Stats: 3,152,258 members, 7,815,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:51 AM

May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) (2976 Views)

Sabmiller Plc Latest Job Recruitment (17 Positions) / Unilever Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment (11 Positions) / Dangote Group Latest Job Recruitment (6 Positions) (2) (3) (4)

May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by bilikisu02: 11:49am On Aug 13, 2015
ay & Baker Nigeria Plc – We are committed to applying our resources and science to improve the quality of life. We provide quality and affordable medicines, food and beverages to those who need them.

We are recruiting to fill the following positions below:

1.) Microbiologist (OTA)

2.) Engineering Technician

3.) Procurement Specialist

4.) Graduate Product Manager

5.) Generator Technician

6.) Compression Operator (OTA)

Application Link

http://www.nigerialovejobs.com/may-baker-nigeria-plc-latest-job-recruitment-6-positions/

Application Closing Date
Not Specified.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Mintayo(m): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2015
Please, has anyone applied for these jobs?
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 10:07pm On Aug 16, 2015
finding it difficult to register on their site. what about submitting hard copy at their head office?

Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Mintayo(m): 3:53am On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:
finding it difficult to register on their site. what about submitting hard copy at their head office?
Same with me, I couldnt register on their site, all my email addresses were rendered invalid, also my username too. I think submitting the hard copy is the best shot.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 6:46am On Aug 18, 2015
Mintayo:

Same with me, I couldnt register on their site, all my email addresses were rendered invalid, also my username too. I think submitting the hard copy is the best shot.

When do you plan to go?
Are u on bbm?
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Mintayo(m): 6:50am On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:

When do you plan to go?
Are u on bbm?
I have already done that. i went to their Ota factory, since the position i applied for is in Ota,Microbiologist.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 6:52am On Aug 18, 2015
Mintayo:

I have already done that. i went to their Ota factory, since the position i applied for is in Ota,Microbiologist.

Did they collect the cv?
How do i get to their factory @ ota when i get to sango?
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Mintayo(m): 6:59am On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:

Did they collect the cv?
How do i get to their factory @ ota when i get to sango?
I was not allowed to enter, so i dropped it at the gate.
from ota, take a bike to winners, the factory is opposite winners chapel,just enter the street opposite winners chapel. Are you applying for Microbiologist too?
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 7:05am On Aug 18, 2015
Mintayo:

I was not allowed to enter, so i dropped it at the gate.
from ota, take a bike to winners, the factory is opposite winners chapel,just enter the street opposite winners chapel. Are you applying for Microbiologist too?

Yea. I currently work with another pharma coy in the same position and my leave started yesterday. Wanna try new things. Called the receptionist desk yesterday to complain about the website issue and was given an email addy to send my cv to. Sent it but i still need to give them a hard copy.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by soulhighman(m): 7:23am On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:

Yea. I currently work with another pharma coy in the same position and my leave started yesterday. Wanna try new things. Called the receptionist desk yesterday to complain about the website issue and was given an email addy to send my cv to. Sent it but i still need to give them a hard copy.
pls sir I would like to ask you some questions. Am a graduate microbiologist, currently serving and would like to know about working as a microbiologist in the pharmaceutical industry.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 7:25am On Aug 18, 2015
soulhighman:

pls sir I would like to ask you some questions. Am a graduate microbiologist, currently serving and would like to know about working as a microbiologist in the pharmaceutical industry.

Oga,am not a sir oo. Am your fellow young guy so biko,jettison the sir aside. So whatsup? What do u wanna know?

Someone should start a thread for microbiologist on nairaland
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by soulhighman(m): 7:39am On Aug 18, 2015
Okay as for the sir thing, as per senior colleague nah. Okay as for the thread, there used to be one on career section before but it went dead, probably because that section is not usually frequented by nairalanders. I will open another one now on this section. People like you should please contribute.
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by vivalavida(m): 7:55am On Aug 18, 2015
Do so.

Will chip in my own contributions
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Keziehenry(m): 8:28am On Aug 18, 2015
I submitted hard copy with on Monday
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Seamareggae(m): 10:35am On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:

It will be nice if you drop the email
Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by fibial: 11:23am On Aug 18, 2015
Sorry can u please share the email ad for others to send their CV...thanks grin
vivalavida:

Re: May & Baker Nigeria Plc Latest Job Recruitment ( 6 Positions) by Mintayo(m): 5:05pm On Aug 18, 2015
vivalavida:

Please can you send me the email address? I will follow you now and send you a PM!
Or can you post the email address here?

Sterling Bank Plc Graduate Devco Internship Programme 2018 / Oral Interview From Royal College / Fresh Graduates Needed