Stats: 3,154,448 members, 7,823,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:48 PM

Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan - Phones (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan (102011 Views)

Etisalat Introduces Cheaper Call Tariff Plan / Glo Introduces New Data Plan For Android Phones / Etisalat Introduces Smartpaks Bundle Withunlimited Internet Access To Apps (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by DEBUCHMANNY: 7:19pm On May 04, 2015
dorocent:
datz gud way buh still rock my glo #1000 fr 3gb...... using it wella on my android tab....
abeg tell me more
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by omodave(m): 7:21pm On May 04, 2015
dorocent:
datz gud way buh still rock my glo #1000 fr 3gb...... using it wella on my android tab....
boss can I use it for my Samsung galaxi core? help out
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Springz(f): 7:30pm On May 04, 2015
eesy:
you mean the etisalat new plan
Yes the new plan.
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by tk4rd: 7:38pm On May 04, 2015
Please, how do one subscribe for Glo N1000 for 3GB.?? And how do one Check the data balance.??
dorocent:
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Tonyblinky(m): 7:43pm On May 04, 2015
I so much love etisalat internet,d speed is out of this world,though not call friendly to me.but still the best network in Nigeria at d moment
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by umehcharles(m): 7:56pm On May 04, 2015
so what's the difference
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Chijosky(m): 8:01pm On May 04, 2015
This is why I love Capitalism, Competition from all angle...
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 04, 2015
dorocent:
pls what is the code for the glo 1k for 3gb
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by pure2012soul(m): 8:22pm On May 04, 2015
nedu2000:
2GB for 2k
1GB for 1k!? undecided what's the improvement?abi you think say I no sabi maths?
I tire o
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by onatisi(m): 8:28pm On May 04, 2015
Xymc1:
Heeeeeelllllllp me oo, i recharged this evening and tried subscribing for this 1k 1GB plan, but each time I dial the code it tells me "Sorry the operation has failed,please try again. Thank you for using etisalat" please help me out here guys, I really don't wanna lose this 1000naira
gringrin grin grin grin grin grin nairaland no go kill persin with laughter
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Xymc1(m): 8:38pm On May 04, 2015
V3dash:
[color=#000099][/color]

abeg u guyz should stop all dis noise. help ur guy if una wan help. dnt let us b shouting gig and dat der…

we asked qstn dat if my oppson will work wit glo own, no reply
even same qstn or similar wer asked by other no reply.. den wat dis info all for?
I really just dey wonder o... seriously this stupid thread just made me to lose a thousand naira...
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by kene05(m): 8:41pm On May 04, 2015
@op you should have done good research before coming to post this, all those saying they aren't eligible, for your information if you don't get sms from Etisalat to subscribe it forget it, u would either be given 260mb or it will say u ain't eligible. Don't be misled!
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Nobody: 8:43pm On May 04, 2015
Chijosky:
This is why I love Capitalism, Competition from all angle...
one disadvantage of capitalism is exploitation especially unsolicited SMS and calls from gsm service providers
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by crest2j(m): 9:21pm On May 04, 2015
dorocent:

bro hw does it work with it Android tab?
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by davic00: 9:33pm On May 04, 2015
But compare this to spectranent internet plan where 25gb goes for N8,000 , you can check out their payment plan in their websites, Swift and others 100% cheaper than all this network provider. Apart from their BB plan, i guess nothing is cheaper here.
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by Tex42(m): 9:38pm On May 04, 2015
dorocent:
how do you do that?
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by wayne4loan: 10:04pm On May 04, 2015
okooloyun1:
With etisalat bonus you still have your 1k bonus to make calls to any network for a week b4 it expire. Etibaba una do well ooooo!
bro does the bonus apples to bb monthly subscription ... Help a brother.
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by okooloyun1(m): 10:27pm On May 04, 2015
wayne4loan:
bro does the bonus apples to bb monthly subscription ... Help a brother.
Yes, once you recharge N1,000 you will have additional 1k bonus to call any network.
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by fonek: 10:32pm On May 04, 2015
afuye:
I use Etislat 12.5Gig for #2,500 if you are interested lemme know

let me know please.....
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by SWG1: 10:37pm On May 04, 2015
IzonOwei:
#2500 for 4.5gig...way cost effective..

exactly,
Even more as u go higher
5gb @ 3k and
7gb @ 4k
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by wadetaw202: 1:08am On May 05, 2015
Gejpresident:
Rubbish

In Australia I browse unlimited for 5000 Nigeria naira in a month

That's too expensive. In Nigeria, I browse for 1000 Nigerian naira for a month on my tab.
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:12am On May 05, 2015
Tex42:
how do you do that?
1st i rooted my tab. change d imei to a black berry imei n den use bb APN as my netwrk access... to subscribe is comonth to 777... make sure u hv done d rootin of ur fone n also make sure ur fone is an MTK version fr easy rootin.. tnk u
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:14am On May 05, 2015
crest2j:

1st i rooted my tab. change d imei to a black berry imei n den use bb APN as my netwrk access... to subscribe is comonth to 777... make sure u hv done d rootin of ur fone n also make sure ur fone is an MTK version fr easy rootin.. tnk u
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:14am On May 05, 2015
crest2j:

1st i rooted my tab. change d imei to a black berry imei n den use bb APN as my netwrk access... to subscribe is comonth to 777... make sure u hv done d rootin of ur tab n also make sure ur tab is an MTK version fr easy rootin.. tnk u
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:15am On May 05, 2015
ezenwajosh:
pls what is the code for the glo 1k for 3gb
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:16am On May 05, 2015
tk4rd:
Please, how do one subscribe for Glo N1000 for 3GB.?? And how do one Check the data balance.??
type comonth to 777... to check it, type STATUS n send to 777
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:21am On May 05, 2015
omodave:

boss can I use it for my Samsung galaxi core? help out
i dnt fink galaxi can b rooted cuz i hv tried rooting mine at home it cud nt work bfr i den bought techno G9 tab.... buh somtyms it works n dat is if glo allow it bcux dey do block it most tyms... if u wanna try use it... change APN of netwrk provided to blackberry.net... dey insert ur glo sim on a blackberry fone bfr u subscribe... make sure it browse on dat blackberry fone wt dt black berry symbol at d netwrk top.. den remove it n place it back on ur galaxi...... am nt guaranteeing on dat bcux i might work or nt
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:21am On May 05, 2015
DEBUCHMANNY:

abeg tell me more
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:22am On May 05, 2015
smj232:

share it wit us
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:22am On May 05, 2015
dexpee4life:
pls can I use it for Bb Z10
dnt knw abt z10
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:23am On May 05, 2015
yuzed:

Pls wats the code for the 1K for 3gb, I'm currently on the 2500 for 4.5g.
type comonth n send to 777
Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by dorocent(m): 6:24am On May 05, 2015
V3dash:

pls is d plan working on every adriod.. cos me am using opsson and my friend said. it can not b hack.

and i wanna b usin glo 2 browse..

will it just work like dat if i subscribe witout doin anytin?

u guyz should help me out pls

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Signal Is The Fastest Growing App In The World! More Than WhatsApp Now. / Android Devices Software Related Problems Solved Here: Ask Your Questions / Tecno Phantom Pad II G9 review-and-price.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32