Stats: 3,152,231 members, 7,815,313 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:37 AM

Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES (8013 Views)

Bald Head Man Rocking Dreadlocks Shows Off Swag (photos) / Lady Wears Crop Top Lylon Bag With Swag / My Outfit Today .....hit Or Miss (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 10:49pm On Aug 23, 2015
MemphisDepay:
This is shite.. Cute ladies aint gona fall for this. You putting On an outdated RalphLauren. Real Men put on cool and smart outfit like this
[/s] not everytime u dress like dat, u self come show urself u don't av to downgrade another person just to upgrade urself bro

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 10:51pm On Aug 23, 2015
EggovinMma:
This guy always open this kind of threads wearing the same clothee cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy.

Lmao!
Lol Egovin .... Check well..you will see changes.. Oburo ofu akwa..
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 10:52pm On Aug 23, 2015
yourboss:
[s][/s] not everytime u dress like dat, u self come show urself u don't av to downgrade another person just to upgrade urself bro
My brother, your head dey dia.. Thanks to you cool
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by MemphisDepay(m): 10:54pm On Aug 23, 2015
Francis95:
Lol, Bro.. You need to storm my hood Mehn!
to do what?
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 10:54pm On Aug 23, 2015
hatux:
So, you know you're ugly Why asking to again?... But sorry I never said you ugly just cool and you shall find your type
Lol.. Bro, am ugly buh I know get hope for your side shaa... Ugly Mofo grin
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by MemphisDepay(m): 10:55pm On Aug 23, 2015
yourboss:
[s][/s] not everytime u dress like dat, u self come show urself u don't av to downgrade another person just to upgrade urself bro
am not downgrading him o. Neither am I upgrading myself.
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 10:56pm On Aug 23, 2015
MemphisDepay:
to do what?
And see how I and my guys roll.... Ladies dey crae for us.. We rock the city.... Honestly tongue
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 10:57pm On Aug 23, 2015
Francis95:
Lol Egovin .... Check well..you will see changes.. Oburo ofu akwa..

Well the white zipped shirt. ...
Anyway, at your age all these "show" is expected. Truth is, you overdress yourself with too many bright colours. The designs are everywhere! I think you should tone down on the colours, too bright for a male.

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by MemphisDepay(m): 10:58pm On Aug 23, 2015
Francis95:
And see how I and my guys roll.... Ladies dey crae for us.. We rock the city.... Honestly tongue
good for you. I won't say more than that

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 10:58pm On Aug 23, 2015
Francis95:
My brother, your head dey dia.. Thanks to you cool
u're welcome bro

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 11:01pm On Aug 23, 2015
MemphisDepay:
am not downgrading him o. Neither am I upgrading myself.
but ur words shows that bro... Anyway I'm not been rude but just that we should always learn to made a good comment on others people looks... I know people like u will comment words like dis : "looking beautiful" , " frosh girl" if it was been posted by ladies even if she wowo
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:03pm On Aug 23, 2015
EggovinMma:

Well the white zipped shirt. ...
Anyway, at your age all these "show" is expected. Truth is, you overdress yourself with too many bright colours. The designs are everywhere! I think you should tone down on the colours, too bright for a male.
Aww.. Constructive Criticism.. Thanks Mma
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:04pm On Aug 23, 2015
MemphisDepay:
good for you. I won't say more than that
No probz.. Thanks dude
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:05pm On Aug 23, 2015
yourboss:
but ur words shows that bro... Anyway I'm not been rude but just that we should always learn to made a good comment on others people looks... I know people like u will comment words like dis : "looking beautiful" , " frosh girl" if it was been posted by ladies even if she wowo
grin grin really funny
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by MemphisDepay(m): 11:14pm On Aug 23, 2015
yourboss:
nope..I hardly comment on a ladies picture. I don't have time for that shiiii.
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 11:16pm On Aug 23, 2015
MemphisDepay:
nope..I hardly comment on a ladies picture. I don't have time for that shiiii.
Issorite! #OneLove bro smiley
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by goodmorning40: 11:20pm On Aug 23, 2015
What is that chucking out between ur trouser, packed at the right side. Were u on heat
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by chimoskyg(m): 11:23pm On Aug 23, 2015
Local chap dressing

Upgrade bro

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by MrsChima(f): 11:35pm On Aug 23, 2015
Abeg God! Please help me understand Naija fashion ooo! cry cry

Why is the pant tight?
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:46pm On Aug 23, 2015
MrsChima:
Abeg God! Please help me understand Naija fashion ooo! cry cry

Why is the pant tight?
Lwkmd, I don't get you, Mrs cheesy
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:47pm On Aug 23, 2015
chimoskyg:
Local chap dressing
Upgrade bro
undecided undecided
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Francis95(m): 11:48pm On Aug 23, 2015
goodmorning40:
What is that chucking out between ur trouser, packed at the right side. Were u on heat
grin ... Really funny
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by BRIGHTRIVERS(m): 11:48pm On Aug 23, 2015
Raymondenyi:
People are indeed truly useless...
dnt b soo Rude brother! We all know the swag is below xpectation 4 a guy his Age,but stil,having a Zero fashion sense doesn't make one useless...Afterall he never sought 4 ur Opinion,he only Sought 4 d Opinion of Ladies sad
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by BANGERLEE1(m): 12:06am On Aug 24, 2015
Ur dress sense is just weird* u wear what you see on 9ja T.V.... Just be yourself and always go for ur size so u won't have to roll up ur red trouser* and

Stop dressing like traffic light.... Red on green yellow ! Chai......
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 12:09am On Aug 24, 2015
casyrotts:
Lol chai ok o... Abeg how many percent of sense still dey your head?..... "started from the bottom now am here" where be the bottom and where be here? Lol oga you just be like plumbing apprentice..... Na the same person wey borrow you the glass borrow you shoe? Oya e don do go pull am..
pity d guy na grin
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Guidette(f): 12:11am On Aug 24, 2015
Eewwwww. See the dirty environment angry undecided
@OP How old r u?
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Atlantian: 12:31am On Aug 24, 2015
You can afford a red trouser, but you cant afford a broom to sweep the dirty ground. Shame!
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by cyprus000: 12:39am On Aug 24, 2015
MemphisDepay:
This is shite.. Cute ladies aint gona fall for this. You putting On an outdated RalphLauren. Real Men put on cool and smart outfit like this
[size=13pt]
Tell me

Hw are you better than OP
[/size]

Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by zicoraads: 3:26am On Aug 24, 2015
Lol...seriously though, I love the sweater Francis. It's beautiful kiss
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nemesis99(m): 3:50am On Aug 24, 2015
that rubber thing on yur wrist is always a no no no for me. plus yur dress sense is still low bro. no offense
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by tunergy(m): 4:29am On Aug 24, 2015
Francis95:
Here

You are still at the Bottom
Re: Ladies: My Swag Outfit Today.... PICTURES by Nobody: 6:49am On Aug 24, 2015
one thing I don't get is,why upload the pic u termed so stunning"for those dah will undoubtedly criticize u

Enjoy Cinema Movies And Tv Series On Your Iroko App / Best Hair Relaxers Or Cream For Darkening Of Hair / Your Body Needs Water, Not Oil. See What You Need!