Stats: 3,158,181 members, 7,835,935 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) - Nairaland / General (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) (291891 Views)

A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers Part2) / Thread For Night-crawlers........ / Night Crawlers' Thread - You Still Awake Now? Then You Are One, Come In! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (99) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by kristen12(f): 12:58am On Jul 04, 2015
casket:

Hope you are having best of it ?
Yes...but sadly I got back last night. It has ended.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Joshkid(m): 12:58am On Jul 04, 2015
Kessythegeek:
benin
Alryt... Hw that syd?
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Gurgle(f): 12:58am On Jul 04, 2015
AreaFada2:

You nor fear. grin cheesy

If I wasn't from Edo, I would have said he was onboard Edo Airways. He's only onboard Arik.

Luckily our own is not copycat oyinbo wand & potion. It's Metaphysical Philosophy. Newton na apprentice. grin cheesy

hahaha abi. I don tire for you guys.

one day I will land in Benin City and see whats up.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Talk2bryant(m): 12:58am On Jul 04, 2015
Check d can behind d toilet door
princeofpeace22:

OK I wan drink casava flakes pls who get sugar.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Magician1503(m): 12:58am On Jul 04, 2015
Gurgle:

what..abi you be Ben Okri?

what are you talking about in this figurative language

It's my jackhammer state of mind.

U figure? wink
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Kessythegeek(m): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
abimbawealth:
Hmmmmm
talk nobody will hurt you smiley
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Gurgle(f): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
blackjack21:

Emmanuel= male
Emmanuelle= Female (Italian, Spanish and french pronunciation.

Emanulla= female(English and other.)

yeah we are in agreement
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Joshkid(m): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
texanomaly:

Yes. I live in Texas.
Wow!...that's cool...can I have ur Whatsapp digits pls?
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by tolustx(m): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
Finland:
Sun doesn't go down here in Finland at this time of the year so sleeping is kinda hard. I pity the Ramadan people grin grin grin
If peradventure, u're truly nursing a thought of staying in finland, u shud take note of THESE
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by elohorayodele: 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
Hi popshugz
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by sandrannna(f): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
Kessythegeek:
lol you sure say you nobe transgender

U no even allow me make I comment b4 u quote me, na wa oh.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Joshkid(m): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
Leadn:
I freelance, I blog... and I think loads.
Wow!...that's great!
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
arnoldwilliamz:
I'm nocturnal......I no dey sleep for night.........presently sipping milk and juice and seeing Dragon Blade #Jackie Chan latest!
lol..no let some people tag you as wizzard o..I think night is more beautiful than Day...na naija wey no just dey get light 24/7..

Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Talk2bryant(m): 12:59am On Jul 04, 2015
Hehehehe
Kessythegeek:
lol you sure say you nobe transgender
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by XploraBen(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
Ajgal10:
As an indigene or a settler?
A settler or resident. :-
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by dasphinx1(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
Hello peeps smiley
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by generaliy07(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by BlissB(f): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
elohorayodele:

My "editor" from Ugh mavor?

Na so Una de make plenty noise/flapping before Una land?
elohorayodele:

My "editor" from Ugh mavor?

Na so Una de make plenty noise/flapping before Una land?
Babe omagare *at al at al nia bad pass*
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Joshkid(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
kristen12:

Somewhere in lagos
no specific name? undecided
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by texanomaly(f): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
Joshkid:

Sorry no...I don't know you.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Yungmilio2(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
join the hustle all night
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Kessythegeek(m): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
sandrannna:

U no even allow me make I comment b4 u quote me, na wa oh.
lol shocked
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by kristen12(f): 1:00am On Jul 04, 2015
Joshkid:
no specific name? undecided
Mainland
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by blackjack21(m): 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
Imanuelle:

Elle is male, ella... female...
Emanuel is the male Elle and Ella are females.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Talk2bryant(m): 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
U just fall my hand angry >: so u can stab me in d back undecided didn't I tell u she's crushing on me
Joshkid:
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Bamz(m): 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
Just a few things I discovered recently...

1. Beware of people who're afraid to show you their pics online. Big turnoff for me. It don't matter if you're plug ugly. People meet for different reasons.

2. Boys will be boys, and some ladies still find it hard to turn boys down politely.

3. Yup there are still amazing people on here, I've met one well maybe not physically. I'm shouting out to one particular bio premed student. Hope she sees this.

Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by cao(f): 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
Samiceman:
Lol... well I don't know the op, but he's done a great job.... So I ask again, sure you are not a witch?
You never asked before.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by shullamite: 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
The time is about 1:00am and i still can't sleep. Na wa o. My mind is just running trough a lot of things.
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by BlissB(f): 1:02am On Jul 04, 2015
Talk2bryant:
Take a seat beside me
*sits close 2 him*
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by elohorayodele: 1:02am On Jul 04, 2015
BlissB:
;DBabe omagare *at al at al nia bad pass*

You fit bring usi and starch or even if Na only ukodo abeg. E don too Tay I chop them
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 1:02am On Jul 04, 2015
Talk2bryant:
Check d can behind d toilet door
chisos.I know say ur mama vomit u lolz
Re: A Thread For Night Crawlers. (late Sleepers) by Nobody: 1:02am On Jul 04, 2015
AgapeCharis:
You don do that thing? grin
Lol. Na now I get time reason the package sef. Tomorrow I go do am.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (99) (Reply)

How Illuminati Killed Mandela / 03-12-09 | L1/l2/l3 Http Proxies (2001) / Wap.sefan.ru Music Download / Videos / Sefan Games - Ucgist-naija News And Enter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25