Stats: 3,162,175 members, 7,849,628 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 06:25 AM

How Lucrative Is A Viewing Centre - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Lucrative Is A Viewing Centre (719 Views)

Football Viewing Centre And Bet Rep Needed / 40 LUCRATIVE Business Ideas You Should See. / I Just Secured A Very Lucrative Job (2) (3) (4)

How Lucrative Is A Viewing Centre by Goodplace: 9:46am On May 16, 2015
Dear naira landers
I live in port harcourt and am on a salary of slightly above 50k monthly after tax and pension. i intend starting up a viewing center where live matches can be watched and maybe have some chairs like a small bar where drinks can be sold. I currently purchased an LED trying to get some fanciable chairs and table with a fridge. please advise how viable will this be. THANKS
Re: How Lucrative Is A Viewing Centre by write2obi(m): 10:13am On May 16, 2015
Well op viewing centers can be lucrative, thou lots of factors should be considered before going into that line of business.
The neighbourhood you intend setting up the business: *what class of people dominates there?
*is someone else already running such business there?
If yes what is the turn up like? Do you think you can improve on what he has done already?
*can you get a place spacious enough to accommodate a large audience.
Try and answer these questions before venturing into it
Good luck.
Re: How Lucrative Is A Viewing Centre by simiolu1(m): 7:48am On May 17, 2015
You can correct me if I'm wrong but bars and cool spots have chased most viewing centers out simply because in addition to selling drinks, peppersoup, barbecue, suya etc, U have an added benefit of watching live matches.
So I THINK it'll be a better idea to set up a bar (you can even add car wash service to it sef) if U really want to make money.

Keltech IT/TELECOM Training / Engineering Jobs And Training Ats Allied Group Oganews.com / Engineering Career Job At Cummins Inc - DailyJobsNG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6