Stats: 3,151,755 members, 7,813,504 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:06 PM

Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro (7111 Views)

Battle Of The 3gb Ram: Infinix Note 4 Pro Vs Hot S2 Pro Vs A1 Lite + Camera Test / Infinix Note 2 X600 (the Big 6) Vs. Tecno Camon C8 Vs. Innjoo Max 2 Plus / Review: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Infinix Zero 2 (2) (3) (4)

Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by ladezy: 10:10am On Jun 17, 2015
So, not long after Infinix Mobile launched a new phone called the Infinix Hot Note Pro, Innjoo retaliated by releasing their own so called Innjoo Note Pro tongue tongue tongue. Sincerly, i am not a very big fan of Infinix, but i think Injoo has got no place where Infinix is concerned. smiley smiley smiley smiley *Just Saying*
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by Ozavize88(f): 10:29am On Jun 17, 2015
ok, u didn't State the reason y u think infinix is superior to injoo note pro
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by jahstech: 11:16am On Jun 17, 2015
ladezy:
So, not long after Infinix Mobile launched a new phone called the Infinix Hot Note Pro, Innjoo retaliated by releasing their own called Innjoo Note Pro tongue tongue tongue. Sincerly, i am not a very big fan of Infinix, but i think Injoo has got no place where Infinix is concerned. smiley smiley smiley smiley *Just Saying*
Please note that you got it all wrong, Innjoo Note PRO has been in existence long before you even heard of the Infinix Hot Note PRO, the innjoo was released February of this year and it has been on sale in Dubai since. And when making such comparison make sure you have detailed specs of both phones so your claims are valid. I don't think there is even a thread for Innjoo Note PRO.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by ladezy: 3:48pm On Jun 17, 2015
You want the reasons, here they are.
Infinix Hot Note Pro runs on an Android 4.4.2 KitKat (Upgradeable to Android 5 Lollipop), 5.5 Inches IPS LCD Capacitive Touchscreen, memory capacity of 32GB internal memory (expandable to 64GB), 2GB RAM, Octa Core processor and the icing on the cake is its 4000 mAH battery capacity. So what are we talking about?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by afuye(m): 7:22pm On Jun 18, 2015
What's up, hajia
Ozavize88:

Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by oloritun: 7:44pm On Jul 02, 2015
this injoo people lacks innovation
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by oloritun: 8:10pm On Jul 02, 2015
i doubt that sha unless there is proof
ladezy:
Infinix Hot Note Pro runs on an Android 4.4.2 KitKat (Upgradeable to Android 5 Lollipop), 5.5 Inches IPS LCD Capacitive Touchscreen, memory capacity of 32GB internal memory (expandable to 64GB), 2GB RAM, Octa Core processor and the icing on the cake is its 4000 mAH battery capacity. So what are we talking about?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by KayGold001: 8:22pm On Jul 02, 2015
it might be true but nevertheless it has happend i just hope the issue between injoo and infinix wont end up like that of apple and samsung cos i remember as at last year i saw an injoo phone that looks pretty much like infinix zero ... seems this injoo people are just cloning infinix devices and upgradin them... not my business sha
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by oyemprince: 8:23pm On Jul 02, 2015
ladezy:
So, not long after Infinix Mobile launched a new phone called the Infinix Hot Note Pro, Innjoo retaliated by releasing their own so called Innjoo Note Pro tongue tongue tongue. Sincerly, i am not a very big fan of Infinix, but i think Injoo has got no place where Infinix is concerned. smiley smiley smiley smiley *Just Saying*
no be today na... them just dey dub dey go
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by oyemprince: 8:24pm On Jul 02, 2015
I wont be so sure if I were you
oloritun:
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by Gooci(m): 10:05pm On Jul 02, 2015
jahstech:

Please note that you got it all wrong, Innjoo Note PRO has been in existence long before you even heard of the Infinix Hot Note PRO, the innjoo was released February of this year and it has been on sale in Dubai since. And when making such comparison make sure you have detailed specs of both phones so your claims are valid. I don't think there is even a thread for Innjoo Note PRO.

pls, how much is dat infinix note pro in dubai hope it doesnt pass dh500

am currently targetting innjoo one which is also 500aed... bt the 5.5 is tempting me
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by jahstech: 10:17pm On Jul 02, 2015
Gooci:

am currently targetting innjoo one which is also 500aed... bt the 5.5 is tempting me
Why bother yourself when you can get all phones in Nigeria here?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by funkytech: 8:37pm On Jul 03, 2015
The gap between infinix and Injoo is getting wider by the day. may the best pplayer wins
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by funkytech: 9:49pm On Jul 03, 2015
jahstech:

there is more to it
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:50pm On Jul 05, 2015
ladezy:
yea ooo, infinix rocks, innjoo are there to copy what other brand does, no innovations...
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 3:54pm On Jul 05, 2015
Ozavize88:
i think i will do that now... let see it together
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:54pm On Jul 05, 2015
jahstech:

but infinix is superior! wink
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 3:55pm On Jul 05, 2015
ladezy:
sure na, infinix got it all! i havnt even seen the innjoo since when they released it, which means people dont like it
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:55pm On Jul 05, 2015
afuye:
What's up, hajia
hmmm, i dey look u one eye
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:55pm On Jul 05, 2015
oloritun:
abi na, na so so copy copy
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 3:56pm On Jul 05, 2015
oloritun:
hmmm, will get some spec of both, so we can view together
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:56pm On Jul 05, 2015
oloritun:
hmmm
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:57pm On Jul 05, 2015
KayGold001:
it might be true but nevertheless it has happend i just hope the issue between injoo and infinix wont end up like that of apple and samsung cos i remember as at last year i saw an injoo phone that looks pretty much like infinix zero ... seems this injoo people are just cloning infinix devices and upgradin them... not my business sha
yea, i notice same, see zero, and their innjoo one, just a copy paste tinz
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 3:57pm On Jul 05, 2015
oyemprince:

no be today na... them just dey dub dey go
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:58pm On Jul 05, 2015
oyemprince:
I wont be so sure if I were you
hmmm, u sure
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 3:58pm On Jul 05, 2015
Gooci:

i think it more than that price
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 3:59pm On Jul 05, 2015
jahstech:

Why bother yourself when you can get all phones in Nigeria here?
abi ooo, but looking at infinix hot note, i can see some unique features in it, dont know if u notice to
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 4:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
funkytech:
The gap between infinix and Injoo is getting wider by the day. may the best pplayer wins
yh men
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 4:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
funkytech:

there is more to it
hmmm
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by safas20(f): 4:11pm On Jul 05, 2015
see the images

Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Vs Innjoo Note Pro by singlar: 4:14pm On Jul 05, 2015
The Innjoo Note Pro and the Infinix Hot Note Pro are two fresh phablets competing for both market share and mind share in the hearts of Nigerians. Both devices share a lot of similarities looking at their names alone (Note Pro) should tell you something. Why should you pick one over the other?

Telecom Operators Want Tariff Hike Over Operating Costs / Is Airtel 4gb Data Plan Still Working?sept 2013 / BE Elite Android Smartphone Specs & Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34