Stats: 3,150,786 members, 7,810,051 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:26 PM

[Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay (6673 Views)

SPC4 does not credit units to users after SMS purchase with VOGUEPAY / Linda Ikeji Don Fall Our Hand Ooo . Fellow Bloggers / MY FELLOW BLOGGERS, Need Your Help (2) (3) (4)

[Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Frankicent(m): 7:33pm On Jun 01, 2015
Hey pals.. we all no vogue pay use to be a good and easy payment system for DomainKing [hosting +domain] with it's easy payment system. Using just your ATM to buy a new domain or renew your hosting online easy and haste free...UNTIL NOWWWWWW......

My problem am facing with vogue pay

2week ago I login to my vogue pay portal just pay for new domain am to order from DomainKing to my surprise I got a pop message saying "WALLET FUND BLOCKED. ERROR P01" at 1st i thought vogue pay website was having issue with they website.

So I contact them today to make a complain. One of there admin gave me a shocking solution. The admin told me that I can't use the Fund account option with credit card because of my registration type I.e Personal account.... The only option he gave me was there new payment option which is the stressful type[queue].. i.e going to the bank to make a direct payment to it's GTB account. And you will have to wait until an admin with confirm your payment before your request is granted..Really annoying [19th century method] I was furious and blast the admin. He said they introduced this because hacker steal there customers money...

FELLOW BLOGGERS WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY?
MOST ESPECIALLY TO BLOGGERS USING PERSONAL METHOD OPTION. SHARE YOUR DISCUSSION SO WE CAN FIND A BETTER SOLUTION/ALTERNATIVE TO THIS OLD FASHION PAYMENT.

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Martniji: 9:54pm On Jun 01, 2015
This is odd and the payment system i know (www.voguepay.com) won't act or reply in this manner. This can't be true.

Going by ur writing, ur diction n articulation looks very poor n u seem to wanna dent the image of a growing company by putting this thing up here.

As it is their style, mail or call dem n get ur issue resolved. Nairalanders won't solve it for u. U solve ur issues urslf by reaching out to them n get things squared out not here. This is just odd... smiling.

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by jaybossYBNL(m): 12:15am On Jun 02, 2015
I ma having issues funding my account, I am already tired with them.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by fulfillment22: 8:17am On Jun 02, 2015
@matjini, you are very correct. I like voguepay service more than any others in term of online payment. Pls, we people should stop stop bringing small issue that can be rectified to forum.

@op, after all you are using free account, migrate to biz class and stop ranting. (Pls note: I'm not voguepay staff but the truth must be told)

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Frankicent(m): 8:52am On Jun 02, 2015
Martniji:
This is odd and the payment system i know (www.voguepay.com) won't act or reply in this manner. This can't be true.

Going by ur writing, ur diction n articulation looks very poor n u seem to wanna dent the image of a growing company by putting this thing up here.

As it is their style, mail or call dem n get ur issue resolved. Nairalanders won't solve it for u. U solve ur issues urslf by reaching out to them n get things squared out not here. This is just odd... smiling.

No way bro I cant tarnish a growing company image. Voguepay is a good company am just disappointed with it's new payment option for personal account holder. It feels like we cheated
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Frankicent(m): 8:54am On Jun 02, 2015
jaybossYBNL:
I ma having issues funding my account, I am already tired with them.
see same as me . Wish DomainKing will add an easy payment option with just your credit card. No direction to a 3rd time party company.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Nuralaexy: 12:21pm On Jun 02, 2015
Which eva way it is, u both should realise companies like this have customer care unit to help customers and merchant with issues. So make use of this channel n resolve ur differences with voguepay.

Whether funding or payment through any account type as u've said, all can be resolved amicably if u reachout to them.

Its their job and they will always respond to your request. Just do ur part n let them do theirs.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Nuralaexy: 12:22pm On Jun 02, 2015
Which eva way it is, u both should realise companies like this have customer care unit to help customers and merchant with issues. So make use of this channel n resolve ur differences with voguepay.

Whether funding or payment through any account type as u've said, all can be resolved amicably if u reachout to them.

Its their job and they will always respond to your request. Just do ur part n let them do theirs.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by lonelydora: 12:28pm On Jun 02, 2015
Iffa i hear say i understand anything here....

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Missfavourblog(f): 12:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
Am coming back
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jun 02, 2015
abeg am about to integrate GTPAY to my website, hope they are ok. pls someone should pls advice me.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by 1DNMC(m): 12:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
Legalize weed for us in this country

That's all we want,it's a natural leaf no discrimination

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by lakefist(m): 12:34pm On Jun 02, 2015
Well u people should continue Domain king wen i can pay directly with my gtb or uba africard on godaddy and namecheap

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by asumo12: 12:36pm On Jun 02, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Tolzeal(m): 12:40pm On Jun 02, 2015
lakefist:
Well u people should continue Domain king wen i can pay directly with my gtb or uba africard on godaddy and namecheap

Is there anything bad in helping a country's owned company

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by igbsam(m): 12:47pm On Jun 02, 2015
e no konseing me
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by ITbomb(m): 12:52pm On Jun 02, 2015
Last time I used Domainking to register a domain name for a client, I paid directly through Quickteller using my debit (ATM) card.
Unless they have changed the options but Voguepay to is supposed to be one out of many options of paying
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by uzo200(m): 12:53pm On Jun 02, 2015
voguepay? what is it? meanwhile what do you guys have to say to this other guy? http://WWW.touchpapyrus.com
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by uzo200(m): 12:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
meanwhile, checkout this, lolz, see as she pose http://WWW.touchpapyrus.com

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by 1stdami(m): 1:01pm On Jun 02, 2015
check my blog out is the design good enough and pls recommend a good hosting service provider for me am new
http://nicejams..com
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by SHOPPERS(m): 1:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
Na only tech issues dey dey front page with less than 30 comments
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by othenok(f): 1:43pm On Jun 02, 2015
Op dear, do work on your tenses, it's terrible. Good luck solving your current issues though.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by BAYABOSS: 1:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
Well, this is a poor way to seek redress.
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by JideTheBlogger(m): 2:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
Transfer to my bank account and I will fund your vogue pay acct using my biz acct. or simply upgrade ur vogue pay acct

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Frankicent(m): 2:48pm On Jun 02, 2015
lakefist:
Wish domain king will introduced this o
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Bigdreams(m): 3:29pm On Jun 02, 2015
Voguepay is a brand that has come to stay. I think they are pulling their weight in their own way.

Kudos to Mr. Leke.

Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by omanifrank(m): 4:32pm On Jun 02, 2015
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Frankicent(m): 4:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
JideTheBlogger:
Transfer to my bank account and I will fund your vogue pay acct using my biz acct. or simply upgrade ur vogue pay acct

Mr jide thank I"l do just that
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by dspecialist(m): 4:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
Frankicent:
Hey pals.. we all no vogue pay use to be a good and easy payment system for DomainKing [hosting +domain] with it's easy payment system. Using just your ATM to buy a new domain or renew your hosting online easy and haste free...UNTIL NOWWWWWW......

My problem am facing with vogue pay

2week ago I login to my vogue pay portal just pay for new domain am to order from DomainKing to my surprise I got a pop message saying "WALLET FUND BLOCKED. ERROR P01" at 1st i thought vogue pay website was having issue with they website.

So I contact them today to make a complain. One of there admin gave me a shocking solution. The admin told me that I can't use the Fund account option with credit card because of my registration type I.e Personal account.... The only option he gave me was there new payment option which is the stressful type[queue].. i.e going to the bank to make a direct payment to it's GTB account. And you will have to wait until an admin with confirm your payment before your request is granted..Really annoying [19th century method] I was furious and blast the admin. He said they introduced this because hacker steal there customers money...

FELLOW BLOGGERS WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY?
MOST ESPECIALLY TO BLOGGERS USING PERSONAL METHOD OPTION. SHARE YOUR DISCUSSION SO WE CAN FIND A BETTER SOLUTION/ALTERNATIVE TO THIS OLD FASHION PAYMENT.

You shouldn't be mad, cos na u no know watin u wan do. You want to by a new domain why fund your account on voguepay first?? go to domainking and make payment directly with your atm card though voguepay. Sikena .... undecided
Re: [Discussion]Fellow Bloggers Share The Problems You Facing With Voguepay by Leonidas1: 4:44pm On Jun 02, 2015

How To Design A Professional Website Using Dreamweaver / Is Dreamwaver 8 Compulsory For Web Design Beginners? / I Still Need Clarifications - I Don't Understand A Lot About Starting A Blog

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50