Stats: 3,153,424 members, 7,819,536 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:42 PM

Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) (57525 Views)

Man Who Disguised As A Lady In A Nightclub In Port Harcourt, Caught (Photos) / Female Armed Robber In Port-Harcourt Caught Chilling On Bed Of Her Victim / Man Trying To Molest An Old Woman In Anambra Caught. Graphic Life Picture!!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by dabosuker(m): 5:01pm On Aug 29, 2015
Japanese Cars always ready to be stolen or snatched undecided, compared to german ,....but meanwhile please no jungle justice angry
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by jonero147(m): 5:05pm On Aug 29, 2015
Jesuu,,dis can't be me
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by harry509: 5:05pm On Aug 29, 2015
realtestament:
Caught In The Act This Hot Afternoon

They were caught trying to steal a Venza outside FCMB Rumumasi in portharcourt....

#Eye Witness
kai.. Sum people perish 4 lack of knowledge. No gain n stealing @ all. I tink they shud hand ova dem 2 d police. I don't suport justice @ all.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by ebukaOtika(m): 5:09pm On Aug 29, 2015
[quote author=HerexG post=37427021]I would rather park people shits and get paid than becoming an Amirobber grin[/quote

SEE DIS ONE OOO,,,,,,WHEN ASHAWO WORK STILL DEY
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Godsonkemz(m): 5:09pm On Aug 29, 2015
River state turning into jungle city after Aluu incidence. Anyways, what would it profit someone to steal when he knows he would be caught if not today, tomorrow. Jus a matter of time.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Rotimi47: 5:11pm On Aug 29, 2015
agarawu23:

na wetin day pain me pass be that

some will sell it as low as 150k
Them go con carry the money go hotel go met ashawo. angry
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by billyG(m): 5:11pm On Aug 29, 2015
I advice car owner 2 use trad.padlock 2 lock their car,it shock thief only he will not use that hand again,call me 4 supply.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Seventeen(f): 5:12pm On Aug 29, 2015
bossOD:
na wa ooooo,

no be them do Buhari never start to create job yet.
I know u just wanted to be funny oo grin... But i still felt compelled to say dat even if d next 10 Nigerian presidents fail to create jobs. There is no excuse upon the face of this earth for becoming a thief..... Period
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by HerexG(m): 5:13pm On Aug 29, 2015
[quote author=ebukaOtika post=37465189][/quote]

Shey men dey do Ashowo ni ?
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by nwadiuko1(m): 5:13pm On Aug 29, 2015
Chelsea don fvck my style up.....I 4 dy flex 220k by tomoro
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by nwadiuko1(m): 5:15pm On Aug 29, 2015
shiinihost:
they are lucky that they we're not caught in aba
I dy tell u.....by now na dia dead body police go come pack

Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by aldrick: 5:16pm On Aug 29, 2015
Ikwerre boys n
a wah ooh. So even after the Aluu 4 incidence ana stil no wan rest. Gettin disappointed on the atitude of sum of my brothers over der.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Popemax(m): 5:20pm On Aug 29, 2015
Nawaooh....car thieves everywhere in ph...
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by kenkels: 5:20pm On Aug 29, 2015
Der real dad.....# una. No even bet them well.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by agarawu23(m): 5:21pm On Aug 29, 2015
Rotimi47:
Them go con carry the money go hotel go met ashawo. angry
that's where the money will end
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by goldenceo1: 5:25pm On Aug 29, 2015
Venza wen make my padi do ritual 9 person one thief. Dem beta go find ritual do abi dem tink say to buy Venza na teeth. High grade robber wen leave toyota camry wen he go steal go steal Venza.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 5:26pm On Aug 29, 2015
Excellent, they surely won't do it again if they survive.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by adconline(m): 5:27pm On Aug 29, 2015
Alleged car thief? Remind of ALUU 4!! Why do Naija folks play cop, lawyer, judge and executioner?? No wonder some folks call it zoological and jungle republic!
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by timota(m): 5:27pm On Aug 29, 2015
boman2014:
NA WHAOOO
PLS HAND THEM OVER TO THE POLICE AND STOP THE JUNGLE JUSTICE
Lalasticlala
so that the police will free them abi
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Aug 29, 2015
See what Buhari's body language cause,..Nigeria is a ZOO,...Buhari cool

Sai duara illiterate grin grin
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by ogawisdom(m): 5:58pm On Aug 29, 2015
shiinihost:
they are lucky that they we're not caught in aba
i swear they r luck nt to b caught in aba bc boys for don burn them with tire n petrol since

caught stealing in aba equal to death by burning alive
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by agrovick(m): 6:02pm On Aug 29, 2015
Vivalavida99:
Nigerians and jungle justice smh!
If u'v ever been at the receiving end of these never do well folks, u will convert to a staunch proponent of jungle justice

Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Oduduwaboy(m): 6:12pm On Aug 29, 2015
Vivalavida99:
Nigerians and jungle justice smh!
Hmm. Those boys have not handled you before. They will deal with your to.to & then carry your properties. Jungle justice does have its place joor!
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by bigiyaro(m): 6:24pm On Aug 29, 2015
HerexG:
I would rather park people shits and get paid than becoming an Amirobber grin
shit biz is serious biz
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 6:25pm On Aug 29, 2015
Then the Nigerian Police will protect those that loot billions.
Keep up the mumuism smiley
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by HerexG(m): 6:30pm On Aug 29, 2015
bigiyaro:
shit biz is serious biz
Naso my brother
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by NET1(m): 6:42pm On Aug 29, 2015
Is it just me or my device? I can't see any pictures.

.NET
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by IsraeliAIRFORCE: 6:46pm On Aug 29, 2015
This is why Jonathan should have been praised for trying to differentiate looting (stealing) from corruption.

This is what the society does to "stealers" (thieves and looters) when the crime is not hidden by its baptismal and generalized name "corruption"

The society doesn't lynch supposedly corrupt people but thieves.

Thievery is abomination while the term corruption is a general term for moral decadence which almost everyone is guilty of in one way or the other because of depravity of human nature.
Re: Car Thieves At FCMB Rumumasi In Port Harcourt Caught (Graphic Photos) by moshino(m): 6:48pm On Aug 29, 2015
When will they get the liver to also beat their polithieveshans that steal Billions from them? When they see these politieveshans, they bow for them and hail them, but when they see small thieves like these 2, they develop muscles on every part of their leprous, wretched, stinking bodies.

How Baby Factory Owner Hired Men To Impregnate Young Girls / Man Attacks Friend In Hotel Room And Flees With N800k (pic) / Man Locked Up For 20 Years Inside Room Discovered In Kaduna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23