Stats: 3,162,862 members, 7,851,930 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 10:26 AM

I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. (2619 Views)

Need A Lovely Girl / I Need A Lovely Girl That We Take Care Of Me / Any Lovely Girl There? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 1:40am On Sep 28, 2006
Raymand am not 13 tongue tongue am 61 dear boy grin grin

@tochikc, you have cash? and i should do what? Wetin the cash go do me? I have cash too grin grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by kiki(f): 3:12am On Sep 28, 2006
tochikc:

coolkiki i think we can make it.
y not if not.

make wat?
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by Raymand(m): 9:19am On Sep 28, 2006
@ iice

yaaa, keep telling yourself that kiddo undecided
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by tochikc: 7:45pm On Sep 28, 2006
@kiki we both can be best of friends
@iice stop pretending u have noting to lose
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 1:30pm On Oct 01, 2006
@Raymand, yes kiddo i shall keep telling masef that grin grin ahahahahahahaha kiddo lmao

@tochikc, hope you like burning hours and wasting money. grin grin
I only do friends and even that has it levels. tongue
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by Raymand(m): 2:29pm On Oct 01, 2006
@ iice

No no no you're the kid here, not me. . . cool
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 3:05pm On Oct 01, 2006
Ahahahahaha i know that Raymand. rotflmao what a way to start end the weekend
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by Raymand(m): 3:14pm On Oct 01, 2006
*pretends to care*
Whats that suppose to mean? hope i didn't spoil your weekend? tongue
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 3:21pm On Oct 01, 2006
Read whatever you want to read into it. grin grin
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by Raymand(m): 3:29pm On Oct 01, 2006
yup! wrecked your weekend! tarnished your self esteem, desimated your purpose for living and this would be the part where i'd say sorry! but i'll skip that . . . and torment you with the taunt you detest so much. . .

read my lips. . . you're a KEEEEYYYY-DOWWWWW!

MU-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 4:05pm On Oct 02, 2006
Lmfao some more please i enjoy these ahahahahahahaha
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by onnet: 4:29pm On Oct 02, 2006
Ice you must be a claw
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by iice(f): 4:38pm On Oct 02, 2006
What do you mean claw? undecided
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by Raymand(m): 5:02pm On Oct 02, 2006
No no no no! you are not suppose to be enjoying this! work with me kiddo! angry. . . abi na 'claw' now undecided
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by kiki(f): 1:21am On Oct 04, 2006
@tochick

sure gurl y not
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by tochikc: 7:28pm On Oct 04, 2006
@ kiki thanks
mail me via tochikc@yahoo.com.

@iice and raymand: pls dont kill una self because of me. iice is still a kid.
Re: I Need A Lovely Girl For A Serious Relationship. by DanielO1: 10:58am On Apr 02, 2010
Hi Mariam! meet daniel, Male of 23, phone No. 08082001282 Lagos

Looking For Fgc Ikirun Old Friend / Nairaland Non-virgins Lounge / Anyone Interested--females Only

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14