Stats: 3,152,631 members, 7,816,602 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:48 PM

Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club (1707 Views)

No Professional Football Club In Nigeria — Onigbinde / 2016/2017 Authentic Football Club Jerseys / Kunle Soname Buys Portuguese Football Club "Clube Desportivo Feirense" (2) (3) (4)

Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jun 24, 2015
personally I support two clubs. Chelsea fc (pride of London) and whoever play against Barcelona and Manchester United. feel free to drop yours

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by kossyablaze(m): 3:21pm On Jun 24, 2015
Man utd......I detest Chelshit and Assnal

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jun 24, 2015
kossyablaze:
Man utd......I detest Chelshit and Assnal
I can assure u the feeling is mutual
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by acenazt: 3:28pm On Jun 24, 2015
Favorite Chelsea. Hate Manchester United,Arsenal and Barcelona.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by axiliborha(f): 3:28pm On Jun 24, 2015
I dislike Chelsea... Na so so agbero full there

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jun 24, 2015
axiliborha:
see jealousy

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by axiliborha(f): 3:43pm On Jun 24, 2015
alexistaiwo:
see jealousy
Na lie

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Tallesty1(m): 3:43pm On Jun 24, 2015
axiliborha:
We dislike you too.

I would have used "hate" but hate is too powerful an emotion to waste on someone that I don't even likegringringrin

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jun 24, 2015
keep hating. we are current kings of England
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by icekream(m): 4:31pm On Jun 24, 2015
Fav club Barcelona...
I hate Cheskey with passion
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by yungEX(m): 4:37pm On Jun 24, 2015
love Manchester utd dislike chelsea wit passion

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Bibleuser: 6:27pm On Jun 24, 2015
I love and will forever love Chelsea and I HATE Arsenal and Barcelona
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 6:47pm On Jun 24, 2015
[quote author=Bibleuser post=35111724]I love and will forever love Chelsea and I HATE Arsenal and Barcelona[/quote
u are mouthed
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by tuffgongjo(m): 8:59pm On Jun 24, 2015
Chelsea$I don't hate any club cus I watch the game for the fun. Hate on a nigger(a club in this case) is a weak Emotion. Lil wayne
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Segadem(m): 10:48pm On Jun 24, 2015
am I the only Chelsea fan that loves arsenal? but I dislike man u.

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Chestar5(f): 6:52am On Jun 25, 2015
Segadem:
am I the only Chelsea fan that loves arsenal? but I dislike man u.

I like both as they re english big teams but i so much hate newscastle,sunderland and everton cos my hrt is alwaz in my throat when i watch chelsea games with themembarassed
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 7:51am On Jun 25, 2015
Chestar5:

I like both as they re english big teams but i so much hate newscastle,sunderland and everton cos my hrt is alwaz in my throat when i watch chelsea games with themembarassed

please dont ruin my day by mentioning those teams. especially that Sunderland. Wetin we do that club sef?
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Chestar5(f): 7:53am On Jun 25, 2015
alexistaiwo:

please dont ruin my day by mentioning those teams. especially that Sunderland. Wetin we do that club sef?

Na historical beefing dey worry dem
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 8:05am On Jun 25, 2015
Sunderland be like "lose 8-0 to Southampton but don't even go scoreless against Chelsea" as if abramovich is having an affair with their owner's wife
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by M4gunners: 11:57am On Jun 25, 2015
I love my club Arsenal. God u know i hate M United with passion. I like Barcelona too.

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jun 25, 2015
icekream:
Fav club Barcelona...
I hate Cheskey with passion

Same here too. And I hate Real Madrid too.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Segadem(m): 4:26pm On Jun 25, 2015
M4gunners:
I love my club Arsenal. God u know i hate M United with passion. I like Barcelona too.
I support barca because of messi but I don't like the club.
I like Madrid but because of the arrogance of the other guy,it will be a fun of pleasure for me if they don't win any trophy.grin grin grin
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by hensben(m): 3:22am On Jun 26, 2015
I dislike man united gosh, i just can't wait to see them be like leeds united in two years time.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Nobody: 7:28am On Jun 26, 2015
hensben:
I dislike man united gosh, i just can't wait to see them be like leeds united in two years time.
seconded
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by mcdreeezy: 10:26am On Jun 26, 2015
I'm a Cule for life! I don't dislike any club. I'm a football fan.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Feemmy(m): 10:48am On Jun 26, 2015
I love Chelsea, I don't hate any club but dislike any club playing against Chelsea for that moment.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Krasid(m): 10:56am On Jun 26, 2015
HALA MADRID!!
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by kingofcasting(m): 8:48pm On Jun 26, 2015
i love man u and everton.hate chelsea with passion
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Terver23(m): 8:55pm On Jun 26, 2015
Forca Barca treble champions and I hate Chelshit
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Branzy(m): 11:27pm On Jun 26, 2015
Chelsea fan dislike United, barca... But like Rooney #mybestsriker

Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by greatestman(m): 7:17am On Jun 27, 2015
Chelsea my EPL CLUB AND MOST FAVOURITE while Realmadrid is my spanish club i detest Barcelona.
Re: Showtime!!!!!. Name Your Favorite And Most Disliked Football Club by Haywhymido(m): 9:10am On Jun 27, 2015
ALL HAIL CHELSEA, My favourite club. I dislike arsenal n dia way of playing football esp. when dey r inside their opponent's box dem go still dey pass, una mumu ni?Yes barcelona does dis too but wit sense, dey take time to play shots when it is needed arsenal's own lack maturity. Am sorry,dat why i find it difficult watching dia matches except when we play against dem. However, 1love

Saturday Premier League Football Prediction. / Serena Williams Gets Engaged To Reddit Co-founder Ohanian / Which Clubs Takes Arsenal Place In UCL Draws

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18