Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,054 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) (801 Views)

Buratai Assessing Operation Lafiya Dole After Relocating To Borno (Photo) / Nigeria Made Faster Progress Against Boko Haram After Curbing Corruption- Buhar / Look At What Our Gallant Soldiers Are Going Through To Defeat Boko Haram (photo) (2) (3) (4)

High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by terrymason(m): 10:53pm On Aug 22, 2015
I saw this news on channels so I decided to cryshare it with you guys, the soldiers really look like one with high morale/confidence seeing their number one boss with them in the front line, I pray it continues like this so we won't see mutiny or man-overing into another country!

Godbless: buratai
Godbless: Pmb
Godbless: Nairalanders that believe in change.

Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by ishadfurnitures: 10:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
I will hold lady F and introvert tight from now on
Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by terrymason(m): 10:59pm On Aug 22, 2015
Picture never gree upload o
Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by sunkoye: 11:21pm On Aug 22, 2015
Wey d pics na...
Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by terrymason(m): 11:30pm On Aug 22, 2015
ishadfurnitures:
I will hold lady F and introvert tight from now on

Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by hertz9te(m): 11:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
another change photo story
Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by terrymason(m): 11:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
sunkoye:
Wey d pics na...

Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by Nobody: 11:41pm On Aug 22, 2015
Nigerian Army lying since 1970.

a front-line is defined as "the military line or part of an army that is closest to the enemy".

if this place is the closest to the enemy , evidence would have abound in the background of this pics. what i see as front-line on CNN or aljazeera is too sophisticated to be compared to Baboons and monkeys running round in circles.

Nigerian army has never achieved anything without outside support; the number of times they managed to over power boko haram , it was with the backing of hunters and local vigilantes.

they are only confident in front of civilians.
blame quota system and northern power mongers and not me for telling the truth
Re: High Morale: COAS (buratai) Lead Troops In Front Line Against Boko Haram(photo) by praxs(m): 12:17am On Aug 23, 2015
this oga CnC's name is something else o... #Bura--tai shocked

Majidun Youths Protest Human Rights Violation By Nigerian Navy (photos) / Father Confesses - How I Turned My Daughter Into My Sex Partner / Man Sends Thugs To Demolish Church For Disturbing Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10