Stats: 3,152,758 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:55 AM

**NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << - Forum Games (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << (110317 Views)

2016 Nairaland Couples' Competition Planning Stage / Forum Games For Christian Couples (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (68) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:

Hes already paired up na.
You haven't paired up, who is the unlucky one here? undecided
Busy body!! undecided
angry angry
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by whizqueen(f): 8:22pm On Jun 02, 2015
Kachisbarbie:

I have never been that type to pour people hot water.
Friedplantain is a very good friend, so_ I would be glad if I can find him a babe sef.

Y'know he is single and not 'seriously searching'?

I give you my blessings. cheesy
Please go ahead.

Awwwww embarassed that's so sweet kiss
Sir shegz how far na?
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:
Friedplantain and whiz.queen, May I have this honour? cheesy
Honour to do what! angry angry
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 02, 2015
Kachisbarbie:

I have never been that type to pour people hot water.
Friedplantain is a very good friend, so_ I would be glad if I can find him a babe sef.

Y'know he is single and not 'seriously searching'?

I give you my blessings. cheesy
Please go ahead.
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 02, 2015
whizqueen:

Awwwww embarassed that's so sweet kiss
Sir shegz how far na?
Hey babe, what's up? how did your exams go na? cheesy
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by pinkycute(f): 8:50pm On Jun 02, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Okay! Am in grin

I mean, maybe am in, because I might pop out, if I don't fine the rules inviting smiley

tunery004:

Yea, I know we are compatible, but she dey form votron for me, pinkycute you know sey say the voice of men is the voice of God
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by pinkycute(f): 8:52pm On Jun 02, 2015
Am here wink

Tashaamania:
cheesy cheesy

Pinkycute deary kiss kiss please, come on stage cheesy
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by whizqueen(f): 8:56pm On Jun 02, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Hey babe, what's up? how did your exams go na? cheesy
Lmao. fenk God, final paper is tomorrow cheesy
Grad in a bit wink

Let's contest na
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by redgem(f): 9:00pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:
And theres no other way you could reach him? wink
Nope...for now his phones are dead
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:

Not real couple dear but some are real couple and they get to play too. All you have to know is that It's a game..
Please get verified with darkrebel66 tongue. It's fun, trust me hun

I'm in for only Nneka ..
Nneka123 ..are you in? let's make cyber-love
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jun 02, 2015
whizqueen:

Grad in a bit wink

Let's contest na

See my supposed babe oo cheesy

I know the" graduate in a bit" feeling. Its magical.
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Tashaamania(f): 9:21pm On Jun 02, 2015
I'll reply pending mentions tommorrow please. Battery dead and I'm on an island.. embarassed
Keep the verifications, suggestions and LOVE coming in people. It is soooo what we need

Remember, just the names of the two partners and tag alongside "Luxanne" or "Tashaamania".. smiley

Goodnight, wonderful people kiss

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jun 02, 2015
taiwolusol:

Hehehehe,

taiwolusol and Whizqueen.... Perfectnito kiss kiss

How Bony island na guy. E don tey wey I dey toast Whizqueen, she no dey gree me. Na your name just dey her mouth like xerox lipsrsealed cry

Guy show me the way na

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:
[size=12pt]I'll reply pending mentions tommorrow please. Battery dead and I'm on an island.
Go and sleep jarey! angry No be your mates dey use power bank?
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jun 02, 2015
whizqueen:

Grad in a bit wink

Let's contest na
contest kwanu?...... Oya na. cheesy
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by whizqueen(f): 9:47pm On Jun 02, 2015
taiwolusol:

Asin ehn to read tonight no even kon hungry me. I dey over happy cheesy grin

Btw
Taiwolusol and whizqueen for NCC
oyaah na let's go there grin cool

Make we contest na wink

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by ZedX6: 9:50pm On Jun 02, 2015
Sooooo. What's this about, Tasha?
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by tunery004(m): 9:51pm On Jun 02, 2015
pinkycute:
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Okay! Am in grin

I mean, maybe am in, because I might pop out, if I don't fine the rules inviting smiley

Yes grin cheesy

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by whizqueen(f): 9:52pm On Jun 02, 2015
FriedPlantain:
contest kwanu?...... Oya na. cheesy
I only know how to fry plantain that looks like Burnt offering embarassed will you still contest with me cry
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jun 02, 2015
whizqueen:

Asin ehn to read tonight no even kon hungry me. I dey over happy cheesy grin

Btw
Taiwolusol and whizqueen for NCC
oyaah na let's go there grin cool

Make we contest na wink
Lets do this boo cheesy

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by ggrin(f): 10:21pm On Jun 02, 2015
KingTom:
June 28th never reach na grin
na every year u dy change amuangry
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jun 02, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Hehehehe,

taiwolusol and Whizqueen.... Perfectnito kiss kiss

How Bony island na guy. E don tey wey I dey toast Whizqueen, she no dey gree me. Na your name just dey her mouth like xerox lipsrsealed cry

Guy show me the way na

Na prayer and fasting do the magic oo. Go ahead, giv it a trial grin
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by ggrin(f): 10:36pm On Jun 02, 2015
KingTom:
Blue film? grin
how blue film dy be sef

Since I small na hin I don dy hear bout that film so o sad

Shey d film dy blue nisad
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by ZedX6: 10:38pm On Jun 02, 2015
Seen.

Blackett and Nneka123.

Let's do this.

Cc Tashaamania

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by naijaboiy: 10:40pm On Jun 02, 2015
observing closely

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by Nobody: 10:45pm On Jun 02, 2015
luxanne:

Mizmycoli and Airbornelacer - nominated by Cherryice.

Thank you for your nominations smileysmiley

Can the nominees pls step forward and formally declare their interest smileysmiley

Ps: feel free to change and choose your own partners if you may.

Previous edition for your perusal,

Here is the first stage,
https://www.nairaland.com/2035468/nairaland-couples-competition-ncc-2014

And the second, https://www.nairaland.com/2043677/nairaland-couple-year-obinoscopy-excelsia

So help me God.

Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by mirexxx(f): 11:16pm On Jun 02, 2015
Tashaamania:
There's only one way to find out wink
I can't Tashaa smiley
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by luxanne(f): 11:46pm On Jun 02, 2015
MizMyColi:

Luxanne Hannie!!
Tenkgrin

Omo!
Those examiners use my eye see Oba today for that exam hall!
Chai!

That moment when you cram for A-Z only to realize they picked questions from the internet and the seeming one or two pages you thought were irrelevant.
Dammit!angry

Ehhhennn,
Something to make me smile on here.
smiley
Oya make a selection for me nagrin
Who do you think I should be joined with...

I'm thinking of cherry's suggestion.
Gimme another(s).

Variety's the spice of life y'know cool

gringrin

I understand dear, reminds me of then, the tin can so pain, lol...kpele jare, result can't be that bad winkcheesy

Ahthink its my mouth you want to use and cause commotion on my thread eh? Mbanu! Cherry's nomination will do just fine grin

Lacer already here, so you both just give me the go ahead to update ya names cheesy
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by MizMyColi(f): 11:49pm On Jun 02, 2015
luxanne:

gringrin

I understand dear, reminds me of then, the tin can so pain, lol...kpele jare, result can't be that bad winkcheesy

Ahthink its my mouth you want to use and cause commotion on my thread eh? Mbanu! Cherry's nomination will do just fine grin

Lacer already here, so you both just give me the go ahead to update ya names cheesy

tongue

Ah no dogrin
Unless you gimee a name.
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by luxanne(f): 11:52pm On Jun 02, 2015
daveP:
oh, erm jst seeing this mention..... il think it up as usual. smiley

smileysmiley
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by luxanne(f): 11:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
MizMyColi:

tongue

Ah no dogrin
Unless you gimee a name.

Don't do this na, na beg I dey beg grinsad
Re: **NAIRALAND COUPLES' COMPETITION 2015** >>PLANNING/NOMINATION STAGE << by luxanne(f): 12:10am On Jun 03, 2015
onegig:

Luxanne. This arrangement you are making there is God o.

Joy is actually my sister. Invitation kindly declined.

joywendy:
Nice concept luxanne

But this your combination ehn,

Anyways as onegig has said, he is my brother.

so i also humbly and kindly decline the invitation.

not to derail: how are you doing btw? thanks for checking up on me. i appreciate. smiley

Lool cheesy

Bhet for reals, you both are blood related? My bad, didn't know that.

However, that does not mean you are both completely off my radar, it just means that I have to get you both partners for the game, lool

And am aii Joy, you are most welcome. Good to see you around always smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (68) (Reply)

Confessions / Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions / Yes Or No

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32