Stats: 3,154,207 members, 7,822,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:36 AM

10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex (36651 Views)

Tongue Of Fire Restoration Ministry Pastor In Sex Scandal (photos) / George Castro-Yankey Caught In Sex Scandal - VIDEO / 10 Ways Youths Act In Churches When They Have No Offering (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 1:56pm On Aug 08, 2015
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by kane33: 11:33am On Aug 09, 2015
Na wa
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by oluwatunde1984(m): 11:34am On Aug 09, 2015
1cor 15 vs 52

this is to remind you that if you have not given your life to Christ you do so today because our Lord Jesus Christ is coming just like a thief in the night. ask yourself and check your life if He comes now are you going with Him?

Thanks for your time and God bless you

for prayer and counselling contact evangelist Tunde on 08060304893

Happy Sunday
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 11:38am On Aug 09, 2015
Am guilty of 1 &4
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 11:46am On Aug 09, 2015
That no 7,the guys will be telling themselves"This pastor wan poison our gf's mind o!"But girls can't do without sex.They are just forming saint. Yansh them one's na them go dey always accuse you of cheating when you no dey in the mood.

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by ednut1(m): 11:47am On Aug 09, 2015
end times tinz. naso person call olosho for action. olosho tell am she no dey work today cos she dey go camp muhahahaha

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 11:47am On Aug 09, 2015
tosyne2much:
[i]

Lalasticlala

Source: www..ng/2015/08/02/10-way-youths-react-in-churches-when-their-pastors-say-fornication-is-a-sin/
PASTOR TOO DEY FVCK!!!

I BELIEVE IN SOME CERTAIN TIME OF HIS LIFE, HE MUST HAVE YANSH A LOT OF GIRLS BEFORE HE REPENT.

SO I DON'T REALLY GIVE A DAME ABOUT CHURCH OR PASTOR, INFACT!! WHEN LAST DID I EVEN WENT TO CHURCH undecided

WOMEN ARE THE ONES GOING TO CHURCH NOWADAYS JUST TO CURE THERE SPIRITUAL PROBLEM
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by GodblessNig247(m): 11:47am On Aug 09, 2015
MhizDeedy:
cheesy grin lol exactly

When d pastor is preaching like this ehn, u wil see those youths looking around for distraction, they won't be able to leave cus they will look suspicious. Some will start playing with their phones while some will pretend to be asleep, that's when u will nau see those busybody ushers will nau appear nd start complaining or they will be tapping their chairs. Those youths wil nau start conversing with d ushers so as not to listen, some wil ask stupid questions like 'where is d toilet? Sorry I want to go nd check if m stained, can u help me change this money?.

While d pastor is preaching sef,those parents will nau start using different exclamations nd be sighing or be saying 'yes, children of nowadays av no fear of God' ,u wil nau see some ppl's parents that re sitting away from their children will nau put their glasses on dere nose bridge nd be zooming dere children just to see their reaction to what d pastor is preaching

Other youths will cry nd go out for forgiveness nd say they will not engage in such acts again but after d sermon, they continue with their lifestyle.

Youths of nowadays ehn, May God help us all. Amen cheesy

lol. very funny
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by OkunrinMeta: 11:50am On Aug 09, 2015
Constructive criticism: [size=15pt] Op are you sure fornication is the thing INVOKE? Lol [/size] .

Really nice writeup. Only professional sinners no dey send all dose kin sermon again.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by 360command: 11:53am On Aug 09, 2015
tosyne2much:
See my crush don comment on my thread ooooo cheesy
this guy, most of your post sucks! you are not even a saint but sound like a looser. Your writings are based on your "looser" kind of life you live. Guy you suck big time!

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by LatestTrend: 11:55am On Aug 09, 2015
You username says alot Mehn.

sonofananimal:
PASTOR TOO DEY FVCK!!!

I BELIEVE IN SOME CERTAIN TIME OF HIS LIFE, HE MUST HAVE YANSH A LOT OF GIRLS BEFORE HE REPENT.

SO I DON'T REALLY GIVE A DAME ABOUT CHURCH OR PASTOR, INFACT!! WHEN LAST DID I EVEN WENT TO CHURCH undecided

WOMEN ARE THE ONES GOING TO CHURCH NOWADAYS JUST TO CURE THERE SPIRITUAL PROBLEM
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 11:58am On Aug 09, 2015
360command:
this guy, most of your post sucks! you are not even a saint but sound like a looser. Your writings are based on your "looser" kind of life you live. Guy you suck big time!
This guy no dey happy for the thread.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Elxandre(m): 12:00pm On Aug 09, 2015
360command:
otunsman:
This guy no dey happy for the thread.

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Swagk101(m): 12:01pm On Aug 09, 2015
Well said, but oloshos don plenty 4 church nowadays
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Meister(m): 12:01pm On Aug 09, 2015
Mhizkel:
I can't see anything good in u ma......pls come n hug me
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by kenoz(m): 12:06pm On Aug 09, 2015
angry grin
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 12:10pm On Aug 09, 2015
LatestTrend:
You username says alot Mehn.

YES! ITS SAYS A LOT ABOUT YOU undecided
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by samsongbemisola(m): 12:16pm On Aug 09, 2015
Very through, thou most church don't talk much about it anymore to avoid so that people will continue to attend the service, they only say it briefly.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by tevinsolt: 12:18pm On Aug 09, 2015
Or maybe it is just an awkward and uncomfortable topic to talk about (not that it shouldn't talked about), when most people find themselves in any uncomfortable situation, many of this behaviors are portrayed.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by SimpleVili: 12:23pm On Aug 09, 2015
Trust our youths na. Lol

Place your orders for long-lasting solar power banks. See my signature.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Atlantian: 12:26pm On Aug 09, 2015
Funny enough, the only reason I go to churches is to scout for fresh yo
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by sandrel(f): 12:30pm On Aug 09, 2015
No everybody my dear! Sex is a sin against the holy spirit.

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 12:32pm On Aug 09, 2015
ednut1:
end times tinz. naso person call olosho for action. olosho tell am she no dey work today cos she dey go camp muhahahaha

hahahahaha.....crazy!!!
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 12:40pm On Aug 09, 2015
hahn:
Some start wanking
thats your hobby, i know for sure
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Nobody: 12:51pm On Aug 09, 2015
GodblessNig247:

lol. very funny

Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Mznaett: 12:56pm On Aug 09, 2015
The things I have heard, read and understood here eh
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by mikkypel(m): 1:01pm On Aug 09, 2015
Like seriously, no one likes any preaching he or she is guilty of
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by harry509: 1:04pm On Aug 09, 2015
MhizDeedy:
cheesy grin lol exactly

When d pastor is preaching like this ehn, u wil see those youths looking around for distraction, they won't be able to leave cus they will look suspicious. Some will start playing with their phones while some will pretend to be asleep, that's when u will nau see those busybody ushers will nau appear nd start complaining or they will be tapping their chairs. Those youths wil nau start conversing with d ushers so as not to listen, some wil ask stupid questions like 'where is d toilet? Sorry I want to go nd check if m stained, can u help me change this money?.

While d pastor is preaching sef,those parents will nau start using different exclamations nd be sighing or be saying 'yes, children of nowadays av no fear of God' ,u wil nau see some ppl's parents that re sitting away from their children will nau put their glasses on dere nose bridge nd be zooming dere children just to see their reaction to what d pastor is preaching

Other youths will cry nd go out for forgiveness nd say they will not engage in such acts again but after d sermon, they continue with their lifestyle.

Youths of nowadays ehn, May God help us all. Amen cheesy
9ice 1 there. Dats is d problm me n my x av. She went 2 chuch 1 day, she came bck n msg me dat we shudt doin it again dat a preacher as preach against sex. So.... I agreee wit her along d line she strtd misbehaving n demandn a lot frm me wen she know's we av future. Wen I notice dat her demandn was getn 2much, I said 2 maslf mayb she has gotn a new guy so I jst let her go her own way.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by prospero15(m): 1:04pm On Aug 09, 2015
Lol..well 4 me if d man of God shud make some hard points mehn I will adjust with ma face down..
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Biralee(m): 1:05pm On Aug 09, 2015
As a deeper lifer, when the sermon strikes me. I just start smiling.
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by lilkudos(m): 1:05pm On Aug 09, 2015
grin i always play cool.... Turns to my babe.. wink baby forget all these fake pastors.. Shebi you remember pastor femi.. That one that tried to rape my sis.. They are all the same.. Sex is fun.. And everybody can play... Omoge jashi grin cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Youths React When Their Pastors Say They Should Not Engage in Sex by Oguieke(m): 1:07pm On Aug 09, 2015
Well i'm no longer a youth so no need to comment,i ve just had my last birth day as a youth.

Download Messages By Pastor David Ogbueli, Pastor E A Adeboye & Dr. D K Olukoya / Bishop Fernandez Muzik Crushed To Death By Truck In Port Harcourt (Graphic Pics) / "They Have Used My Destiny For Money Ritual"; Nigerian Man Cries Out. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33