Stats: 3,152,694 members, 7,816,836 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:26 PM

Music Producers/beat Makers - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Music Producers/beat Makers (1252 Views)

Nigeria Has The Best Rappers But Worst Hip-hop Makers In Africa / Where Are The Abuja Beat Makers? / Top Ten Nigerian Music Producers (2) (3) (4)

Music Producers/beat Makers by Billiam1: 5:00am On Feb 06, 2009
ok, i'm back whores!!!!!!

sorry for the absence, i was fucking somebody's wife grin

ehin boys, i won rap too, make i do diss record self, anyway who know any good naija beat makers for yankee side

i don ask around and all every body dey yan me, na to hit up

Kid Konnect

Dognomite

anybody get any info for these guys, or anymore producas

halla at ur mallah

Re: Music Producers/beat Makers by CGutta(m): 5:49am On Feb 06, 2009
Omo go look @ youtube and see his productions (Dognomite) I keep telling these cats that he's cold but they don't wanna get it! he also produces for African Kings and has his other artists in TX! http://www.myspace.com/theafricankings and http://www.myspace.com/acidentertainment

And Kid Konnect is another Sick Producer that produces for Gucci Wally-Wa and Capo! I'm not sure but I think he also produced for SauceKid!
Check him out too @: http://www.myspace.com/kidkgame

They are the hottest naija Producers in USA!
Re: Music Producers/beat Makers by Billiam1: 6:09am On Feb 07, 2009
nice one

the dognomite guy get enough heat, the konnect guy is on another level, correct sturvins, anybody know anymore

these can't be the only ones

maybe the only good ones hahahhaha

halla at ur mallah
Re: Music Producers/beat Makers by owolomo(m): 7:18am On Feb 07, 2009
@ poster guy trust me if u REALLY WNT A FIYAH AS TRACC THEN U WILL EITHER GO FOR ONE OF THOSE GUYS, BUT ON THE REALL DEALLLL DOGNOMITE, WRECKS SHOP, DUDE IS SICK TO THE STOMACH, ME SEF WON RAPP CAUSE OF HIS BEATS,
Re: Music Producers/beat Makers by Nobody: 12:31pm On Feb 09, 2009
not a yankee producer,but am about to launch my production site,,,,phatbeatz.com where u can buy tha illest beats on line,hip hop and anything else.its going to be functional real soon so hola @ me when u can.08033422206,or e mail phatwallmuzik@yahoo.com

peace.

Mrpajuji....is.... your.... friend...!!! / Download Nu Sauce Kid, Teeto, Los Produced By Dipozit / Wizkid - Baddest Guy Ft Skales (leak) Via Bbmradio.net

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10