Stats: 3,151,257 members, 7,811,720 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:03 PM

Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 (71238 Views)

Arsenal Vs Chelsea :FA Cup Final (2 - 1) On 27th May 2017 / Leicesters Vs Manchester United:Community Shield (1 - 2) On 7th August 2016 / Mourinho Throws Away Community Shield Medal--- GOAL (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by dotcomnamename: 10:12pm On Aug 02, 2015
Secrets11:
Chelsea fit stand Arsenal so? Me don't think so cos the fury of Arsenal is hot now!

kiss
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by dotcomnamename: 10:15pm On Aug 02, 2015
AllNaijaBlogger:
I'm an Arsenal fan but I think Chelsea will win

5 reasons

-Stronger attack (
-Wenger has never beaten Mourinho
-Stronger defence ( Chelsea conceded less goals last season, Mertersacker is slow, Gabriel Paulista is still fresh)
-Chelsea has had recent penalty practice with Barcelona and won
-Chelsea beat Arsenal in the last Community Shield meeting.

Read my blog for a more comprehensive essay on this
http://allnaijablog.com/5-strong-reasons-why-chelsea-has-the-advantage-over-arsenal-in-the-community-shield

[size=20pt]SHAME ON YOU, TYPICAL FAKE ARSENAL FAN[/size]

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Eluwilussit(m): 10:16pm On Aug 02, 2015
naijadeyhia:
I would like to congratulate Chelsea in advance for coming from a goal down to beat Arsenal in this tie.

Pls feel very free to quote me at the end of this match

How market?

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by drimpeccable(m): 10:17pm On Aug 02, 2015
tongue

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by AllNaijaBlogger(m): 10:27pm On Aug 02, 2015
dotcomnamename:

[size=20pt]SHAME ON YOU, TYPICAL FAKE ARSENAL FAN[/size]

U think say I be like you wey bet against arsenal? Ntoor! Your money don go!

Go hug transformer. Fakest fan!
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Guidette(f): 11:46pm On Aug 02, 2015
snadguy007:
Lmao.... No worry, we will meet again.
Cant wait wink
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by dotcomnamename: 12:04am On Aug 03, 2015
AllNaijaBlogger:

U think say I be like you wey bet against arsenal? Ntoor! Your money don go!

Go hug transformer. Fakest fan!

Lol, i am a gunner4life
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by mikedozie: 1:04am On Aug 03, 2015
@last Chelsea taste da humble pie. UP GUNNERS
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Cholison(m): 3:03am On Aug 03, 2015
Gunned down chelsea, the battle had just began.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Myself2(m): 6:00am On Aug 03, 2015
naijadeyhia:

I heard such shouts of goal for Arsenal last aeason but at the end of the match it was sadness for their fans as they failed to keep the lead. My predictions still stand.

O boy how MARKATE grin grin grin
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by justi4jesu(f): 6:21am On Aug 03, 2015
naijadeyhia:
I would like to congratulate Chelsea in advance for coming from a goal down to beat Arsenal in this tie.

Pls feel very free to quote me at the end of this match

cheesy cheesy tongue tongue

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by VellyG(m): 6:27am On Aug 03, 2015
dammytosh:

So if you were a coach and they say chose from the two to prepare for the future, u will pick cech.

Keepers gain more experience as they grow older in the game. Cech is more experienced than coutois but the later has better reflexes than cech. learn from van da sar's case
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by dammytosh: 6:40am On Aug 03, 2015
VellyG:

Keepers gain more experience as they grow older in the game. Cech is more experienced than coutois but the later has better reflexes than cech. learn from van da sar's case

You are getting it wrong. Chelsea found themselves in a position where they had to choose between Cech or Courtouis.

Meaning Courtouis or Cech had to go !!!

The decision to allow Cech go was the best decision.

Courtouis proved that even yesterday. All the one on one saves he made made the score line respectable and guess what ?

He was the man of the match. So what happened yesterday was a case of strikers wasting chances.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by haffaze777(m): 7:24am On Aug 03, 2015
Rilwayne001:
hahahahahahahaha grin grin who else noticed how wenger snubs mourinho?

The thing pain mourinho no be small tongue tongue

GUNNERS cheesy

cc: tola9ja haffaze77 tongue

Dats what we call ere omode for my town
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Blonchilli(m): 11:25am On Aug 03, 2015
ozyblazze:
after all the mouth wey mourinho make....smh bruh
I don't think he will. @least for now

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by gibzzhd: 11:51am On Aug 03, 2015
vicenzo:
So girlish of Wenger, snubbing Mourinho like that.

Looks like the kind of things secondary school girls will do, not a grandfather like Wenger.
and so gayish of mourinho quarrelling with benitez wife

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Secrets11(m): 12:59pm On Aug 03, 2015
Banter1:
after how many attempt? We will meet in the league dude! Till then.
The sweetest part of this victory is that you stayed down and watched us upstairs lift a trophy (according to JT). But anyway September 19 isn't too far again......Can you stand the heat?!

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Fellonigerians: 1:31pm On Aug 03, 2015
Gunneerrzzzz 4 Life!!!

This is the year!!!

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Truckpusher(m): 2:19pm On Aug 03, 2015
justi4jesu:

Trucky how market cheesy grin

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Adeyeancah(m): 6:21pm On Aug 03, 2015
Banter1:
we are very efficient. We might not be hot, but we fvck small children through the assss»»»»»»»Arsenal!
Na she- Goat you go dey fvck now, up Gunners!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 10:06pm On Aug 03, 2015
raffite:
Played 14 matches, Draw 6

[size=14pt]Mourinho 7-1 Wenger[/size]

Jose still Wenger's superior.
how does the 7 came about? Does it not start from 1?
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 10:10pm On Aug 03, 2015
Segadem:
Did u know that that 1 may be greater than 7.
Because this one is a final
its now 1-1 in that regard but Wenger has now won 6 out of 8 community shield finals
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 10:16pm On Aug 03, 2015
dammytosh:

Try and understand.

Cech insisted he wanted first team shirt. Courtois said the same. It was better to keep Coutoius. He is better than Cech.

Check the Match Statistics today and also the number of One on One Saves.

Today's game was not a Keeper's problem. It was striker not scoring.

If Courtous gets injured, Begovic can cover, he is a fantastic goal keeper.
were those one-on-one saves or Arsenal players failed to use their head as they only watch Messi but do not learn from him. Courtois wouldnt have saved the goal petr Cech saved so no comparison at all
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 10:21pm On Aug 03, 2015
Banter1:
after how many attempt? We will meet in the league dude! Till then.
its 19th september at 12:45 on the dot in stanford Bridge! We shall see miracle again and petr cech factor will still play out
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by dammytosh: 10:36pm On Aug 03, 2015
Kbs468:
were those one-on-one saves or Arsenal players failed to use their head as they only watch Messi but do not learn from him. Courtois wouldnt have saved the goal petr Cech saved so no comparison at all

How many goals did Messi score against him ?

Guess u know better than Mou and Chelsea management.

And mind you Courtouis and not Cech was given man of the match.
He is the King of One on Ones. With a long year ahead of him.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 10:51pm On Aug 03, 2015
dammytosh:

How many goals did Messi score against him ?

Guess u know better than Mou and Chelsea management.
Have you ever watched any chelsea match where Messi played for Barcelona and courtois was in goal for chelsea? What i am saying is that Arsenal players should have chipped courtois just like Messi is used to or dont you see how Messi does his chipping?
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by atoleybaba(m): 10:13pm On Aug 05, 2015
AllNaijaBlogger:

Transformer is waiting for you to hug.
Lol....after which u will take a nap inside the lagoon abi.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by AllNaijaBlogger(m): 10:16pm On Aug 05, 2015
atoleybaba:
Lol....after which u will take a nap inside the lagoon abi.

Make I no enter you this night ooo!!

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 7:53am On Aug 06, 2015
Eluwilussit:

How market?
lol in his voice *market was low sale because there is no money in d economy and I also missed community shield stipend*

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Community Shield (1 - 0) On 2nd August 2015 by Kbs468(m): 8:03am On Aug 06, 2015
VellyG:

oliver khan, Gialuca Buffon, David Seaman, Jens Lehmann etc

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (Reply)

Liverpool F.C Fans Zone - the Mighty Reds ! / French Ligue 1, Spanish La Liga, Italian Serie A, Dutch Eredivisi And Bundesliga / Jose Mourinho Sacked As Chelsea Manager