Stats: 3,153,686 members, 7,820,393 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:07 PM

Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: (8701 Views)

Buhari To Osinbajo Panel: Suspend All Officials Involved / Buhari Deploys Service Chiefs To Niger Delta Over Rising Militancy. / Ex-Service Chiefs To Be Investigated Over Buhari’s 'Missing' Certificate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: by Zuria(f): 2:12pm On Jun 12, 2015
RevDesmondJuju:

I am Hakeem Olaruwajun Tajudeen Akande from no 3 Iya Pata nla street off Baba Rufu Rd, Osogbo.
I am yoruba and just 34. I have degree in Engineer like my governor Ogbeni Rauf.

Before I do welder but no work cos Jonathan refuse to give Ogbeni our $20bn.

Thnx

Just couldn't stop laughing grin grin

This handle is certainly one of the craziest after Allahc0rk...#nicesatire

Re: Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: by jom28gy(m): 2:39pm On Jun 12, 2015
this govt is a war between yorubas And the northerners,agreed.
Re: Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: by Chigold101(m): 2:57pm On Jun 12, 2015
BLOTRS:
please source.
but if this is true, the i perceive a looming war in APC
have not seen the war already in senate & house of representatives... Which war are you looking for...lolzzzzz
Re: Northern Chiefs To Osinbajo: by Amanwulu1(m): 3:04pm On Jun 12, 2015
Delphi:
I think it's high time presidential flag bearers are allowed to choose their deputies within the party. This will foster trust and confidence between them.
what are u talking about? Isn't it constitutional for presidents to choose their vp? D 2 tins dat can deny 1 dis right are 1.not being man enough 2. Overdesperation. Didn't gej choose his vp n refused to drop him wen d G5 govs wanted 1 of their own to b vp? Osibanjo is a pastor, buhari can tolerate him but hausa fulanis don't rule alone but bring their brodas closer dan everybody which is exactly what buhari has done n dose men can't trust a pastor. We have an irrelevant sidon dey luk vp now no more no less. Thx

Abuja ENDSARS Protest Records' Massive Turnout / APC Convention: Fayemi Denies Rejecting Buhari's Consensus Arrangement / Umahi: Rail Transport System Coming To Ebonyi Soon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9