Stats: 3,152,167 members, 7,815,069 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:44 AM

Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical (2284 Views)

Bugatti Wants To Bring Us It’s First Saloon Car Soon (photo) / Owning A Car Or Public Transport In Lagos, Which More Economical? / Made In Nigeria, Innoson Saloon Car Seen In Apapa, Lagos (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical by henrycoool: 1:28pm On May 01, 2015
Pls, I need a small call that is rugged, economical. Golf3 1.8 or Nissan primera 1.6 saloon, which one is better ? Is it advisable to go for registered one, Nigerian used?

Re: Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical by kennybabs1980: 8:39pm On Jul 12, 2015
I have driven both before, but have only owned the Nissan Primera and Almera. Relatively cheap to maintain, the parts are everywhere and most mechanics will fix any problem on it
People say the golf 3 is cheaper to maintain than the Primera, I bought my Almera 400k Naija used in 2009, used it for over 2 years and sold it for 300k in 2012, bought a Primera for 300k on nairaland, sold it for 285k after using it for 16 months, I'm trying to tell you that apart from Maintenance, the resale value if well used is excellent, presently I drive a 2000 model Primera 2,0 which I bought Tokunbo and its been wonderful, you won't regret a Primera, Almera or golf 3, go for any of it, cheers!

Re: Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical by Nobody: 3:07pm On Jul 13, 2015
I agree with u.
Re: Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical by Gkemz: 8:35am On Mar 22, 2018
I'm stuck in between the two options. Golf 3 has been on my mind until i discovered that Nissan primera 1998/1999 can as well serve the same purpose with relatively cheap parts and good fuel economy.
Re: Golf3 1.6 And Nissan Primera Saloon 1.6, Which One Is Better And Economical by speedyconnect3: 4:16pm On Mar 22, 2018
I think any of those can serve.

Check out this golf 3 shaa

see below..

Advice:Toyota Rav4 2006 V6 / 1998 Nissan Primera, 1996 Golf 3 or Mazda 626 As First Car, Kindly Advise / Toyota Camry Tiny Light Pencil 1999 Vs Toyota Corolla Model, 2004

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7