Stats: 3,158,676 members, 7,837,502 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:34 AM

Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress (49036 Views)

"I Am A Sinner For Pussy" - Chichi Igbo Comes Out As Lesbian? (Photos) / Footballer Chichi Igbo In Panties / Footballer Chichi Igbo Shares A Very Hateful Message A Nigerian Sent Her (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Nobody: 9:26am On Jun 23, 2015
THAT WOMAN IS ON STEROIDS!

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Amigo101(m): 9:29am On Jun 23, 2015
The sexy shop sailed long before she got to the port.

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Iwonimi(m): 9:33am On Jun 23, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
FlirtyKaren:
another pic
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Nobody: 9:33am On Jun 23, 2015
what the fvck?

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by tosynomolara(f): 9:35am On Jun 23, 2015
Pretenders....all d guys formin here as if dey can't date ha....if she spoil dem wit moni,dey will b begging ha 4 marriage sef.

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by paix(m): 9:37am On Jun 23, 2015
The boy looks like a girl, abi the girl looks like a boy.
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by MizMyColi(f): 9:39am On Jun 23, 2015
dearpreye:

Good morning, my lady.

What's wrong with that man? He's dressing like a woman.

gringringringrin
*Faints*

It's a female nacheesy

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by damiloladuke: 9:39am On Jun 23, 2015
did she smell a dead rat?

READ THE PRIVATE PERSONAL DIARY OF A JOBLESS NIGERIAN YOUTH

CLICK HERE www.wenogetjob..com
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by hansad: 9:40am On Jun 23, 2015
But he, sorry she, ugly na!!!!!

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by innoblack: 9:41am On Jun 23, 2015
Jeez¡¡ wharis dis. I knw ur parents won't be proud of u
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by trappatoni(m): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2015
This guy should ask Caitlyn Jenner for advice na. Seriously i'll do Caitlyn before this guy.

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by lovely17(m): 9:43am On Jun 23, 2015
op is right she tried so hard to be sexy

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Nobody: 9:44am On Jun 23, 2015
MizMyColi:

gringringringrin
*Faints*

It's a female nacheesy

That person there looks like a man oooo.......

*pours cold water on my lady*....
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Secrets11(m): 9:46am On Jun 23, 2015
sinaj:
take whose nigga

with jazz or wot ?
why don't you try her first? grin
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by innoblack: 9:49am On Jun 23, 2015
how do u mean? is she d only sports woman in Nigeria, she's lesbian and doesn't wnt to b seen as a woman n d result is Wht u see now. go check out Courtney Dike, assisat oshoala, francesca ordega, okobi, onome ebi, the William sisters e.t.c don't they look feminine. this MAN is jst an asshole
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Xfemt(m): 9:49am On Jun 23, 2015
look at d pics and i faint some body plz pour me water
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by AsanwaKC(f): 9:55am On Jun 23, 2015
beauty is in the eye of the beholder's sha
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by nsilordgmail(m): 9:55am On Jun 23, 2015
So its this GUY that stole my sister's clothe!

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by sinaj(f): 10:05am On Jun 23, 2015
Secrets11:
why don't you try her first? grin
she no reach jore
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Aybee92(m): 10:10am On Jun 23, 2015
@op abeg forward me her contact if u have it I think I've found my missing rib grin

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by plendil: 10:10am On Jun 23, 2015
she most likely was using steriods

Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by KingGeorge1: 10:15am On Jun 23, 2015
Who's this guy on a lady's wear?
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by eyeon(m): 10:20am On Jun 23, 2015
If this is how they all are, I refuse to date a celebrity...
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by harry509: 10:21am On Jun 23, 2015
FlirtyKaren:
Chichi is feeling herself. lol. She shared the photo with the caption you'll see below.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/06/footballer-chichi-igbo-oozies-sexiness.html
ok ooh.
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Nobody: 10:22am On Jun 23, 2015
Can't stop laughing!!!na woman be that so??
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by carzola(m): 10:26am On Jun 23, 2015
As long as she has money and a hole between her legs igbos guys wouldnt mind.
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by Omotayor123(f): 10:29am On Jun 23, 2015
OMG!!!! lipsrsealed
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by mpowa(m): 10:30am On Jun 23, 2015
FlirtyKaren:
Chichi is feeling herself. lol. She shared the photo with the caption you'll see below.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/06/footballer-chichi-igbo-oozies-sexiness.html

YeKpa!, i yam that i yam grin grin grin

But it's cool, it's great she loves are self.
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by OCHOdee(f): 10:32am On Jun 23, 2015
Igbo girls I know have very sexy figures but this one don spoil herself finish undecided

But everyone get their own sha grin
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by MizMyColi(f): 10:34am On Jun 23, 2015
dearpreye:

That person there looks like a man oooo.......

*pours cold water on my lady*....

The matter taya me sef o
Lols
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by baby124: 10:35am On Jun 23, 2015
Lmaooooo. Chai sorry chi chi. You need a lot of work to look like a woman again. Your body is too strong. Plus why the face cap. Except you want to become a transgender, I don't understand why anyone will do this to themselves.
Re: Photos: Footballer Chichi Igbo Oozies Sexiness In A Short Brown Dress by joxxy01(m): 10:41am On Jun 23, 2015
If this one n.aked her self b4 me. My joystick no go rise @ all.

6 Of The Best African Strikers Of All Time / Muhammad Ali's Visit To Lagos In 1964 (Pictures) / Chelsea Vs Man Utd - 2 : 2 (Full Time)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17