Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:50 AM

Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed (1397 Views)

Infinix Zero 2 And Infinix Hot Note Pro :Benin sales / Infinix Hot Note Pro(32gb)With Full Accessories@25k / Brand New Infinix Hot Note Pro (2) (3) (4)

Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by melicent: 2:33pm On Sep 08, 2015
I need brand new infinix hot note pro. I reside in ijebu-ode ogun state.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by dominique(f): 2:45pm On Sep 08, 2015
melicent:
I need brand new infinix hot note pro. I reside in ijebu-ode ogun state.

Hello I can assist you to order from Jumia, it's N25,500 and you get to pay when it's delivered to you. You can pm me on how I can reach you off nl.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by melicent: 2:56pm On Sep 08, 2015
dominique:

Hello I can assist you to order from Jumia, it's N25,500 and you get to pay when it's delivered to you. You can pm me on how I can reach you off nl.
am intrested in purchasing the phone, pls help me order it THANKS.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by dominique(f): 3:06pm On Sep 08, 2015
The phone is out of stock at the moment but I can assist you order for it once it's available.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by melicent: 3:27pm On Sep 08, 2015
dominique:
The phone is out of stock at the moment but I can assist you order for it once it's available.
when is it going to be available? Thank you.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by Edd1e(m): 3:28pm On Sep 08, 2015
Abeg, Make Jumia Order D Fone Sharpsharp Jawe, I Need D Fone Too..
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by dominique(f): 3:38pm On Sep 08, 2015
melicent:
when is it going to be available? Thank you.

It sells very fast so it gets sold out once it's restocked. I'll keep refreshing the page and let you know once it's restocked.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by melicent: 3:58pm On Sep 08, 2015
dominique:

It sells very fast so it gets sold out once it's restocked. I'll keep refreshing the page and let you know once it's restocked.
please keep me posted once its restocked am really greateful.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by twaintoy(f): 5:39am On Sep 09, 2015
dominique:

Guess this is the price for hot note and not the pro.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by dominique(f): 9:31am On Sep 09, 2015
twaintoy:
Guess this is the price for hot note and not the pro.

It's hot note pro (x551). That's the last quoted price when it was available.

@ Melicent, there's one posted by an independent merchant for N36,942. It's gold in colour. Should I help you get it for you?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by twaintoy(f): 2:38pm On Sep 09, 2015
dominique:

@ Melicent, there's one posted by an independent merchant for N36,942. It's gold in colour. Should I help you get it for you?
What's the RAM and ROM?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by Baadal(m): 3:16pm On Sep 09, 2015
I have brand new Infinix hot note pro 2GB RAM/16GB ROM variant Champagne Gold colour.whatsapp/call 08025220285

Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by twaintoy(f): 3:18pm On Sep 09, 2015
Baadal:
I have brand new Infinix hot note pro 2GB RAM/16GB ROM variant Champagne Gold colour.whatsapp/call 08025220285
This is 16gb ROM and not 32gb, its not hot note pro.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by Nobody: 6:39am On Sep 10, 2015
twaintoy:
What is the 1gb ram variant called.?
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by twaintoy(f): 6:50am On Sep 10, 2015
walestrings:

What is the 1gb ram variant called.?
Hot note
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by invisibility: 8:30am On Sep 10, 2015
twaintoy:

I agree with you totally. Its deception to call that variant hot not pro which is exactly what some have been doing so far. Its infinix not note 2 and not hot not pro
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by twaintoy(f): 9:50am On Sep 10, 2015
invisibility:

I agree with you totally. Its deception to call that variant hot not pro which is exactly what some have been doing so far. Its infinix not note 2 and not hot not pro
The deception wuld be for the ignorant ones. It's not even hot2, it's purely hot note. Even hot2 is a 2gb RAM.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by melicent: 10:08am On Sep 11, 2015
dominique:

I have already order infinix hot note upgrade version 2gb ram and 16gb rom from jumia. Thank you very much.
Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro Urgently Needed by stevewheezy(m): 2:12pm On Oct 26, 2017
shocked shocked

Black Friday Comotions / Reseller Oron And Turbobit Premium Account. / MTN Help- Online Customer Help For MTN Users

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21