Stats: 3,158,548 members, 7,837,097 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:47 PM

MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread - TV/Movies (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread (277946 Views)

Okiemute Ighorodje Wins MTN Project Fame Season 9 / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (132) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 6:49pm On Aug 15, 2015
phrezzz:
YES Baby! Jennifer is out! thank God. 1down 5more to go #TeamAndeson, ruby, Ada and JOY!! Derinde get ready u up

angry angry angry
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by mapsmatician(m): 6:49pm On Aug 15, 2015
The guys had 1 mind...Jennifer over Richie n Kumi anyday.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 6:51pm On Aug 15, 2015
Dis contestant are smart. they knew richie and kumi cant win. they decided to take of their threat jenny and it worked. bye bye jenny. whop whop

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Emioga: 6:51pm On Aug 15, 2015
Richie ke! But the boy no sabi sing now. bye bye Jennifer cry
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by inimitkel(m): 6:52pm On Aug 15, 2015
Judging from the pictures on facebook; Tejiri got the highest vote, Kunmi won the Judges' heart & Richie got saved by the contestants not on probation excluding Oluchi & Ruby...Jenny's early exit rily got me sad
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 6:55pm On Aug 15, 2015
phrezzz:
Dis contestant are smart. they knew richie and kumi cant win. they decided to take of their threat jenny and it worked. bye bye jenny. whop whop

You know i hate what you're doing
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by inimitkel(m): 6:56pm On Aug 15, 2015
phrezzz:
YES Baby! Jennifer is out! thank God. 1down 5more to go #TeamAndeson, ruby, Ada and JOY!! Derinde get ready u up
Dts so unfair!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 7:03pm On Aug 15, 2015
Aitee1:

You know i hate what you're doing
LOL but its a competition. someone has to leave. that reminds me, i thought u said u wud engineer people to vote for her? Ela ojukor. its all good tho. Ur Arewa is still in d houz
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Jibbie28(f): 7:05pm On Aug 15, 2015
All d guys in d academy voted for richie hum na wa oooo, kumi u really fought to stay kip it up..... i feel for u debbie.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Zuria(f): 7:14pm On Aug 15, 2015
While Jennifer was still sleeping, Kumi woke up!!!!! grin grin

Now the vocal-threat of the house is gone, the other contestants should remember that their voices won't be the only thing to keep them in the competition... cool cool cool
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 7:17pm On Aug 15, 2015
inimitkel:

Dts so unfair!
ah ah how. i need to take down threats plus derinde is too proud
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 7:26pm On Aug 15, 2015
phrezzz:
LOL but its a competition. someone has to leave. that reminds me, i thought u said u wud engineer people to vote for her? Ela ojukor. its all good tho. Ur Arewa is still in d houz

sad angry angry angry

Wicked somebody sad

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by inimitkel(m): 7:37pm On Aug 15, 2015
phrezzz:
ah ah how. i need to take down threats plus derinde is too proud
Well Deinde won't be leaving anytime soon

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by chara019: 7:43pm On Aug 15, 2015
So jenny baby is gone?not fair.I had it in mind that richie and debby would leave,for crying out loud;richie dey flop(I don't feel him)um.....mehn,dehinde got hit,it shows after all that,his affection to someone on probation can't save or 'un save' such person.In his face,I can't wait fr him to leave already.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 8:08pm On Aug 15, 2015
inimitkel:
Well Deinde won't be leaving anytime soon
Give him 5weeks.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by beright: 8:19pm On Aug 15, 2015
This richie or what is dat not off key?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by AriDsexy(f): 8:21pm On Aug 15, 2015
Hahaha...This Richie guy doesn't know how to sing o. cheesy

I wonder how he got in.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by pearl360(f): 8:30pm On Aug 15, 2015

But the guys didn't try o.
They couldn't even save my Jenny cry cry

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by pearl360(f): 8:31pm On Aug 15, 2015
AriDsexy:

I wonder how he got in.

Seriously....
And he got a direct pass o
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by malonephill(m): 8:42pm On Aug 15, 2015
pearl360:

don't mind those people
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by prettyamebo: 8:43pm On Aug 15, 2015
pls wat time is it showing on ait?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 8:43pm On Aug 15, 2015
Gutted Jennifer is out...chai.........y? Richie dint dsrv it...@all!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Zuria(f): 8:44pm On Aug 15, 2015
pearl360:

She did exactly what she did last week no extra spice... grin grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by hadayshawlar(f): 9:01pm On Aug 15, 2015
Liked Dehinde right from when he danced shakiti bobo when d judges gave him YES durin d auditions. I av bin tryin so much not to allow people's opinion of him sway me. Why on earth should he carry Debbie like dat when he did not even Vote for her. Choi! Dehinde sef ehn.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by AriDsexy(f): 9:05pm On Aug 15, 2015
pearl360:

Seriously....
And he got a direct pass o

Did u not notice d way he was almost sweating waiting for d name of d person to be saved by fellow contestant?

See d way he fell to d ground when his name was eventually called.

So painful,Jenny was evicted.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by shollex52(m): 9:10pm On Aug 15, 2015
AriDsexy:

I wonder how he got in.
he sings better with his guitar
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Passerby2(f): 9:10pm On Aug 15, 2015
Why is Dehinde trying so hard to get into our good books? Why not jus be urself?... I'm sure with his behavior towards Debbie, she would have thought he was the only one dat voted for her...
Chai! The guy Na chameleon!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by imohchard(m): 9:20pm On Aug 15, 2015
For the record, am the person that named dehinde shakhau....
But i think the guy go tae for academy... The house like him, so anytime he is on probation..
The faculty would always save him... His only problem will be we the viewers, because we dont like him... So he should pray that he is never on probation.. becos if he is not on probation, he has no business with us for now....except later...

But the guys did what guys do best.. Take out the threat.....

I actually like Anderson, but i still doubt if he will stay long... Hope he learns to come out of his shell and perform... His voice is good, but when it comes to performance, he better buckle up...

Joy has high potential...

others, i dont know...
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Supergal01: 9:29pm On Aug 15, 2015
Dehinde has the biggest personality in the house.
Frankly, without him there, the show will be less interesting.

Tejiri seems like a nice girl, but rather immature.
What's the big deal if a guy says he's attracted to you?
Just decline politely and move on.
She might be in the house for a while, but she has little talent to win the money.
Fine face does not equal great performer and singer o.

Apparently, a lot of people commenting are not objective in their analysis
of the house dynamics.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Youngsage: 9:31pm On Aug 15, 2015
Jennifer is gone?!?!?!?!?! cry cry
Too bad. I'm crying cry cry

Now all my support goes to Deinde... Or so I thought.

#Stillcrying
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Youngsage: 9:34pm On Aug 15, 2015
Supergal01:
Dehinde has the biggest personality in the house.
Frankly, without him there, the show will be less interesting.

Tejiri seems like a nice girl, but rather immature.
What's the big deal if a guy says he's attracted to you?
Just decline politely and move on.
She might be in the house for a while, but she has little talent to win the money.
Fine face does not equal great performer and singer o.

Apparently, a lot of people commenting are not objective in their analysis
of the house dynamics.

Really? who said that? Seems I missed that part. Gist abeg grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 9:35pm On Aug 15, 2015
imohchard:
For the record, am the person that named dehinde shakhau....
But i think the guy go tae for academy... The house like him, so anytime he is on probation..
The faculty would always save him... His only problem will be we the viewers, because we dont like him... So he should pray that he is never on probation.. becos if he is not on probation, he has no business with us for now....except later...

But the guys did what guys do best.. Take out the threat.....

I actually like Anderson, but i still doubt if he will stay long... Hope he learns to come out of his shell and perform... His voice is good, but when it comes to performance, he better buckle up...

Joy has high potential...

others, i dont know...

Arewa and Ada are good too

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (132) (Reply)

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House / Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine' / ARROW and THE FLASH fan page.......