Stats: 3,153,791 members, 7,820,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:25 PM

Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here - NYSC (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here (32278 Views)

Abuja Fct 2016 Batch A, Let's Meet Here / Oyo State Batch A' Let's Meet Here / Jigawa 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 9:23am On May 10, 2015
noordean:
weldone bro! In which LG r u serving?
Akoko north west. serving in Ogbagi a neighbour town to Ikare
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by doggiemann(m): 10:06am On May 10, 2015
White fowls, how's the going going? I believe u r all having fun
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Electronzeez(m): 10:14am On May 10, 2015
zenopee:
Very distasteful place. Evrytn abt d camp is just too bad.
zeno baba, how camp de go na. Noordean et all serving here kin lo happen?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 11:58am On May 10, 2015
Electronzeez:

zeno baba, how camp de go na.
Noordean et all serving here kin lo happen?
azeez we dey rough am o. The camp no make sense like dat but u knw w no get choice nah. Me and zeno dey see wella
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 12:01pm On May 10, 2015
hometutors:

Akoko north west. serving in Ogbagi a neighbour town to Ikare
a village right? Som1 told me dia has nt bin light in d whole state for d past 2weeks,is dat true?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Electronzeez(m): 1:21pm On May 10, 2015
noordean:
azeez we dey rough am o. The camp no make sense like dat but u knw w no get choice nah. Me and zeno dey see wella

Naso bro
On tan lo no niyen.

We de get ready.
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 2:15pm On May 10, 2015
noordean:
a village right? Som1 told me dia has nt bin light in d whole state for d past 2weeks,is dat true?
yea, a villa. the light issue is real. even when no power issue, having light here as not been easy.
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 3:11pm On May 10, 2015
Electronzeez:

zeno baba, how camp de go na.
Noordean et all serving here kin lo happen?
Zeez. Gritnz. Its bn sumhw here honesrly, BT we tryn to cope sha. After all we've got no choice. Hope uv bn gud?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by mimiejacobz(f): 3:29pm On May 10, 2015
Luchiana1:
we dey here..some dry jokes
haha, d aboki guy try na d ibo guy I no undastnd wetin im d tlk
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Electronzeez(m): 5:55pm On May 10, 2015
zenopee:

Zeez. Gritnz. Its bn sumhw here honesrly, BT we tryn to cope sha. After all we've got no choice. Hope uv bn gud?

I am very well bro cheesy
Is it that you all are expecting some everyday jamboree grin Or its just customary for corps members to complain. None out of my friends currently in camp has given a fair remarks since being in camp on the benchmark of good better and best.

Anyways, i'd like to pass round my own complain too come june 2 cheesy

All the best bro, stay strong.

Cc: noordean, mzjaney.
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 6:38pm On May 10, 2015
Electronzeez:

Is it that you all are expecting some everyday jamboree grin Or its just customary for corps members to complain. None out of my friends currently in camp has given a fair remarks since being in camp on the benchmark of good better and best.

Lols. I guess most of d camps in nigeria are quite in a distasteful state dts y...tnx. Wish u all d best too.

Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 10:24pm On May 10, 2015
hometutors:

yea, a villa. the light issue is real. even when no power issue, having light here as not been easy.
chai!
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 10:31pm On May 10, 2015
Electronzeez:

i tink it's normal anyway considering d number of deployed corps members. Camping more than 2000 youths togetha in d same place is nt an easy task as everybody can not b satisfied.

Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Luchiana1(f): 10:50pm On May 10, 2015
noordean:
which one u do dia? Dance?
notin... See how dem dey wake evrybody round siddon for floor.. na wa oh
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by larry2chat(f): 11:58pm On May 10, 2015
Omo i tire for this new camp commandant oooo abI wetin be hin own na?

Smh...
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 4:39am On May 11, 2015
Luchiana1:
dat new camp commandant enh...na to dey wear kit everytime nw
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 4:42am On May 11, 2015
larry2chat:
Omo i tire for this new camp commandant oooo abI wetin be hin own na?

Smh...
we too dey too shout at night afta d light out. I'm regreting already being in blk3 cos na we make noise pass. Full of crazy people
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by colinz(m): 8:12am On May 11, 2015
Noordean where u dey sef oya beep me make we see!
noordean:
we too dey too shout at night afta d light out. I'm regreting already being in blk3 cos na we make noise pass. Full of crazy people
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by mzjaney(f): 8:25am On May 11, 2015
Luchiana1:

I just tire ooo...

I don dey sleep go ooo. Na so I hear ecerybody come out. sad
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 9:01am On May 11, 2015
colinz:
Noordean where u dey sef oya beep me make we see!
i dey my room bt my main phone dey mami.i go holla u later wen i rmov am
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Idboyostic(m): 11:15am On May 12, 2015
noordean:
i dey my room bt my main phone dey mami.i go holla u later wen i rmov am
Abeg brother, how many na be for camp?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Luchiana1(f): 12:29pm On May 12, 2015
colinz:
I dey plat 4. Drop ur number nd I will call ya later today!
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Luchiana1(f): 1:03pm On May 12, 2015
mimiejacobz:

haha, d aboki guy try na d ibo guy I no undastnd wetin im d tlk
wch platoon you dey?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by mimiejacobz(f): 3:18pm On May 12, 2015
Luchiana1:
wch platoon you dey?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 3:56pm On May 12, 2015
Idboyostic:
Abeg brother, how many na be for camp?
u mean the total numba of corps members? If yes,we are 2400+
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Nobody: 7:54pm On May 12, 2015
noordean:
We are actually about 2,525.
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by mzjaney(f): 8:34pm On May 12, 2015
Smeeky:
Ugo....she still got weeks to do that parade. For now she needs all the rest she can get.

Agagu first son dey hail you.. .

Thanks jare.
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Idboyostic(m): 9:54pm On May 12, 2015
noordean:
yes brother..... Thanks and I could recollect that you were part of the batch C corper....not even an ordinary member but one of the pioneer of the thread.... Abi is not the noordean from ede/osun?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 8:25am On May 13, 2015
zenopee:

We are actually about 2,525.
tankz 4 d correction bro. Platoons 5-10 are snapping today,hope u'v done urz?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 8:29am On May 13, 2015
Idboyostic:
yes brother..... Thanks and I could recollect that you were part of the batch C corper....not even an ordinary member but one of the pioneer of the thread.... Abi is not the noordean from ede/osun?
Yes boyostic u r very correct. Ur moniker actually sounds very familiar to me,nice seeing u again. Are u serving in ondo?
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by Idboyostic(m): 10:14am On May 13, 2015
noordean:
Yes boyostic u r very correct. Ur moniker actually sounds very familiar to me,nice seeing u again. Are u serving in ondo?
yes brother, am currently serving in Ondo. Redeployed from Adamawa..... Wanted Osun but they gave me Ondo..... Bro, Ondo no be am @ all oo. Well, my ppa allows me move freely anytime I want to..... If not I for Dan fall sick. I do stay a week or @ most 2 in the state..... Then off I go.....to better my life
Re: Ondo 2015 Batch A, Let's Meet Here by noordean(m): 10:25am On May 13, 2015
Idboyostic:
yes brother, am currently serving in Ondo. Redeployed from Adamawa..... Wanted Osun but they gave me Ondo..... Bro, Ondo no be am @ all oo. Well, my ppa allows me move freely anytime I want to..... If not I for Dan fall sick. I do stay a week or @ most 2 in the state..... Then off I go.....to better my life
chai! I don enter am! Wch local government u dey? Na village?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Official Nysc 2018 Batch A Timetable Released / Two Corpers Die In Accident On Taraba-Benue Road (Graphic Photos) / NYSC Bars Pregnant Women, Nursing Mothers, PG Students From Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32