Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,390 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:22 AM

Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! (3542 Views)

AY, RMD And This Hot Lady Pictured Together... Fans React / Checkout This Hot Lady Kcee Was Spotted With / Two Men Out Of The Three In This Photo Were Born As Women..... (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by ashantemoore(f): 12:32pm On Jul 12, 2015
Here is a photo of popular transgender Shauna Brooks (second from left) and Sidney Starr (next to Shauna) and their transgender friends at 'Love & Hip Hop New York' star Yandi Smith's party in New York last night!

http://enquizzle..com/2015/07/photo-who-would-believe-this-hot-chicks.html

Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Abdullateef77(m): 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
GOD
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Mhizkel(f): 12:53pm On Jul 12, 2015
Wasted products!
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Nempi(m): 1:09pm On Jul 12, 2015
In other words, The man. is childless! The devil is a liar!
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by sinaj(f): 1:28pm On Jul 12, 2015
Guyz nid to be more careful now embarassed

De shud do proper research b4 sliping a ring down any girl's finger sad
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by bewla(m): 1:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
how love to confirm
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by bewla(m): 1:32pm On Jul 12, 2015
sinaj:

love to try u to if u who u clam to be
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by SuperSuave(m): 1:39pm On Jul 12, 2015
chai!! Omo!! See booobs and boooties! I just dey wonder wetin the punny go look like grin
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by SuperSuave(m): 1:40pm On Jul 12, 2015
sinaj:

I don't think there are transgenders in Nigeria presently, na money wey we go take chop and flex we dey find not one yeye surgery. grin My people living abroad, be careful abeg o. angry
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by funlord(m): 1:50pm On Jul 12, 2015
grin Trannyville! That's why whenever I'm in the u.s or europe I dey _fuck with lights on oh? After asking plenty questions join! These tranny boys are deadly! Get familiar

Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by lionduke(m): 1:56pm On Jul 12, 2015
My advice to the real men is reverse back to golden rule of 'NO SEX, NO MARRIAGE ' to avoid accidental identity.
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by sinaj(f): 2:32pm On Jul 12, 2015
SuperSuave:

I don't think there are transgenders in Nigeria presently, na money wey we go take chop and flex we dey find not one yeye surgery. grin My people living abroad, be careful abeg o. angry

hm u neva can tell with d way things are goin now
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by sinaj(f): 2:34pm On Jul 12, 2015
bewla:
love to try u to if u who u clam to be

r u learning to write in English
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Creamish(f): 3:05pm On Jul 12, 2015
Caitlyn Jenner must be getting it wrong somewhere... these guyz are stunning.. cheesy

Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by LADYARIK(f): 3:29pm On Jul 12, 2015
End time smh
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by damibigmo(m): 4:01pm On Jul 12, 2015
SuperSuave:
chai!! Omo!! See booobs and boooties! I just dey wonder wetin the punny go look like grin
dem no fit get puna
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Houseofglam7(f): 4:17pm On Jul 12, 2015
Science projects

Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by bewla(m): 8:14pm On Jul 12, 2015
sinaj:

r u learning to write in English
yes o as long as u b my teacher
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jul 12, 2015
sinaj:

tongue
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by sinaj(f): 11:05pm On Jul 12, 2015
Sexipea:
tongue
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by abokikhalifa: 1:22am On Jul 13, 2015
Guys be wear of the kind of girl u poke..)Ou might just end up poking ur fellow man
Re: Photo: Who Would Believe This Hot Chicks Were All Born As A Man! by brownnyj(m): 1:41am On Jul 13, 2015
what happens to their joysticks if I may ask

Check Out What Kanye West Is Doing With His Clothing Line, It's Genius. / OMG - Just Imagine How This Ghanaian Actress Expose Her Boobs & Body / Yul Edochie Starts Film Academy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14