Stats: 3,157,957 members, 7,835,190 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:49 AM

Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now (712 Views)

Fashola Gives Conditions For Stable Power Supply / Akoko Edo Where You Can Have Stable Power Supply / Could These Be Why Electricty Is Stable In Nigeria Now??? Photos (2) (3) (4)

Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by miserflirt: 2:08pm On Jun 03, 2015
Since CHANGE took over there has been constant light where I live in Abj and even my place of work, welcome the BROOM era Enjoy light
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jun 03, 2015
If I hear undecided
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by Princecalm(m): 2:13pm On Jun 03, 2015
everything in life comes with0a problem, when there is no light complains erupt but when it becomes too much you start that awaits you at the end.
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by Emekamex(m): 2:15pm On Jun 03, 2015
Scam of the century. The same thing happened when OBJ and GEJ won their election. You should wait till around December before you can make any assumptions.
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by bamog(m): 2:18pm On Jun 03, 2015
cool nah low current wey sure pass 4 ma area
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by lafex: 2:27pm On Jun 03, 2015
Light is always ok here at dutse Alhaji, Abuja except when there was fuel scarcity. So I see no difference
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by radgenez: 2:38pm On Jun 03, 2015
IT SEEMS U DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF STABLE https://www.nairaland.com/2355258/dilemna-biafra
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by radgenez: 2:38pm On Jun 03, 2015
IT SEEMS U DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF STABLE https://www.nairaland.com/2355258/dilemna-biafra
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by dustmalik: 2:42pm On Jun 03, 2015
Light is still bad at my side in Area 11.
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by clintino700(m): 3:36pm On Jun 03, 2015
My side in PH light has been more stable at least 8hrs a day is certain but I no its for a while grin

Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 03, 2015
No light oooo. for the past two weeks in my area (Ebute metta, LAGOS) close to FMC.
Re: Can We Say There Is Stable Power Supply Now by redsconsult(m): 5:29pm On Jun 03, 2015
its just for the increase in tariff in July by myto (multi yea tariff ) never been too excited. its the same cabal running both power and energy sector whether disco or reggae its all but scam

FRSC Oversight / Origination Of Pres. Buhari's Famous Inauguration Speech / Newspapers Owned By Nigerian Politicians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41