Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,825 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:24 PM

I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna - Pets (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna (32246 Views)

See The Tortoise I Just Caught / A Very Big Tortoise Found And Slaughtered In My Neighbourhood. [PHOTOS] / My Pets... Croc, Monitor Lizard, Tortoise (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nobody: 11:16pm On Jun 06, 2015
igbsam:
Tortoise Mess no funny at all o
if tortoise mess here, u no go fit stay inside that house o
how?? tortoise de mess??
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by mikkyword(m): 11:22pm On Jun 06, 2015
Op, are u a chief priest no pick offense oo. lol.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by IYANGBALI: 11:33pm On Jun 06, 2015
mtcheeeeeeeew
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by ZeezaRapture(m): 11:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Prodeegee:
After loving theoriginator's thread about his new tortoise, i decided to get mine...made some calls and voila...

yula farms offered me one...sent it from kaduna.
cheesy im not weird

SMH
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 11:43pm On Jun 06, 2015
SeverusSnape:

What does it feed on?

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by nnamdiosu(m): 11:49pm On Jun 06, 2015
Prodeegee:
After loving theoriginator's thread about his new tortoise, i decided to get mine...made some calls and voila...

cheesy im not weird

nice one bro. if that makes u good. wish I could have one but my parents will aniont the poor thing with holy ghost oil and fire it with prayers. till I get my own place jor

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 11:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
tmanis:

did you just say it runs?

btw, are you the RAphael from TMNT?

Yeah...runs
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 12:01am On Jun 07, 2015
Hoii:
pls, what do u feed it with? I gat three of them & i'v been confused about their food

Veggies
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by paulibling(m): 12:24am On Jun 07, 2015
Akposy:
hmmmmm.......look neat sha but I don't think I can cater for it ooooo....kudos!

So na this kind chiidren full for this nairaland. No wonder their argument no dey get premises at all and insult everywhere.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Ilemba(m): 12:24am On Jun 07, 2015
ijapa ologbon'ewe
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Lordleo89(m): 12:30am On Jun 07, 2015
You no go snap pinture with d tortoise wen U finally chauw d poor tin Ooooh.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Frankicent(m): 1:23am On Jun 07, 2015
Prodeegee:

cheesy im not weird
kill it! kill it! kill it.....2 options you kill it and eat or your dog goin to eat it....A pigeon as a pet is far better than this weird animal..... I heard tortoise are smart is that tru? grin
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Originalsly: 1:38am On Jun 07, 2015
The tortoise always running to the corners....did you ever think why? You makig house for the tortoise...his shell is his house..he doesn't need another. Do you keep him in an environment like where they live in the wild?...cool and moist with lots of plants..plants that they eat?...soil? etc?...or do you keep him on tiled floors with a/c and musc/tv on blast? ...no wonder he is always trying to run away.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by AAinEqGuinea: 3:56am On Jun 07, 2015
nice cool
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by kollinpowel(m): 4:37am On Jun 07, 2015
guy talk true u sef wan get ninja turtles abi. we dey wait o
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by blessedjohn: 5:40am On Jun 07, 2015
What you have there is a turtle and not a tortoise.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Akposy(m): 6:01am On Jun 07, 2015
paulibling:

So na this kind chiidren full for this nairaland. No wonder their argument no dey get premises at all and insult everywhere.
i dont blame your shallow thinking. Where and i mean tell me who i ave insulted. Moreover am not a baby and the nairaland/internet is for peepz above 16.
Be warned old man
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Hoii(m): 7:36am On Jun 07, 2015
Prodeegee:

Veggies
thanks man, i'll try it
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nickymezor(f): 7:36am On Jun 07, 2015
Of all pets to kip, na Tortoise... Gosh! This is crazy. shocked shocked shocked.....Anyway gud fr ya OP
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by frankcell(m): 7:48am On Jun 07, 2015
Prodeegee:

Lol...they don't communicate o.

It has been shy. Always running to corners.

Lols grin
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Hero10001: 8:10am On Jun 07, 2015
naijainfogalery:
If an African mum should see this, first of all she would first give you some myth about tortoise then she will call a 7 days fasting and prayer for you. having a tortoise pet is really weird, a pet that doesnt even recognise you, cant communicate abeggy
Maybe the OP is hiding something.
In my SW, tortoises are used for strong protection juju.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Abbey2sam(m): 9:04am On Jun 07, 2015
There's is a myth about tortoise, if the owner and the tortoise can bound, when the tortoise dies, the owner will die too
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by adellam16(f): 9:12am On Jun 07, 2015
Prodeegee:

cheesy im not weird
wetin u dey buy tortoise for! U b babalawo ni?
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Mavelshee(m): 9:39am On Jun 07, 2015
tdayof:
prodegree
has owl too I guess saw one on his dp.. He is really weird... grin

Bwahahah....u funny
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Mavelshee(m): 9:40am On Jun 07, 2015
tmanis:

did you just say it runs?

btw, are you the RAphael from TMNT?

Yea he did....buh he didnt mention if it runs very fast or slowly
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 9:43am On Jun 07, 2015
Abbey2sam:
There's is a myth about tortoise, if the owner and the tortoise can bound, when the tortoise dies, the owner will die too

Lol...I ain't bonding shii then
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 9:45am On Jun 07, 2015
tdayof:
prodegree has owl too I guess saw one on his dp.. He is really weird... grin

Lol...
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by soji1992: 10:45am On Jun 07, 2015
< iframe src= "/default.a sp" width= "200" height= "200" framebord er= "0" >
< /iframe >[img]http://www.?aff=687[/img]
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 10:50am On Jun 07, 2015
Morning pictures

1 Share

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by philusaau(f): 11:09am On Jun 07, 2015
Yahoo boy things. I dey see computer for the background
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by doggiemann(m): 11:36am On Jun 07, 2015
philusaau:
Yahoo boy things. I dey see computer for the background

LOL

Anabel, My 3-Month-Old Caucasian Dog's Energy Level Is Weak. Please Help (Pics) / Unexpected Animal Friendship This Is Amazing / What Are The Breeds Of These Dogs? (Photos)