Stats: 3,166,556 members, 7,865,313 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 03:30 PM

Job Vacancy For Photographer - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Job Vacancy For Photographer (527 Views)

Job Vacancy At Access Bank Plc / 23rd January 2016 Job Vacancy On Nigerian Companies / Job Vacancy I Saw On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Job Vacancy For Photographer by photoposeuk: 3:00pm On Aug 14, 2015
A vacancy has arisen for a photographer for a studio located in the Abesan Area of IPAJA.
Interested candidates to send thier CVs to shaleoffshore@rocketmail.com. Closing date for all applications is the 31st of August, 2015.

Re: Job Vacancy For Photographer by Nobody: 5:13pm On Aug 14, 2015
photoposeuk:
A vacancy has arisen for a photographer for a studio located in the Abesan Area of IPAJA.
Interested candidates to send thier CVs to shaleoffshore@rocketmail.com. Closing date for all applications is the 31st of August, 2015.

Plz am interested in dis job, my father as been on dis profession since abt 4oyrs now n still very active in it. Presently am jobless cus I just return frm SA 4month ago. I dnt no if u cud plz grant me this job n I can also record very well. I can use any video camera. Buh presently am in ibadan cus I dnt no anhbody in Lagos. Plz kindly reach me on dis no. If u thnk I can fit in, in dat position. Thanx 08170794423
Re: Job Vacancy For Photographer by Bamz(m): 10:50pm On Aug 14, 2015
atom2015:

Plz am interested in dis job, my father as been on dis profession since abt 4oyrs now n still very active in it. Presently am jobless cus I just return frm SA 4month ago. I dnt no if u cud plz grant me this job n I can also record very well. I can use any video camera. Buh presently am in ibadan cus I dnt no anhbody in Lagos. Plz kindly reach me on dis no. If u thnk I can fit in, in dat position. Thanx 08170794423

LOL you were asked to mail your CV oga.

Project Management Professional (pmp)in Ibadan / Vacancy - Accountant With Audit Experience Needed In A Consulting Firm / What And What Is Needed For A Job Interview?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9