Stats: 3,158,221 members, 7,836,068 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:20 PM

National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. (14016 Views)

Between APC Tambuwal & PDP Wike:See Why U Shld Not Kill Because Of Politician(pi / Makarfi Led PDP Meets Akpabio, Ekweremadu, Other PDP National Assembly Members / Support Fayemi's Nomination, Fayose Tells Ekiti National Assembly Members (2) (3) (4)

Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by realGURU(m): 3:05pm On Jul 08, 2015
When u let a rat into ur kitchen, don't complain when u didn't c ur fish . PMB DON'T LET THIS OIL money LOOTERS GO FREE, upload them to kirikiri maximum prison atleast they will keep quiet
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by ElDeeVee(m): 3:05pm On Jul 08, 2015
The Chief Traitor trying to resolve a crisis that was named after him...TAMBUWALISATION

Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by ERODEDEAST(f): 3:20pm On Jul 08, 2015
Is Google now your Enemy, Abo.ki Ar.se licker/Boo.hari Worshipper [s]
Anikulhapo:
Ehnnnn, U Mean Am, What Is The Name Of That Your Ex US Envoy? Wailing Tanoid

Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by frankyychiji(f): 3:22pm On Jul 08, 2015
PhockPhockMan:

APC people are funny and foolish. How can they choose Tambuwal of all people to mediate in this matter?
What will he tell them? Is he not the inventor of this kind of crisis?

Abeg make I hear word

Lalasticlala.
My brother, i have been at my wits end since Tambuwal was given that mandate. I hope the crises consumes and chokes Apc to its well deserved death! AMEN!
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by Justicealh3(m): 3:24pm On Jul 08, 2015
What did u do since when u be come chief speaker of nass, did u ever rub mind with gej back then?

Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by Demystic(m): 3:36pm On Jul 08, 2015
[size=8pt][/size]
Justicealh3:
What did u do since when u be come chief speaker of nass, did u ever rub mind with gej back then?
y can't u 4 once support a gud move
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by 12345DKO(m): 4:00pm On Jul 08, 2015
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD INVITES YOU TO HER 63RD ANNUAL CONVENTION
THEME: THE ALL SUFFICIENT GOD.
DATE: 3 - 9 AUGUST, 2015.
VENUE: REDEMPTION CAMP, KM 46 ALONG LAGOS/IBADAN EXPRESSWAY, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA.
TIME: 8PM.
MINISTERING: THE ALL-SUFFICIENT GOD.
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by sammhi(m): 4:16pm On Jul 08, 2015
timilehing:
It was worse than these during PDP era. We'll keep changing presidential party every year until we get there. PDP have wasted their chance, APC currently misusing theirs, who's next should learn from these
You miss the point..it just shows who we Nigerians are ..FRAUDSTERS ..I bet if you are offered this position , you will do worst... Those who ruined bankphb, bank of the north, ACB, OCEANIC BANK, AFRIBANK , UNION BANK ETC are not politicians oooo..they are Nigerians
also, who ruined our NIGERIAN AIRWAYS , railways, roads, Ajaokuta steel, textiles mills, VON, itakpe iron ore, aladja steel, DUNLOP, MICHELIN etc.....Nigerians ...so we need to change our attitude..pure
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jul 08, 2015
... noted

Do you live in Akwa Ibom State? Do you relish the desire to own your own business with little start up capital and promising returns in investment? Do you hope to look into the mirror each morning and know you are talking to the boss? Are you enterprising?/Would you love to be? Do you have an aptitude for thinking out of the box? Then call or add me up on whatsapp 08085188110. You will be glad you did
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by danfricks: 6:09pm On Jul 08, 2015
who nominated him?
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by danfricks: 6:15pm On Jul 08, 2015
who make him a member of the committee?
Re: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by kenoz(m): 6:23pm On Jul 08, 2015
Just passing by

Comment loading...

FG Seeks Loan From Japan After China - Sahara Reporters / Fight Imminent Among Tinubu, Sanwo-olu, Wike, Others – Primate Ayodele / Pic: Buhari Disgrace Nigeria In The United States Again!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69