Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn (37300 Views)

Q3 2017: United Capital Posts N6.2bn Earnings, N3.3bn Profit / Italy Oil Firm, ENI To Repair Port Harcourt Refinery / Exxonmobil Announces Major Oil Discovery Offshore Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by daey118(m): 3:55pm On Aug 05, 2015
naijainfogalery:
See this stupiid bank borrowed my money out and they will be giving me 15 naira interest, then they will still send a message telling me they just credited me with 15 naira interest then they will send another one telling me my total money left,

interest = 15 naira
SMS = 20

15 naira - 20 naira = - 5

na me still lose on top their interest. may God punish una
AMENNNN OOOOO

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 05, 2015
Obinoscopy:
Those names have been removed. Thanks for bringing this to my notice.

Aiit boss!
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by prince2blinks(m): 3:59pm On Aug 05, 2015
Were looo!!
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by emamos: 4:00pm On Aug 05, 2015
RichDad1:

Son of Cait, I'm ready to fund your brain transplant process. coolcool
after that,deliverance at scoan

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by emamos: 4:05pm On Aug 05, 2015
dridowu:
Thank God my name is not there.
Olatunde Ayeni chairman of Skye bank donate to 2billion to ex-president GEJ campaign team
no be MICRO FINANCE bank debtors dem dey open their yansh sir

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by JayJustus(m): 4:06pm On Aug 05, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Buhari is BH, BH is Buhari

must you display your foolishness to the world I will support RichDad1 in cash and in kind for your brain transplant...

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by RichDad1(m): 4:08pm On Aug 05, 2015
JayJustus:

must you display your foolishness to the world I will support RichDad1 in cash and in kind for your brain transplant...
It's a service to humanity. cool

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by emamos: 4:09pm On Aug 05, 2015
dridowu:
Thank God my name is not there.
Olatunde Ayeni chairman of Skye bank donate to 2billion to ex-president GEJ campaign team
From one man. God have mercy on me
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Fellonigerians: 4:15pm On Aug 05, 2015
GERARAHIA:

http://www.punchng.com/news/major-oil-firm-mrs-owes-fcmb-n6-2bn/

It is not about publishing their names... Go after their security/collateral for the loans... You cant take depositors monies and give people as loans, and then complain that you cant get your money back...
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by dridowu: 4:19pm On Aug 05, 2015
emamos:
no be MICRO FINANCE bank debtors dem dey open their yansh sir
hmmmm, i laugh in chinese chochochochochochocho
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Spybradd: 4:21pm On Aug 05, 2015
Keneking:
Ok--i am waiting for Union Bank, Zenith Bank and Unity Bank respectively

President Buhari,OOOOOOOOOO shocked

btw,ABIKE DABIRI IS AN AUTHORITY STEALING THIEF..
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Nobody: 4:23pm On Aug 05, 2015
So this is how depositors fund enters voice-mail?Gush.
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by ObiOkpor(m): 4:24pm On Aug 05, 2015
Keneking:
Ok--i am waiting for Union Bank, Zenith Bank and Unity Bank respectively shocked
Can‘t you read or you lack reading comprehension?
The banks you mentioned shortlisted the names of her debtors on Monday.

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by zicoraads: 4:27pm On Aug 05, 2015
ObiOkpor:

Can‘t you read or you lack reading comprehension?
The banks you mentioned shortlisted the names of her debtors on Monday.
Ah ah...you can tell him that nicely!
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by godunia(m): 4:27pm On Aug 05, 2015
Everybody is trying to recover missing funds,oya all those owing me,return my money or.......the country is going through operation return what u have taken n I can't be left out.
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by omokeji1958: 4:28pm On Aug 05, 2015
thank God my name no dey there, i borrowed 300k from gt bank
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by abeniagbon(m): 4:29pm On Aug 05, 2015
NA WA THEY NEED TO BORROW THE POOR WHEN THE RICH CANNOT PERFORM. YEYE BANKS THAT CANNOT ORIENTATE POOR PEOPLE TO COME AND BORROW. NA SO SO BIG AMOUNT THEY EXPECTING.
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by ObiOkpor(m): 4:29pm On Aug 05, 2015
zicoraads:
Ah ah...you can tell him that nicely!
Was i rude bro?
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Nobody: 4:30pm On Aug 05, 2015
If this would force them to pay, then i support this idea.
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Nobody: 4:31pm On Aug 05, 2015
I still believe there are more names of debtors being conceal from the public by these banks.AMCON should take over the companies of these debtors and recover all the funds by force.
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by zicoraads: 4:33pm On Aug 05, 2015
ObiOkpor:

Was i rude bro?
I think you were embarassed
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by ObiOkpor(m): 4:35pm On Aug 05, 2015
zicoraads:
I think you were embarassed
Ok. I will be polite next time. Thanks!

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by MicroBox: 4:36pm On Aug 05, 2015
Most of the failed companies are engineering companies, that is to show how Science and engineering is failing in Nigeria

Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by bigtt76(f): 4:36pm On Aug 05, 2015
Why are they bothering us with this? I thought the banks created their niche ....to deal with billionaires alone and not the enterprising young business men and women struggling to start up something? Now wen den nor gree pay back loans you publish dem make we come do wetin naaaa
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Fourwinds: 4:39pm On Aug 05, 2015
saintTim:
so I'm even richer than some of this aclaimed big people undecided undecided
don't mind them. they go about bragging and intimidating d masses whereas they live on borrowed money
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by jaylister(m): 4:46pm On Aug 05, 2015
Mtcheew hygist.com
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 05, 2015
But Dbanj's name is missing on the lists
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by sparkleRed(f): 4:57pm On Aug 05, 2015
RichDad1:

It's a service to humanity. cool

Is its a Redcross funding? grin
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Madeb: 4:57pm On Aug 05, 2015
MicroBox:
Most of the failed companies are engineering companies, that is to show how Science and engineering is failing in Nigeria
I can see dat u ar 1 of d students dat ar given consolidation courses like sociology,psychology,botany because of ur poor cut-off mark
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by alabiyemmy(m): 4:58pm On Aug 05, 2015
The President don pay him debt wey he take buy him form?
Re: Major Oil Firm, MRS, Owes FCMB N6.2bn by Madeb: 5:05pm On Aug 05, 2015
Very soon MTN,GLO wil publish the name of their debtors. If u knw dat u borrowed #50,#100 credit,go nd pay nooooooow

YIEDP, Who Else Got Message From Heritage Bank, Let's Meet Here. / Ghanaian Vendors Disrupt Nigerian Wig Seller's Trade Fair Over Cheap Prices / Naira Falls After CBN Stops Forex Sales To BDCs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24