Stats: 3,151,386 members, 7,812,138 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:55 AM

PWILLGIL Call For Interview - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / PWILLGIL Call For Interview (1418 Views)

FCSC Recruitment: Successful Candidates Shortlisted For Interview Meet Here / FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! (2) (3) (4)

PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 11:27pm On Aug 17, 2015
I got a text from the company saying : sequel to your application, we invite you for an interview on Thursday, 20th august 2015 at our office km 27, Lagos abeokuta express way, opposite ojokoro housing estate inside total filling station ,upstairs, meiran bus stop. Come with your CV, original and photocopies of credentials.
Please who knows the company and what they are into
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by Paschal001: 11:29pm On Aug 17, 2015
Wen u dey apply, u won't inform others.. Now u want us to help. .... #walksaway
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 12:10am On Aug 18, 2015
Paschal001:
Wen u dey apply, u won't inform others.. Now u want us to help. .... #walksaway
your mumu na die, I don't even know when, where or even how or what I applied for
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by johnabumere: 9:18am On Aug 18, 2015
gnld
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 1:32pm On Aug 18, 2015
johnabumere:
gnld
How sure brother, coz they seem to have a website
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by yetunde55: 12:07am On Aug 19, 2015
I got d text too but l.don't no dem n they do v a website.
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by Davfir: 5:49am On Aug 19, 2015
It s not gnld, i have been there but cudnt take that offer ......telling me to mobilize deposit to d tune of 500k per month salary 25k.......we need God intervention in this country

Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by adeyemijoseph: 8:12pm On Aug 19, 2015
Davfir:
It s not gnld, i have been there but cudnt take that offer ......telling me to mobilize deposit to d tune of 500k per month salary 25k.......we need God intervention in this country
. When did u go for the interview was it recently or long time ago, may be this is another post
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by adeyemijoseph: 8:13pm On Aug 19, 2015
Davfir:
. When did u go for the interview was it recently or long time ago, may be this is another position
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by yetunde55: 9:22pm On Aug 19, 2015
I call their office to verify d position l applied for l was told is head of operations,that is only position in their advert.
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by Davfir: 9:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
adeyemijoseph:
. When did u go for the interview was it recently or long time ago, may be this is another position
I went for it over a year ago
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by yetunde55: 6:59pm On Aug 20, 2015
Did u attend d interview?
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 7:18pm On Aug 21, 2015
yetunde55:
Did u attend d interview?
did you apply coz I didn't, just got text for interview, I went there for interview sha, what about you
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by yetunde55: 7:34pm On Aug 22, 2015
I got a text also but didn't go for d interview.Also,l did not when l apply for it .how was it?
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2015
yetunde55:
I got a text also but didn't go for d interview.Also,l did not when l apply for it .how was it?
my sister no be small thing on, Na head of operations
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by yetunde55: 9:11pm On Aug 24, 2015
Dat means d interview was tough?But u try ur best.l hope u guys were much for d interview?
Re: PWILLGIL Call For Interview by rildwanullahi(m): 12:21am On Aug 29, 2015
We were just two Dat day, but we're told others were late

Navitas Nigeria Fresh Job Recruitment (4 Positions) / Customer Service Personnel Needed In Surulere, Lagos At Tuteria Nigeria / Ecscorp Resources Invite

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13