Stats: 3,153,088 members, 7,818,265 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:27 AM

Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] - Phones (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] (325284 Views)

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by olayinkajnr(m): 8:15pm On Jan 11, 2016
udondeymadt:
so I shouldn't worry? should I let it drain to zero over & over again for dis bug to be fixed?

Mine only drained to zero once. But since then, I don't allow it to drain past 15%
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jan 11, 2016
udondeymadt:
there's a problem I noticed about this device battery. The battery is superb but when it's below 20% its drains really fast then eventually goes off! who else experiences this ?
I've been complaining about this problem for weeks now. Bought my set late November and 6 weeks later very fast drainage below 15% is still an issue!

Seems i'll be changing this phone in the coming months. Need me a 2gb(+) RAM beast!
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Clipsezzle: 9:06pm On Jan 11, 2016
09052336410 add me to this group on whatsapp
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jan 11, 2016
3doursdown:

I've been complaining about this problem for weeks now. Bought my set late November and 6 weeks later very fast drainage below 15% is still an issue!

Seems i'll be changing this phone in the coming months. Need me a 2gb(+) RAM beast!
u might consider d gionee m5 then. its a complete device! but seriously I'm tired of buying phones so I intend to stick with d m3m a little longer
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jan 11, 2016
olayinkajnr:

Mine only drained to zero once. But since then, I don't allow it to drain past 15%
if u got stable power supply where u are.. u gat no worries.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Lovelynature(m): 4:16am On Jan 12, 2016
3doursdown:

Yeah, would you mind selling it? What colour?And price

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Shegman22(m): 10:15am On Jan 12, 2016
gud am bro, pls i cant login in to my social accout like email,facebook,twitter, and play store . dont knw d reason, e keep saying couldnt open connection server. Every other app is working fine and fast. Thanks
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 12:34pm On Jan 12, 2016
Shegman22:
gud am bro, pls i cant login in to my social accout
like email,facebook,twitter, and play store . dont
knw d reason, e keep saying couldnt open
connection server. Every other app is working fine
and fast. Thanks

what type of data r u using?
subscription or Cheat
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Zaphnathstar: 5:13pm On Jan 12, 2016
Pls where can I buy Gionee M3 mini in Uyo;Akwa-Ibom state at affordable price.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 6:30pm On Jan 12, 2016
hulkhiharitoz:
tanx man

I'm always given only 10mb whenever I subscribe for this mtn BBLITED. Shouldn't it be 5gb or is there anoda code to get the 5gb?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 6:33pm On Jan 12, 2016
I'm always given only 10mb whenever I subscribe for this mtn BBLITED. Shouldn't it be 5gb or is there anoda code to get the 5gb?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by ayobami52(m): 6:42pm On Jan 12, 2016
who want to buy this m3...got one to sell, just 2weeks old... anybody around ondo or ekiti... am in ado ekiti precisely...
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Sike(m): 8:32pm On Jan 12, 2016
ayobami52:
who want to buy this m3...got one to sell, just 2weeks old... anybody around ondo or ekiti... am in ado ekiti precisely...
i want it in ibadan.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 10:11pm On Jan 12, 2016
otugbem:

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Shegman22(m): 11:31pm On Jan 12, 2016
4peace:

what type of data r u using? subscription or Cheat
glo bis
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by BlaqqDahCritic: 10:03am On Jan 13, 2016
otugbem:

lol d 5gb is hidden.....jux be browsing dats all
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 11:33am On Jan 13, 2016
BlaqqDahCritic:
lol d 5gb is hidden.....jux be browsing dats all

for where! there's a notification that "you've used 50% of Ur data" etc, and after I've been notified that I've exhausted my data, my internet connection seizes.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 12:25pm On Jan 13, 2016
otugbem:

for where! there's a notification that "you've used 50% of Ur data" etc, and after I've been notified that I've exhausted my data, my internet connection seizes.

grin grin grin grin grin grin

why do you use what you dont understand?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by JobjuniorH(m): 1:06pm On Jan 13, 2016
hey guys my m3m heats up sometimes when am using the phone with 3g and sometimes gsm network and when I bought it it was fine is it because of the network wahala I use mtn but when I put my glo sim wow it heat up badly and nw I inserted airtel in gsm network but it heat up a little any tips to cool it down will be appreciated thanks
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 1:27pm On Jan 13, 2016
JobjuniorH:
hey guys my m3m heats up sometimes when am using the phone with 3g and sometimes gsm network and when I bought it it was fine is it because of the network wahala I use mtn but when I put my glo sim wow it heat up badly and nw I inserted airtel in gsm network but it heat up a little any tips to cool it down will be appreciated thanks

What is the boiling point?

Bro this is smartphone,but i will tell you i dont have heat up but warm a time
my phone has been on wifi and radio(loudspeaker) since about 8 am this morning but no single heat or warm.
May be i dont open unnecessary app in background and i always use adaptive brightness to reduce over brightness.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by JobjuniorH(m): 1:38pm On Jan 13, 2016
it heat up where the sim cards are located
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 2:01pm On Jan 13, 2016
JobjuniorH:
it heat up where the sim cards are located

okay
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by pators(m): 4:48pm On Jan 13, 2016
u call that heat up?
try HTC One X and know the meaning of heat uo
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Donpre(m): 7:29pm On Jan 13, 2016
JobjuniorH:
it's definitely an app that you installed... apps like data manager makes the phone heat up

just simply freeze most of your newly installed apps with system manager... Then check if same thing happens
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by BlaqqDahCritic: 8:06pm On Jan 13, 2016
otugbem:

ok.. Stop and start ur psiphon again afta dat off and on ur data jux b patient....while it connects
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 9:13pm On Jan 13, 2016
my SD card automatically deletes files stored on it. What may be wrong with it please?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by IKON360(m): 10:07pm On Jan 13, 2016
otugbem:
my SD card automatically deletes files stored on it. What may be wrong with it please?
Dis happened to me yesterday, I lost over 1gb worth of pictures. I don't want it to happen again. So what do I do?
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by IKON360(m): 10:14pm On Jan 13, 2016
I successfully rooted my fone 2dy bt my phone showed Bluetooth process stopped, android process stopped and another process stopped i.e it wasn't supposed to stop. So I had 2 clear cache, clear data nd I mistakenly cleared dalvik cache so my phone is now new, lost my progress in modern combat, nd some other games plus some apps. So please, does gravity box and xposed module work on this phone??

Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 9:12am On Jan 14, 2016
IKON360:
I successfully rooted my fone 2dy bt my phone showed Bluetooth process stopped, android process stopped and another process stopped i.e it wasn't supposed to stop. So I had 2 clear cache, clear data nd I mistakenly cleared dalvik cache so my phone is now new, lost my progress in modern combat, nd some other games plus some apps. So please, does gravity box and xposed module work on this phone??

Xpose module works
Gravity box works but not all its function work.

Actually this is customized Rom called amigo as u know and have similarity with miui Rom,so to modify it thru xpose may be difficult.
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by 4peace(m): 9:23am On Jan 14, 2016
otugbem:

if you check very well your action lead to that or you bought resize Sd card
Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by Oluwaseunsodiq(m): 9:28am On Jan 14, 2016
IKON360:
Xposed works, gravity box works but not all modifications to the rom's ui via gravity box work. This owes the the fact that the rom is already modified and gravity box doesn't have full support for such roms. Also not all modules are working on lollipop presently. The few I've tried that worked without hitches are : gravity box, xblast tools, fake wifi connection, whatsapp x, ultimate whatsapp themer, xinstaller and luckypatcher.

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (146) (Reply)

Free Kjv Bible Download On Phone / How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. / Tecno F7 (Phantom A1) Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44