Stats: 3,162,181 members, 7,849,655 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:13 AM

Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 (71272 Views)

Real Madrid Vs Bayern Munich UCL (4 - 2) On 18th April 2017 / Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (1 - 5) On 7th March 2017 / Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (2 - 0) On 20th October 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (34) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Hanibal(m): 9:52pm On May 06, 2015
Now world football should know... that anybody with a coaching license can win trophies with a team that has lionel messi.
All those trophies in the past were won not because Guardiola was brilliant.

now guardiola yansh don open

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Nobody: 9:52pm On May 06, 2015
cc me if you got the messi boateng gif pls..

thanks

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Donmarshal11: 9:52pm On May 06, 2015
Esdb3:

I ran round the house(in) infront of my parents chanting "we we we we..." Came back to the parlour sat down and finished it "the best"........

I was telling eureka123 about that inner joy yesterday
lmao!!! That's crazy bro... You can't just hate my team.

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by fredoooooo: 9:53pm On May 06, 2015
coded01:
A40,
Raumdeuter

How far my padis... grin grin

E ni duro wo tan... tongue grin

Fredoooooo, I hail oh... wink
Coded01 I'm still crying for the goals , he is not human cry grin
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by uzolexis(f): 9:53pm On May 06, 2015
gurunlocker:
pls if you know where messi stays, tell him i love him

Ok i'll deliver ur msg grin wink

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Legendoscar2: 9:53pm On May 06, 2015
barcanista:
Juvenus is beating Madrid

It's my word against yours buddy.....and it won't be long.

There is no way Juve will win in Spain with the way they foul opponents.
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by chimerase2: 9:54pm On May 06, 2015
fredoooooo:

Coded01 I'm still crying for the goals cry grin
poor boateng grin
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Mufasa27(m): 9:54pm On May 06, 2015
boateng fell like he was shot ! #SuperDuperMessi

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by femi4: 9:54pm On May 06, 2015
MrDojo:

Bro dis is w@ I ave been sayin since 2010.....y he no enta man n wen alex commot......simple he self no sey 9th place no sure am.......he nw entered a team hycks built wella....he is very good oh bt his style of football is beatable
he's good but not fantastic. His tactics can only be effective with superstars upfront. Without Robben and Ribery, no plan B

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
We the best. Champions league coming back to Spain
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Rexnegro(m): 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
What more can I say about messi ? Notin he does surprise me again. Chai my darling barca didn't disappoint me ....

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by fredoooooo: 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
chimerase2:
poor boateng grin
poor guy cheesy
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by micktoxin(m): 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
kr0ne:

I know, but I think for now it's only right for me to console the losers. After all, what would Jesus do? grin
Omo I can't lie messi was incredible. Different planet to Ronaldo.

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Hiploko(m): 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
1 Messi=22 Arsenal players.... Gd nite

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by rabzy: 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
ichidodo:
Messi is never that good...Boateng was pretty much useless falling at a simple attacking run by messi..Defence 101:always shift your opposing attacker towards his weaker side anticipating movement towards his stronger side..but the german just went kaput at the most critical change of pace and footwork...Gaddem it!!
Bros wetin u dey talk. What is messi's weaker side. He has no weaker side, and if you have to pick, then it would be his right side. Boateng was watching the stronger left side as per ur theory and messi cut back to the right and that killed boateng totally. And the guy scored with his right which is his suppossed weak side. Messi is not a human being, he is an alien.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by braindamage(m): 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
mamagee3:
I think Bayern needs a German coach!

Pep Guardiola is too one dimensional.
I don't completely agree. Bayern have been phenomenal for the past two years under him, both in their league and the champions league. Maybe he was not lucky not having a Ribery, Robben, Alaba and a fit Robert. L, maybe he would have stuck to his first half gameplan. He just came to face the monster he created which had undergone some up-grade.

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
Esdb3:

Yep. And we've surpassed Ronaldo as the top goal scorer for now. But I fear that dude,,, this aint la liga I don't think he can score two against Juventus. He won't even score any I pray.

If him like, make e score. Messi is still ahead of him. Look @ d no of assist, nutmegs, etc. Chai

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by phreakabit(m): 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
Visca El Barca

Visca El Blaugrana

Positive thinking Cules!

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Leitner: 9:55pm On May 06, 2015
mamagee3:

Easy! Don't overhype him!

He's not the first player to score a double in the Champions league.
More like- he's the only player to score an INCREDIBLE brace and make an assist against a great bayern side,coached by a great coach: Guardiola.

Pls take note of the incredible-Na so so headed goals and tap in CR7 dey score grin grin

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Ama80(f): 9:56pm On May 06, 2015
Antell95:
this is why i bomb people! u see Robben and Ribery for line up?
shocked na so e pain u reach. grin
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by nerodenero: 9:56pm On May 06, 2015
I forsee an El-classico UCL Final.It will definitely be a delight to watch.

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Ugojames(m): 9:56pm On May 06, 2015
Krasid:
Neuer: "I will show Messi who's boss". I like a confident GK.Meanwhile Messi vs Neuer: 3 games, 0 goals, 0 assists.

correction
Neuer: "I will show Messi who's boss". I like a confident GK.Meanwhile Messi vs Neuer: 4 games, 2 goals, 1 assists
all this was done in 30mins grin grin grin grin grin tongue

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Nobody: 9:57pm On May 06, 2015
Legendoscar2:

It's my word against yours buddy.....and it won't be long.

There is no way Juve will win in Spain with the way they foul opponents.
Bro, Madrid is OUT
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Whobedatte(m): 9:57pm On May 06, 2015
rabzy:

Bros wetin u dey talk. What is messi's weaker side. He has no weaker side, and if you have to pick, then it would be his right side. Boateng was watching the stronger left side as per ur theory and messi cut back to the right and that killed boateng totally. And the guy scored with his right which is his suppossed weak side. Messi is not a human being, he is an alien.
u sef get get time! Y u dey mind d mumu

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by chimerase2: 9:57pm On May 06, 2015
fredoooooo:

poor guy cheesy
poor mumuna2 sorri mukina2 ma fellow oil engineer grin
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by nwadiuko1(m): 9:57pm On May 06, 2015
You think you are a good defender? May God have messi on you

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by micktoxin(m): 9:57pm On May 06, 2015
nerodenero:
The same way Barcelona conceded 7goals and that's real carelessness and Barcelona might complete the humiliation in Bayern.Messi is simply a superman.
True. The tie is almost as good as over. Bayern will need to play the game of their lives to qualify. Yeah messi was sensational.

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by christopheru(m): 9:58pm On May 06, 2015
Oahray:
no my friend, they were outclassed.
My bro u deserve a bottle of ORIGIN grin
Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Oahray: 9:58pm On May 06, 2015
micktoxin:

What was the possession again? Outclassed is pushing it.
lol. Class is now solely a function of possession? I see.

So whose shots was Neuer saving all night? His team mates'? They were just fortunate not to concede earlier, but when they did, the cookie just crumbled smiley

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by colossus2: 9:58pm On May 06, 2015
ichidodo:
Messi is never that good...Boateng was pretty much useless falling at a simple attacking run by messi..Defence 101:always shift your opposing attacker towards his weaker side anticipating movement towards his stronger side..but the german just went kaput at the most critical change of pace and footwork...Gaddem it!!
Oga close mouth jare....If only you sabi kick orange sef undecided

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by Nobody: 9:58pm On May 06, 2015
liljboy:
I love messi
ronaldo has ended up like a box striker while messi is everything football means..

Messi assists more than fabregas and scores goals the same with ronaldo..so whose the better player?

Re: Barcelona Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (3 - 0) On 6th May 2015 by TeamSimple(m): 9:59pm On May 06, 2015
ichidodo:
'Messi is never that good' shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (34) (Reply)

Manchester United Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 22nd August 2022 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Champions Of England! / Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33