Stats: 3,156,734 members, 7,831,338 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) (45241 Views)

Man Mentions Buhari, Jumps In River In Lagos (Photo) / Dino Melaye Still Walking Around Bourdillon Street In Lagos (Photo) / I Don’t Know What Fuel Subsidy Means– Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) by DONADAMS(m): 7:40am On May 26, 2015
Chai!!!my area...I dey am sha
Re: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) by notoriousbabe: 9:12am On May 26, 2015
1stola:
This is the kind of things you see in a country filled with
greedy and wicked people . A country ruled by rogues,
wicked, senseless and greedy leaders.
What a shameless country!
6th largest producer of crude oil in the world with no
working refinery to even produce the fuel we can use
ourselves yet, an individual like IBB and DIEZANI can own a
refinery in another foreign country.
We all know this scarcity is intentional wickedness from the
present administration. Nigerians will endure. Situations
have made us hardy and we will survive. It's just about 4
days remaining for this transition to come to play.
Thank God Jonathan didn't win again. This country would
have been bankrupt. A FAILED LEADER. Yet some deluded
gullible fools will call him hero and also want him to get a
nobel prize. A wolf in sheep's clothing.
Shameless Hypocrites!
Even after six years in power, his region is still backward
with no farm able land, potable water and good road
network yet, they want him to serve another four years.
CHANGE is coming soon.
this is my nairalander of the year,in whose comments I'm well pleased. Seun give him 100 cartons of alomo and a gold medal

Re: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) by freedom96: 11:37am On May 26, 2015
An2elect2:

yea
allwyt
Re: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused In Lagos (photo) by Johnsinia(m): 12:30pm On May 26, 2015
1stola:
Continue being a deluded fool.
I pass u by far ediot

Fayose And Bola Tinubu Shake Hands At Akeredolu's Swearing-In Ceremony (Photos) / Abisola Kola-Daisi Wears N15million Wristwatch (Photo) / Fuel Hike: NLC-TUC Strike Updates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9