Stats: 3,153,226 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:40 AM

Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). (44805 Views)

American University Of Nigeria's New Hostel In Pictures / Aborted Baby Found In Madonna University Girls' Hostel (graphic Photos) / Kogi State Polytechnic Student Aborts 6 Months Pregnancy In Hostel (Graphic Pic (2) (3) (4)

Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Dangbo(m): 1:57pm On Aug 12, 2015
If you're eating - sorry o! :-) Unfortunately, this is the toilet in the old medical hostel, Choba campus UNIPORT. Unbelievable!

Source: http://www.newsfacebook.co.uk/2015/08/toilet-in-uniport-hostel-graphic-images.html

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Georgekyrian(m): 2:02pm On Aug 12, 2015
Disgusting..

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Dangbo(m): 2:03pm On Aug 12, 2015
Georgekyrian:
Disgusting..

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by boman2014: 2:14pm On Aug 12, 2015
WTF!!!
*Vomits*

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Greyworld: 2:25pm On Aug 12, 2015
I pity d nxt generation..........
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Dangbo(m): 2:26pm On Aug 12, 2015
abi God Dey sha
Greyworld:
I pity d nxt generation..........
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Greyworld: 2:34pm On Aug 12, 2015
Dangbo:
abi God Dey sha
"God dey sha" nigerians can get hope. Small tym sm1 ll come here and post "it is well" what is well?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by gabazin080(m): 2:43pm On Aug 12, 2015
And someone was entering it till it got spoilt like this. Chai..

I can't eat this noon because of this

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by missdebs(f): 2:51pm On Aug 12, 2015
m sure thats male toilet
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by sammily(m): 3:01pm On Aug 12, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by WhoBeThisMan: 3:34pm On Aug 12, 2015
This is terrible, I can actually smell it from here! shocked

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 12, 2015
So this is where all these Uniport nairaland girls dey _shit yet dem come here dey form missclassy for us. See how the shit wey dey on top that toilet black die like goat sh1t! angry Chai

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Jamaticulus(m): 4:02pm On Aug 12, 2015
Hehehe...con see toilet for AKINDEKO Hall(Animal Kingdom), FUTA. Dem dey pile sh*t on top one another. U go dey see layers of Sh*t

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Jascon4: 4:31pm On Aug 12, 2015
Nigerians have a habit of misusing any public facility. You can hardly find a clean and well tended public toilet, whether in schools or on the streets of our cities.

Until there is a major attitudinal change in citizens towards public facilities and a significant improvement on their hygiene, I'm afraid the status quo will remain in virtually all public toilets and/or facilities.

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Evathyst(f): 5:15pm On Aug 12, 2015
Blood of Jesus!

What's this? Toilet or refuse dump? sad

And pple who poo there will call themselves 'educated' ba? It has now been confirmed, silence is a bigger killer than epidemic...

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Nobody: 5:15pm On Aug 12, 2015
My my goodness.... can't believe my alma mater has degenerated to this... on a more serious note, what do u want naira landers to do with this picture u posting Here? Perhaps to help you do some Cleanup? Sorry that shall never happen, u gotta carry u r cross....
And as for those cretins that will come here and soon start crying on a failed govt. please take a pause... The problem with Nigeria n's is mismanagement of govt. Properties (with the erroneous mindset of "govt. Property no be my papa own"wink forgetting the people in govt. Will almost never use them. It is you and me that will still get to use these facilities and when they get bad we suffer the consequences as we can see here....... It is high time we learnt to treat govt. Facilities and infrastructures as ours and manage them with utmost care...

Get our ELM327 OBDII device , and get to do diagnostics on your vehicles by yourself , using your android phones, it is very cheap, easy to use... It clears error codes on dashboards, and check sensor efficacy and many more.....

https://www.nairaland.com/2459008/car-diagnostics-yourself-phone-very

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by qualityovenbake(m): 5:28pm On Aug 12, 2015
Why op? Which kind ruff play be dis.

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by kenedy175(m): 5:28pm On Aug 12, 2015
Jesu!! lipsrsealed
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Shortyy(f): 5:28pm On Aug 12, 2015
Ewwwwwwww
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Bsc(m): 5:28pm On Aug 12, 2015
I know is this kind of thing. Many of them have toilet infection. Ever seen a herbalist around any campus in nigeria? If u c the way thousand of girls cluster him/her u will think is the governor that came around. Is very pitiable I must say..

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Nobody: 5:29pm On Aug 12, 2015
CRAZE PPL! UNA WAN DEY FORM AJEBO! UNA PAPA BUILD TOILET WEY BETTER PASS??

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Nickky28(m): 5:29pm On Aug 12, 2015
Shit ! !! shocked
Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Etizz: 5:30pm On Aug 12, 2015
Puke...... But seriously will anybody in his or her right senses carry his or her yanch put for dat kind place??

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by jmoore(m): 5:30pm On Aug 12, 2015
All public educational institutions deserve pit toilet

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Kalvan: 5:30pm On Aug 12, 2015
Disgusting/.10

This is why Ibos need to be banned from PH.

Re: Photo:Toilet In UNIPORT Hostel (graphic Images). by Nobody: 5:30pm On Aug 12, 2015

4 Habits That Silently Kill You / FG Reaches Agreement With ASUU, Releases N15.4bn / ASUU Commences Indefinite Strike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21