm On Apr 26, 2015
shaboti:
wetin naija do you undecided

check your dictionary mate zillion as a word exists!
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by shaboti: 11:04pm On Apr 26, 2015
alentyno:
wetin naija do you undecided

check your dictionary mate zillion as a word exists!
oh, my bad. Abeg wetin e mean, I dunno where my dictionary is.
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Stunner1(f): 12:00am On Apr 27, 2015
They are all fictitious
What about 1 gazillion grin grin
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by dimdim001(m): 12:30am On Apr 27, 2015
Can I have 1 vigintillion pls! Not secondary one, I want primary one grin
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by yungryce: 6:07am On Apr 27, 2015
I thought after trillion comes zillion Op, be careful
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Beamborla(f): 7:27am On Apr 27, 2015
After seeing
One Septendecillion
One Octodecillion
One Novemdecillion, I was just looking forward to one One Decemdecillion... OP, why dash my hope na?

Not fair cry
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by wrench: 7:55am On Apr 27, 2015
Beamborla:
After seeing
One Septendecillion
One Octodecillion
One Novemdecillion, I was just looking forward to one One Decemdecillion... OP, why dash my hope na?

Not fair cry
lol cheesy cheesy
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Ariyke: 7:57am On Apr 27, 2015
Beamborla:
After seeing
One Septendecillion
One Octodecillion

Not fair cry
Mesef dey expect am
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by kolin4ril99(m): 8:07am On Apr 27, 2015
nawa oooooooooo.... chaii, person go faint if he see just half cenrillion
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Beamborla(f): 8:43am On Apr 27, 2015
wrench:
lol cheesy cheesy
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Where have you been hiding yourself?
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Beamborla(f): 8:43am On Apr 27, 2015
Ariyke:
Mesef dey expect am
Abi! angry
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Lilimax(f): 9:30am On Apr 27, 2015
Since there are Septendecillion, Octodecillion and Novemdecillion then there must be Decemdecillon,
Janudecilliom, Februdecillion, Aprildecillion...etc embarassed smiley
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by omowolewa: 9:36am On Apr 27, 2015
Decembercilion
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by imsuboi(m): 9:51am On Apr 27, 2015
benuejosh:

Wonderful
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by hahn(m): 9:58am On Apr 27, 2015
Disvirgintillion tongue
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by adioolayi(m): 10:55am On Apr 27, 2015
Now I know figures better
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Benbisco(f): 12:10pm On Apr 27, 2015
Ok. Good to know but I'll pay more attention to the zeros when I begin to receive alerts from my bank wth such zeros.
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Esdb3: 12:24pm On Apr 27, 2015
shaboti:

Not just naija even other countries use it.
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by rabbuy(m): 1:16pm On Apr 27, 2015
If this is actually factual... Rejoice nigerian politicians your money can now be counted...
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by demmy0325(m): 1:41pm On Apr 27, 2015
..Mah jst get 1 centillion naira...
Re: Mathematical Numbers you may not have heard of!!!. by Dannidom(m): 2:24pm On Apr 27, 2015
Nnah mehn shocked shocked shocked shocked

The tin tire me o

Top 10 Extinct Animals / Nasarawa State Universit 2012/2013 Post Utme Exam / Admissions Into Esep Le Berger University Cotonou Benin Republic 2016