Stats: 3,156,729 members, 7,831,318 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:59 PM

Caption This Photo - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Caption This Photo (30179 Views)

Some Babes And Snapping Pictures(caption This Photos ) / Caption This Photo, This Is True Change!... / Caption This Photo Of This Woman (2) (3) (4)

Re: Caption This Photo by room089: 9:53pm On May 07, 2015
Decapitation!
Re: Caption This Photo by Pque(m): 9:55pm On May 07, 2015
"touch d cake nd loose ur head"

Re: Caption This Photo by virus05(m): 10:00pm On May 07, 2015
:-)
Re: Caption This Photo by virus05(m): 10:01pm On May 07, 2015
smiley
Re: Caption This Photo by gifttracy(f): 10:18pm On May 07, 2015
Jennimma:
Lolz
pls who are we supporting for miss nairaland?
Re: Caption This Photo by dnawah(m): 10:19pm On May 07, 2015
cake u r protected,
Re: Caption This Photo by Braaad: 10:21pm On May 07, 2015
Nso ido mmi?? akama akobo abak cake.

(in Ime Bishop's voice) iyammmi!!

Jennimma:
Lolz
Re: Caption This Photo by Nicepoker(m): 10:32pm On May 07, 2015
Op that girl is ur sister
Re: Caption This Photo by kenoz(m): 10:45pm On May 07, 2015
The Cake Hacker.

Re: Caption This Photo by Osirimononaye(m): 10:46pm On May 07, 2015
Agricultural cake cut(bone liquidation) grin grin grin
Re: Caption This Photo by harry509: 11:05pm On May 07, 2015
Jennimma:
Lolz
it's well.
Re: Caption This Photo by IYANGBALI: 11:21pm On May 07, 2015
Dnarvaez:
Why is this post not in the jokes section?
because its a very dry joke
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 11:26pm On May 07, 2015
IYANGBALI:
because its a very dry joke
lmfao
And it made Fp? Nl sha
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 11:27pm On May 07, 2015
Re: Caption This Photo by saheed2532(m): 11:41pm On May 07, 2015
WEIGHT LOSE AFTER PREGNANCY BECOMES EASY WITH T5 FATBURNER Weight loss after pregnancy takes time, but it's possible. Thankfully with T5 FatBurners Slimming Pills , weight loss time just got shorter. If you're like most new moms, you're eager to hang your maternity clothes in the back of the closet. Your baby is here and you can’t wait to get back into your sexy clothes. Thankfully, T5 FatBurners Slimming Pills helps you lose weight fast after pregnancy. Many have taken it and are thankful that they did because they achieved their desired shape faster than they ever imagined. Mum, you don’t have to give up on your body shape. You can be that sexy mom again. Order T5 FatBurners Slimming Pills today HERE www.t5fatburners.com.ng?t_id=SaheedUthman
Re: Caption This Photo by mystique18(m): 12:06am On May 08, 2015
The cake slayer!

Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 12:23am On May 08, 2015
"Near my cake and you're dead" noticed no friends around

Re: Caption This Photo by openmine(m): 1:15am On May 08, 2015
Happy massacre birthday!

Re: Caption This Photo by adisa204(m): 1:58am On May 08, 2015
C9ja Campus Face Of The Week (male Category)[week 10]

"http://cotonou9ja.com/2015/05/vote-c9ja-campus-face-of-theweek-male-categoryweek10/"

Nairalanders please let's do this for our home boy kindly open the link and vote for me ADISA for campus face of the week thanks
Re: Caption This Photo by deebrain(m): 2:57am On May 08, 2015
Simple.

For future lovers and toasters- Never Cheat On My Daughter.

#NeverCheatOnMyDaughter

Re: Caption This Photo by sonnie10: 3:16am On May 08, 2015
The machete is not real, it is cake/icing molding... look closely at the picture.
Re: Caption This Photo by fadolak(f): 3:35am On May 08, 2015
agarawu23:

the cake get bone??
I just tire.
Re: Caption This Photo by fredie107(m): 6:39am On May 08, 2015
CakeHARAM grin

Re: Caption This Photo by harobed81: 8:00am On May 08, 2015
buygala:
*modified

and this made frontpage shocked undecided

WHAT SORT OF SICK PARENT ALLOWS SUCH A YOUNG GIRL TO HANDLE SUCH A DANGEROUS WEAPON?

A blank-faced little girl wielding a sharp machete like a baby ISIS executioner.... and we all laughing and 'lolling' and 'lmaoing' and 'roflmaoing' angry

But you all should reserve your laughter for when the girl graduates from butchering cakes to butchering human beings undecided

Point is... joke or no joke, a machete isn't something that should be allowed into the hands of such a young and impressionable child angry.... JOKES SHOULD HAVE LIMITS undecided
Are you serious? You probably don't know about naija public primary and secondary school, kids like her do manual labour all the time with the "dangerous weapon". Not saying its right but it's what it is.

Re: Caption This Photo by WhatsappStatus(f): 10:01am On May 08, 2015
The Cake Cutter blaster... grin

The Cake Killer..................

Re: Caption This Photo by phkka1(m): 10:49am On May 08, 2015
Mix Feelings.
Re: Caption This Photo by caesar123j(m): 12:20pm On May 08, 2015
Crude Way of Marking Anniversary
temitemi1:
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Caption This Photo by sunmyson: 3:42pm On May 08, 2015
grin grin grin well u can give it cake jericho destroyer
Re: Caption This Photo by sunmyson: 3:49pm On May 08, 2015
who can remeber this

Photo Of The Day: Why They Say Men Can’t Cook / April Fool Day: The Greatest Prank You Orchestrated Or Was A Victim Of? / ~ The Official List On The Different Types Of Shits ~

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19