Stats: 3,151,286 members, 7,811,855 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:27 PM

Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 (209086 Views)

Ernst&young Graduate Trainee 2017 / Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 / Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (63) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jun 07, 2015
ifewunmy:
I av done the numerics..........Immediately I logged in yesterday,I only saw the heading for the first question and I was logged out
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by anopworld(m): 8:48pm On Jun 07, 2015
Hi house. wanna ask dis: is dere gon be anoda aptitude testing (like a verification test in deir office as pwc did) b4 interview stage? Abi it's gon be strait to AC n interview afta dis on-going online test? Anyone with valid opinion sud reply pls.
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jun 07, 2015
The mail says link expires 12am Monday,why are people complicating issues,it is just too simple,straight English,the test expires 12midnight tomorrow.Chikena!
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by chrisifeanyi: 8:57pm On Jun 07, 2015
anopworld:
Hi house. wanna ask dis: is dere gon be anoda aptitude testing (like a verification test in deir office as pwc did) b4 interview stage? Abi it's gon be strait to AC n interview afta dis on-going online test? Anyone with valid opinion sud reply pls.

After being successful on this online test then prepare for another round of well supervised test by the EY crew. That's where you will prove to them that you actually solved those numerical questions and not your mathematics teacher. After that stage then interview follows. AC afterwards and offer letter. Good luck.

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by matilda02(f): 9:00pm On Jun 07, 2015
My roommates' tym wasnt running o..
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by ifewunmy(f): 9:01pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:
The mail says link expires 12am Monday,why are people complicating issues,it is just too simple,straight English,the test expires 12midnight tomorrow.Chikena!
12am,Monday starts dis midnight ........12am tomorrow is already tuesday
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by amadex(m): 9:01pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:
miss grammarian! Wat tym does a new day starts

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:
see ur head like coconut....olodo....12am tonight is already monday

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jun 07, 2015
amadex:
dat gal just 4 my hand ooo... grin
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by amadex(m): 9:10pm On Jun 07, 2015
Luke1001:

dat gal just 4 my hand ooo... grin
dont mind her jare!!
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:
madam u don miss yan... 12am on monday is just a minute ahead of 11:59pm tonight... our grammarian... grin

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by heneversleep: 9:13pm On Jun 07, 2015
Cheap questions more of word problem but time wasn't enough. Still hoping they will resend the verbal link. Success to us all.
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by chrisifeanyi: 9:16pm On Jun 07, 2015
tjkadzyanju:

I DONT think she deserves this insult. Whether she's right or wrong. You might be surprise that the test link MIGHT still be available tomorrow. If that becomes the case whom will you attribute the error to? EY right? To be on the safe side just write the test before 12a.m if you've gotten the link. If you haven't keep you fingers crossed and hope for the best. No insult please.

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jun 07, 2015
amadex:
A new day starts 12:01am,12:00am Monday is still part of Monday.
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:

Tmw will be only 12am tuesday.
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by scarplanet(m): 9:19pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:

undecided undecided undecided
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:

By ur stds dat means 12.00 should be pm then and not am. Give it a rest

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:21pm On Jun 07, 2015
tjkadzyanju:

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by heneversleep: 9:23pm On Jun 07, 2015
ifewunmy:
I just got a mail dat i shld send my login details for the verbal test since i cld not assess it yesterday, so datanother link wld b sent to me
Has EY sent the new link to the verbal to you? Had same issue but haven't got a response yet.
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by ocheblaize: 9:25pm On Jun 07, 2015
Chibusoil:
I learnt it will be sent today b4 12noon n close still at 12noon, but my time says 12:50 almost 1pm. Has anyone received?
hav u gotten urs
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Youssouff10(m): 9:31pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:
seems ur d one complicating things for yourself. Even the message don turn test for some people.

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by KeenOne(m): 9:32pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:

A new day starts @ 12:00AM.
Don't bother arguing... Just change your phone time settings to 11:59PM now and you'll be in Monday in 60 seconds.

Although I have a hunch EY meant Tuesday midnight. Considering the fact that the verbal had a 24 hour time frame. The numerical couldn't have been sent today and applicants expected to round it off in about 12 hours.

But to be safe, write the test before midnight if you can.

So people, can we keep the yammerings low? Notifications are been blown unnecessarily
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Mayouree(m): 9:44pm On Jun 07, 2015
Abeg house, i am yet to receive the numerical test link, which i have mailed them but still waiting for reply. Anybody in same problem with me?
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by uyosolo: 9:44pm On Jun 07, 2015
test expires 2morw...i wud personaly arrest u all,if d test expires dis nite...cos i neva do mine...nd make una leave dorothy alone,all dis argument,she don do her own finish,na we whr neva do suppose dey botherd
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 07, 2015
I donot envy mariam's inbox now o lol. Must be filled with a lot of useless messages. Save for few genuine ones
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by ifewunmy(f): 9:50pm On Jun 07, 2015
heneversleep:
Has EY sent the new link to the verbal to you? Had same issue but haven't got a response yet.
Not yet
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by scarplanet(m): 9:55pm On Jun 07, 2015
Mayouree:
Abeg house, i am yet to receive the numerical test link, which i have mailed them but still waiting for reply. Anybody in same problem with me?
visit the same test link and login with the same details

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by binnie: 10:01pm On Jun 07, 2015
Just finished my numerical .. It was alright I could only do 20 before the time elapsed. My verbal earlier today too was alright although I didn't get any instruction on my questions and my 24 & 25 didn't give me options. Fingers crossed if you haven't taken the test be careful not to click the button twice

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Nobody: 10:01pm On Jun 07, 2015
KeenOne:

A new day starts @ 12:00AM.
Don't bother arguing... Just change your phone time settings to 11:59PM now and you'll be in Monday in 60 seconds.

Although I have a hunch EY meant Tuesday midnight. Considering the fact that the verbal had a 24 hour time frame. The numerical couldn't have been sent today and applicants expected to round it off in about 12 hours.

But to be safe, write the test before midnight if you can.
So people, can we keep the yammerings low? Notifications are been blown unnecessarily
You made the most civilized comment, I had already written my test. Please stop quoting me... I think EY meant tomorrow too cos not everybody have received the link for the test,though its advisable to write it today if you can

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by zizytd(m): 10:12pm On Jun 07, 2015
Adenirandorothy:

You made the most civilized comment, I had already written my test. Please stop quoting me... I think EY meant tomorrow too cos not everybody have received the link for the test,though its advisable to write it today if you can
If you compare the mail for the verbal and numerical section, u will notice the midnight in d numerical is bolded bur the noon isn't bolded, it means in d numerical part they want us to know that is not noon o nor the next day.

Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by anopworld(m): 10:14pm On Jun 07, 2015
chrisifeanyi:

After being successful on this online test then prepare for another round of well supervised test by the EY crew. That's where you will prove to them that you actually solved those numerical questions and not your mathematics teacher. After that stage then interview follows. AC afterwards and offer letter. Good luck.
Aw sure are u? Dis deir first online test. Do u av in-house info or wot coz ur response sounds as if u v seen dem organized such before
Re: Ernst & Young Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2015 by Mayouree(m): 10:27pm On Jun 07, 2015
scarplanet:

visit the same test link and login with the same details
I Just tried that also, its not opening.It was writing incorrect password.

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (63) (Reply)

Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 / Which Way Nlng? / The Nigerian Navy Screening List (NNBTS Training) Batch-23/24

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39