Stats: 3,152,103 members, 7,814,875 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:38 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (2230) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3377777 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2227) (2228) (2229) (2230) (2231) (2232) (2233) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:40pm On Apr 18, 2016
CROBBOY:

This is part of what I have been talking about. Thumbs up dear!

But wait a minute, where you come put yourself na abi you don BIG PASS to 'hustle'
I yam a big girl o. I can't fit hustle n camp. My sent4rina will take care ov all my expenses. Where is sc31 na?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by okitaiji(m): 9:41pm On Apr 18, 2016
Talkingboy:

What about d picture of d CUL sir?
na ur name be thomas wer dey for bible wer say him must see b4 he go believe? make u try go living faith church so dat u can believe the real thing dat is nt seen jareh

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 9:41pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Lol. cheesy

B lyk say u dey vex dis nyt baba
Vex kwa,no ooo pressy,did I sound too serious? I just dey wan pick on Rukkyola ni o. N I wan use her dp against her.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:41pm On Apr 18, 2016
wittyemi:
too much village movies...
Too much amebo.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:42pm On Apr 18, 2016
CROBBOY:

My brother, I wonder since when intentions started becoming actions let alone, results and achievements.

This is how tomorrow our social media will be crowded with all of these fallacies.

God will help Us in this country!

I tel you.
Social media don tire don tire me.

Same news I posted with different heading now on FP. But my not so 'Catchy heading' news is not on FP.
Even though I posted minE hours before this one
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Brimmie(m): 9:42pm On Apr 18, 2016
Qutyjoice:

Lol....Paddy how are you jor? Not in love with you tho tongue
Lol.. Yeye! tongue
Im good anyway.. How prep for camp??
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 9:42pm On Apr 18, 2016
iambibi:
*DJ reduces volume of music playing in the background - Jagaban by ycee* Welcome delectable ladies and sumptuous gentlemen,.. The parry is about to get started!! Yea we all know what it is, its d big night we all have been waiting for!!! (whether kasala go burst o, we neva knowgrin)
So let's relax and chill, tonight, is for the Triplets!!
We all know hw they came, buh we all gona be quiet!!
Hu knows? their names might be willow, Jaden and Pinket!!
Now don't try to come in, if you kno you've got no Ticket!!
And if you have, then put away all gadgets!!
Therefore without much ado, its time for Red carpet!
Starting in this order with the his excellency, the president!!
LogoDWhiz and Merikims
Rukkyola and Sent4rina
Fraih and Shammak
Iambibi and jubrealguy
Oyehomie and Qutyjoice
Biotechshola and hardie14
Fraiser and BlizzydoDo
CROBBOY and SC31
Chommieblaq and Iamdynamite
DTOBS and AirstarKane
kbs468 and Spixytinxy
Amodu and MissOyin
Abbeyunique2 and Beckytee
Eaglevision and Magymagz
Brimmie and Chisophia
Sirguy542 and Cynnny

Our wonderful guests that did not see their monikers, please ayam sorry, kindly look around, because the bone of your bone and your missing rib is right here,.. No form of Oloshery (bring of oloshos) shall be condoned, as we have bouncers that will bounce you out!!! Thanks for your usual corporation!!

Oya DJ (qutyjoice) jam us up with ibile - by lil kesh....... My Co Mc Fraiser you can take it up from here!!

GRACIAS!!!!

Osheeeeyyyy I dey fill you MC....Mk I throw you guys Omo-Abule sowo by Olamide......So Spixytinxy fit dance like this(chaii)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by haywire1: 9:42pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Lol. Abi na.

No time.

Only if u are looking for favourable posting and u are involved in the activities

In akwa ibom camp notin like favourable posting oo, do all activities in dis camp world na same posting u go get wit person wey no do. All na luck bro

#
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:43pm On Apr 18, 2016
Walexz02:

Chai! Hardie14 don burst my bubble...
Don't worry I'll spend you dollars if that's what you want.
I got allot of stuffs for you here tonight.
What type of wine do ya like bae cool
Red wine noni. I want ur dollars please.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 9:43pm On Apr 18, 2016
Rukkyola:

Sweetheart, jubrealguy already paid 4 ur tickets o. I told him I was going to give u guys 4 free but he insisted on paying 4 them. So, say thank u to him.

Well still cool

Paddy Mi Jubrealguy thanks sho gbo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:44pm On Apr 18, 2016
wittyemi:
Vex kwa,no ooo pressy,did I sound too serious? I just dey wan pick on Rukkyola ni o. N I wan use her dp against her.

Lol.
okay na.

What about smileey?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 9:45pm On Apr 18, 2016
Brimmie:

Lol.. Yeye! tongue
Im good anyway.. How prep for camp??
Bob make call up letter out first, really can't wait
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:45pm On Apr 18, 2016
haywire1:

In akwa ibom camp notin like favourable posting oo, do all activities in dis camp world na same posting u go get wit person wey no do. All na luck bro

#

Abi o.

Nice tip though.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:46pm On Apr 18, 2016
Lahot1
Nice dp.
But can you explain it in details for me please?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:48pm On Apr 18, 2016
haywire1:

Lol grin grin grin grin

Food neva reach here oooo

#
Na food carry u come here? No b now now parry start.

Bouncers!!! Come and throw dis guy 2 out ov my parry. E b like sey e b alumajiri. Dis one wey e don dey ask of food wey parry just dey start
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:49pm On Apr 18, 2016
haywire1:

Lol grin grin grin grin

Food neva reach here oooo

#
Na food carry u come here? No b now now parry start?

Bouncers!!! Come and throw dis guy 2 out ov my parry. E b like sey e b alumajiri. Dis one wey e don dey ask of food wey parry just dey start
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:52pm On Apr 18, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 9:53pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

No problem

The presidential fleet will soon arrive.

DG DTOBS will be with us.

If VP Armynu can make it, he will be there, with his lovely wife Dominion92
Chai!! Pressy, are u trying to bring the whole nation 2 my party 4 free tickets?
Sha lemme stay mute b4 u start shakarayin 4 me again.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 9:54pm On Apr 18, 2016
smileeey:
Good evening everyone, am so sorry if I have offended you with the post I sent earlier about someone posting it on nairaland. I didn't post to make anyone sad, I am a PCM and can't wait to go to camp too. I don't think there is nothing I can't posted in here except I am going against the rules and regulations of nairaland. Anyway I am sorry again if una dey vex....
Cc... Wittyemi
I m not vexing like that my dear,i was just concerned about the sad looks I saw with my soul eyes on d faces of some ppl reading that post; that was the reason for my 'straight and crooked thinking' and write up. So I say,i m deeply sorry for sounding that way..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 9:54pm On Apr 18, 2016
fairlyusedpant:

yes ooo, we are both waiting lipsrsealed maiduguri on ma mind, i hope it is on your mind too?

Mai what? NO, NO and No
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Walexz02(m): 9:55pm On Apr 18, 2016
House full this night o...rukkyola you did good job, the awareness was wao!
Mc iambibi I dey gbadun your work..I dey come make I go find something wey chill for you cool
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:58pm On Apr 18, 2016
Rukkyola:

Chai!! Pressy, are u trying to bring the whole nation 2 my party 4 free tickets?
Sha lemme stay mute b4 u start shakarayin 4 me again.

Haba. I don't hate u that much.

Lemme tell u somtin.

Do u know why some schools confer some people with Honourary Doctorate degrees?
Because of what they will get in return.

Do you even know what I plan to give you as a gift.

You invite the big men, you don't ask them to pay.
Invite them and they drop something bigger than the gate fee.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 9:59pm On Apr 18, 2016
iambibi:
*DJ reduces volume of music playing in the background - Jagaban by ycee* Welcome delectable ladies and sumptuous gentlemen,.. The parry is about to get started!! Yea we all know what it is, its d big night we all have been waiting for!!! (whether kasala go burst o, we neva knowgrin)
So let's relax and chill, tonight, is for the Triplets!!
We all know hw they came, buh we all gona be quiet!!
Hu knows? their names might be willow, Jaden and Pinket!!
Now don't try to come in, if you kno you've got no Ticket!!
And if you have, then put away all gadgets!!
Therefore without much ado, its time for Red carpet!
Starting in this order with the his excellency, the president!!
LogoDWhiz and Merikims
Rukkyola and Sent4rina
Fraih and Shammak
Iambibi and jubrealguy
Oyehomie and Qutyjoice
Biotechshola and hardie14
Fraiser and BlizzydoDo
CROBBOY and SC31
Chommieblaq and Iamdynamite
DTOBS and AirstarKane
kbs468 and Spixytinxy
Amodu and MissOyin
Abbeyunique2 and Beckytee
Eaglevision and Magymagz
Brimmie and Chisophia
Sirguy542 and Cynnny

Our wonderful guests that did not see their monikers, please ayam sorry, kindly look around, because the bone of your bone and your missing rib is right here,.. No form of Oloshery (bring of oloshos) shall be condoned, as we have bouncers that will bounce you out!!! Thanks for your usual corporation!!

Oya DJ (qutyjoice) jam us up with ibile - by lil kesh....... My Co Mc Fraiser you can take it up from here!!

GRACIAS!!!!
Tell them, no form of oloshery ooooo, Wittyemi, ABB1, terrymason, Testimony89...........ita!!!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 9:59pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Lol.
okay na.

What about smileey?
Yeah, I yaff tendered my reserved apologia to Smileeey.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:02pm On Apr 18, 2016
Abbeyunique2:

imagine Ade telling me say he not fit snap am give me because i go upload am for my blog even after giving my word.
which Ade?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by laHot1(f): 10:03pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Lahot1
Nice dp.
But can you explain it in details for me please?
Nawa oo,even for ma ghost mood LogoDwiz u still fish me out.. The dp na just law of demand and supply dey happen there..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by 1mrblitz(m): 10:03pm On Apr 18, 2016
oboy xee gbedu oooo, hw i wish rukkyola go allow me enter
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:05pm On Apr 18, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Exactly.

I'm glad you could see reasons in what I posted.

Since NYSC didn't shift anything today. I guess we will get to print it on Wednesday.

Which is less than 36 hours away.
but wat of the trending news dat nysc wl mobilize half and leave half behind
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 10:05pm On Apr 18, 2016
Walexz02:
House full this night o...rukkyola you did good job, the awareness was wao!
Mc iambibi I dey gbadun your work..I dey come make I go find something wey chill for you cool
.. Lolz.. Thankiaa...you're not looking bad at all, hope you came with your bae?? ...!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 10:05pm On Apr 18, 2016
jubrealguy:
Tell them, no form of oloshery ooooo, Wittyemi, ABB1, terrymason, Testimony89...........ita!!!
haaaaaaaa!! Yekpa!!! See my guy wan hunt me oooo,no go dey think say I wan hustle your Erima na,i smell revenge oooo...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:06pm On Apr 18, 2016
wittyemi:
Yeah, I yaff tendered my reserved apologia to Smileeey.

Good. Love this. cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:08pm On Apr 18, 2016
fowosh:

but wat of the trending news dat nysc wl mobilize half and leave half behind

Lol.

That's just rumour.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2227) (2228) (2229) (2230) (2231) (2232) (2233) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58