Stats: 3,163,086 members, 7,852,681 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:01 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (397) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3426484 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by spixytinxy(f): 2:02am On Jan 01, 2016
mschubby:
Happy New Year friends & Love ones..... I'm glad we all made it to 2016

WOW....... it's my BIRTHDAY!!!!!!.

Happy Birthday to Me..............
even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d goodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by spixytinxy(f): 2:09am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy new year to all d citizens of golden city.

Dedicating dis space to mschubby d birthday girl, my surest padi dtobs, my defender amodu, my broda IghravweIG, minister of health, missoyin cos I no u wil tk me to dat owambe,Armynu,Dominion92, jamesdman, pressy even dou u r partial sometimes nd to my wonderful hussy kbs, love u guys like kilode, u guys rock.[author=spixytinxy post=41535894] even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d goodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo[/quote]
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 2:33am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Dedicating dis space to mschubby d birthday girl, my surest padi dtobs, my defender amodu, my broda IghravweIG, minister of health, missoyin cos I no u wil tk me to dat owambe,Armynu,Dominion92, jamesdman, pressy even dou u r partial sometimes nd to my wonderful hussy kbs, love u guys like kilode, u guys rock.[author=spixytinxy post=41535894] even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d goodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo
Oh jeeeeez....... Thanks dearie..... U are a darling!!!! Happy New Year to u, wishing u all d best this new year
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 2:35am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:
even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d goodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo
AMEN AMEN & AMEN..

*smiles * Thanks dearie..... but I won't leave my baby boo ooooooo. lolz
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 2:53am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Dedicating dis space to mschubby d birthday girl, my surest padi dtobs, my defender amodu, my broda IghravweIG, minister of health, missoyin cos I no u wil tk me to dat owambe,Armynu,Dominion92, jamesdman, pressy even dou u r partial sometimes nd to my wonderful hussy kbs, love u guys like kilode, u guys rock.[author=spixytinxy post=41535894] even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d goodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo

Thanks dear..

Wish you de same
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 2:56am On Jan 01, 2016
MissOyin:

LIKE A FRESH DEWDROPS of a new day...
may GOD'S loving u hands be upon u today
to freshen ur soul & body! HAPPY B-DAY.
May Your birthday be perfect for you!
AMEN..... Thanks dearie

Happy New Year to u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 2:57am On Jan 01, 2016
DTOBS:

olojo ibi,ijo kan e oooo
se weere,ko da wa loun...
Happy birthday to you/2x
Happy birthday to you mschubby,
Happy birthday to you....
I wish you many happy...Long Live and Prosperity...
AMEN.... Thanks dear..... Happy New Year to u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IghravweIG(m): 3:16am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Happy New year to u too.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:16am On Jan 01, 2016
mschubby:

Happy Birthday dear. Bigger and Better you I pray.

Same day with my roommie
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 3:19am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Dedicating dis space to mschubby d birthday girl, my surest padi dtobs, my defender amodu, my broda IghravweIG, minister of health, missoyin cos I no u wil tk me to dat owambe,Armynu,Dominion92, jamesdman, pressy even dou u r partial sometimes nd to my wonderful hussy kbs, love u guys like kilode, u guys rock.

Lol!

I'm not partial na. grin.

Happy new year dear.

#OneLove
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 4:44am On Jan 01, 2016
mschubby:

Whooping birthday to you.

Wishing you unending blessing and joy unlimited.

ONE LOVE
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iykebest1(m): 6:30am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy birthday mschubby. God bless you immediately!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 7:24am On Jan 01, 2016
jayloms:
To everyone, Wishing a safe and happy crossover to the new year. See you next year.
jtchukwu:

Thanks and happy new year.
Jamesdman:
Happy New Year Fam!!!!!
We made it.
Armynu:
Happy new year.
MissOyin:
Happy new year guyz
DTOBS:
happy new year all
amodu:

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL cool
IghravweIG:

Happy New year to u too.
LogoDWhiz:

Lol!
I'm not partial na. grin.
Happy new year dear.
#OneLove
mschubby:
AMEN.... Thanks dear..... Happy New Year to u

HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL!!!

I AM JUST SPEECHLESS RIGHT NOW FOR I ALWAYS THINK THAT DEATH IS HEREDITARY TOO NOT UNTIL I WOKE UP HALE AND HEARTY WITH THE ABILITY TO TYPE THIS..... HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by omobs(m): 7:26am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy new year to the citizens of this great and golden city,may we get the best of 2016 and bigger us i pray.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Sent4rina: 8:03am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy New Year...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 8:19am On Jan 01, 2016
mschubby:
amodu:

Whooping birthday to you.
Wishing you unending blessing and joy unlimited.
ONE LOVE
LogoDWhiz:

Happy Birthday dear. Bigger and Better you I pray.
Same day with my roommie
spixytinxy:
Dedicating dis space to mschubby d birthday girl, my surest padi dtobs, my defender amodu, my broda IghravweIG, minister of health, missoyin cos I no u wil tk me to dat owambe,Armynu,Dominion92, jamesdman, pressy even dou u r partial sometimes nd to my wonderful hussy kbs, love u guys like kilode, u guys rock.[author=spixytinxy post=41535894] even dou say u dey folo me drag my food, wil stil wish u well, hapi hapi birthday dear,long life nd prosperity, wishing all d foodies in year 2016, njoy ur day. Bt leave my hussy oooo
iykebest1:

DEDICATING THIS POST TO MY LOVELY YUMMY CHUBBYLUSCIOUS MSCHUBBY ON HER BIRTHDAY.

REJOICE BABY BOO FOR TODAY IS THE BEGINNING OF THE KIND OF LIFE YOU WISHED FOR, DESIRED AND HAVE BEEN PRAYING FOR AS CERTAINLY ALL YOU ASPIRE TO ACQUIRE SHALL BE CROWNED SUCCESSFULLY TO THE GLORY OF GOD BY HIS GRACE, AMEN.

GLORIOUS CITIZENS!!!

IT'S 61 DAYS TO NYSC BATCH A16 CAMPING EXERCISE BASED ON THE TIMING OF THE UNOFFICIAL TIME TABLE IN CIRCULATION

WHILE

THE ON-LINE REGISTRATION IS TO KICK START IN 31 DAYS TIME OF FEBRUARY 1st, 2016.

cc
LogoDWhiz
Armynu
Kbs468
greatestman
kuchikau
Agoro1
Spanishmario
Spymate
Harbioollah
Pweedyuz
dhupsy
mjblinks
Ojeifo12
Yanabasee
Johndanny
Sent4rina
arcnomec
Prettyjo
Jubreelguy
biotechshola
mistarsam
ClassicTutor
dammybravo
Mikkyboy008
Omoalhajayezz11
Banks92
Besea
Yorme
Grocery
Winta2007
Gabrielmorinho
Haaywhyjames
Ceceliaa34
Vannesa
12dave
Lauranicky
Chiomieblaq
Heybel
Gosjo1
Lekside23
Tunex23
Mschubby
Kle4d
Kraspo
FOXXYY1
barthchuks
hardams5050
Mevsu
Sirguy542
Taeewo
jaybiz007
Darey00
ashakemi
Chisophia
rosalieene
Essential824
Yudeeaikay
Phykel
Harmony222
MizPos
conqueror221
teemama20
Oluwadamilorlah
Kechmann
Fireson
FASH23
DimmyDammy
SasquareT
OsamaBush
Imm4real
Dudecollins
Aksquared
winningsun
dominion92
enemercy01
Tolumiide
Sitesell
gwason
nnadozieopara
Barbwirepro
Sheylarhh
flimsy2
mickyswagg2
bidx1
Dhameelarhay
Merle
gbemmy2k10
izuoff
Ovicky
Ocheori
Happysmokey
Kennedybello
Oladistinct
Meek75
AnibabaQuadri
Teeboy15
Abbeyunique2
Nyfa
Rokudaime
amodu
Kingley3218
DTOBS
dayo23
femiti
Richiy
Shuaibbs
Greycious
Elvis506
Stlaibrowne
SuperO
Tellasola
Teemakagu
Abdulikoko
Kufrebssy
Dottune
Aktiveiyke
Dafoly
Dopemonies
lekside05
Oluwafirefunmi
Kangol99
Chinweukamaka
Val601
phoebe
elegushichilling
priceless21
mickyswaggz
ChizzyB
Moyanbe
Adebowale89
horexy
AirstarKane
jtchukwu
pabu
Olochedavido
Abbey2sam
LOola12
trustedward
pweetybhy
haryorbarmie83
arrhenius15
Tejis56
squarelead
Spixytinxy
Missmossy
InvisibleGirl
veraiyke
Ponomote
STENON
iamtaiwo
Nzeh12
GeoOla25
vingeophysicist
Keyperson
Giftbani
Fraih
henchamb
propet
adewaleorege
uchman46
larrytorch
bigjuniornaija
DexxyAlebs
vinneyville
Jimab
Nothin2lose
lakad4u
chinwe87
Dchiefpriest
IghravweIG
ShesAgem
Nony1
Christdonasco
mapsmatician
Abbie25
Oluwanimoduroti1
ireneidiva
Princessisabel
nathoneal
Justified19
Serial
Lexzyy
abdulmumini60
Beckytee
Mykunlex
Holawalea
Addilelgi
girlvyn
Prinzey
danidon08
shubs
FleetRider
gigales
ChuxMyk
tuffpivot
waiess
MemphisDepay
boboLIL
chumaster
moh85
trublood
WinningSun
Leriebloom
kweenzie
ogochukwu67
stephano100
Oyehomie
Essont
Peterveo
Babalumi
Okitaiji
mschubby
Kapable75
Olasum
Missprudence
Jombojombo
gwason
froshniccur
Emmyviva
Jaloms
Jamesdman
greet66
StarryV
Olatmercy
natty870
Talkingboy
Ijah1
segun5A
Jung
iphemama
Omobs
Heizenberg
Marcusinah
CaptainKool15

NOTE: please do not quote this post if your moniker is missing or you want to comment relative to it, instead give me a mention separately.
However, you can like or share this post.

Sign:ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER TO INFORMATION, GOLDEN CITY REPUBLIC.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 8:23am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Tnks dear. Wishing the best of 2016.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 8:23am On Jan 01, 2016
Yes oooooooh feeling the Grove of the party already grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:25am On Jan 01, 2016
WinningSun:
guys was just thinking. if NYSC decide that you should chose any country of the world where you would like serve. which country will you choose.
Luxembourg
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 8:28am On Jan 01, 2016
Happy Rebirth to mschubby who is not so chubby (lols).... Wishing the best of today and as we roll and usher 2016, so may the days of your life be ushered and rolled onto new and greater heights. Happy Birthday and a prosperous new to you dear.

I had to include my love dominion92 here too... Wishing you a prosperous new year accompanied with success, health and above all God's blessing and protection in your life. Happy 2016 LOVE.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:34am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

plenty love dear....
But we don go the owambe come back nah! And the party make sense die...
Abi missoyin? Na couple ticket we take enter sefgrin You know dey say 3is a crowd!grin
Miss oyin *winks*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by MissOyin(f): 8:52am On Jan 01, 2016
spixytinxy:

Thanks and happy new year to yhu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 8:53am On Jan 01, 2016
WinningSun:
guys was just thinking. if NYSC decide that you should chose any country of the world where you would like serve. which country will you choose.

SYRIA OR PALESTINE

THE REASON IS BECAUSE, SINCE YOU SAID SERVICE, I JUST FELT MY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICE TO BE RENDERED *ALONG SIDE OTHERS SINCE I WILL NOT BE ALONE* WOULD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED IF IT CAN LEAD TO A LASTING PEACE THAT HAS BEEN NON-EXISTENT FOR DECADES.

SOME MIGHT LAUGH IT OFF SAYING THAT I AM NOT READY TO GO TO COMMON BORNO HERE BUT WE HAVE TO GET IT CLEAR THAT THOSE SOCEITY OVER THERE RESPECT INTERNATIONAL DIPLOMACY IN WAR AND CONFLICT SITUATIONS, HENCE THEY OFFER PROTECTION FOR INTERNATIONAL BODIES, ORGANIZATIONS, INSTITUTIONS AND INDIVIDUALS AVAILABLE IN THEIR MIDST FOR CONFLICT RESOLUTION AGENDA

WHEREAS

I DON'T NEED TO TELL YOU HOW CRUEL AND CRUDE WE ARE IN NIGERIA, HENCE THE IN-HUMANE TREATMENT METTED TO THE BARRAGE OF LATE CORP MEMBERS WHO WERE MURDERED IN GRUESOME COLD BLOOD AND I AM SURE YOU WOULDN'T WISH ME SAME AS EVEN ONE'S ENEMY DON'T USUALLY WISH FOR ONE'S DEATH INSTANTLY BUT SLOWLY, MORESO THAT YOU ARE A FRIEND.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by peterveo(m): 9:04am On Jan 01, 2016
Thank God it's 2016!

I welcome all members of the Golden City AKA PCMs 16A into this new year with so much joy, congrats!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:08am On Jan 01, 2016
This year..........
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:08am On Jan 01, 2016
peterveo:
Thank God it's 2016!

I welcome all members of the Golden City AKA PCMs 16A into this new year with so much joy, congrats!

Naso. Thanks...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 9:09am On Jan 01, 2016
New Year Message from NYSC

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:10am On Jan 01, 2016
omobs:
Happy new year to the citizens of this great and golden city,may we get the best of 2016 and bigger us i pray.

Amen and same to you.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:10am On Jan 01, 2016
Kbs468:
New Year Message from NYSC
On point...

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:11am On Jan 01, 2016
Kbs468:

SYRIA OR PALESTINE

THE REASON IS BECAUSE, SINCE YOU SAID SERVICE, I JUST FELT MY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICE TO BE RENDERED *ALONG SIDE OTHERS SINCE I WILL NOT BE ALONE* WOULD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED IF IT CAN LEAD TO A LASTING PEACE THAT HAS BEEN NON-EXISTENT FOR DECADES.

SOME MIGHT LAUGH IT OFF SAYING THAT I AM NOT READY TO GO TO COMMON BORNO HERE BUT WE HAVE TO GET IT CLEAR THAT THOSE SOCEITY OVER THERE RESPECT INTERNATIONAL DIPLOMACY IN WAR AND CONFLICT SITUATIONS, HENCE THEY OFFER PROTECTION FOR INTERNATIONAL BODIES, ORGANIZATIONS, INSTITUTIONS AND INDIVIDUALS AVAILABLE IN THEIR MIDST FOR CONFLICT RESOLUTION AGENDA

WHEREAS

I DON'T NEED TO TELL YOU HOW CRUEL AND CRUDE WE ARE IN NIGERIA, HENCE THE IN-HUMANE TREATMENT METTED TO THE BARRAGE OF LATE CORP MEMBERS WHO WERE MURDERED IN GRUESOME COLD BLOOD AND I AM SURE YOU WOULDN'T WISH ME SAME AS EVEN ONE'S ENEMY DON'T USUALLY WISH FOR ONE'S DEATH INSTANTLY BUT SLOWLY, MORESO THAT YOU ARE A FRIEND.

#Respect

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 9:13am On Jan 01, 2016
Armynu:
Happy Rebirth to mschubby who is not so chubby (lols).... Wishing the best of today and as we roll and usher 2016, so may the days of your life be ushered and rolled onto new and greater heights. Happy Birthday and a prosperous new to you dear.

I had to include my love dominion92 here too... Wishing you a prosperous new year accompanied with success, health and above all God's blessing and protection in your life. Happy 2016 LOVE.
AMEN..... Thanks dear..... Happy New year to u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 9:17am On Jan 01, 2016
iykebest1:
AMEN...... Thanks dear & happy New year to u

(1) (2) (3) ... (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55