Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,608 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:42 PM

I Need A Friendly Dog - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / I Need A Friendly Dog (985 Views)

Police Dog Sacked From His Job For Being Too Friendly / Incredible Female Boerboel Up For Grabs At A Pocket Friendly Price / Super Friendly Ihasa Apso For A New Home (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 5:06pm On Sep 08, 2015
Pls guys, i need a dog but not a security dog or anything like that. Im basically looking for small dogs like chow chow, lhasa,e.t.c. New pups under 1 month are preferable. Pls if i can get one for free(*hides face*....lol....help a girl out)i would really appreciate it. Or if anyone is willing to sell at a cheap rate here in lagos. Pls reply.
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by boro2rhyme4: 5:17pm On Sep 08, 2015
I gat one buh am in bayelsa if u don't mind come a get it ur self
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Inkredible(m): 7:40pm On Sep 08, 2015
cheesy all the way to bayelsa oga? Lols.....
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Obinnio: 7:32am On Sep 09, 2015
like how much do you have for a good dog
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Obinnio: 7:34am On Sep 09, 2015
check this out, make a good offer and have it, https://www.nairaland.com/2564067/wonderful-playfull-maltese-dog-sale

Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 12:56pm On Sep 09, 2015
cool2 of my samoyeds are pregnant now, you can book for the pup now, selling at a very good price, besides, the samoyed is imported
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 09, 2015
Inkredible:
cheesy all the way to bayelsa oga? Lols.....
abi o can u imagine going all the way to bayelsa. E never reach like dat
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 4:30pm On Sep 09, 2015
No one even offered for free... Lolz....issorai......thanks for all your replies. I have about 30000 and i kno its not much for the kind i want but a girls gat to dream.
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Eveezy(m): 8:21pm On Sep 09, 2015
Babe, lemme explain dis to u, firstly u have no pics on your profile, u have not really been active in dis section for a long tym so must people wouldnt wanna give for free to someone dey dont know, and u know as guys, we dont like giving freely without anything in return, like dat my bros wen say make u come bayelsa, i no dey talk say him mean anything oooo, but i gats interprete am d best way i can, he obviously wants some benefit for giving d dog (joking oooo bt could be posible). and most especially if u had some interesting pics dere, some woman wrapper may be motivated to give to u and hopefully get ur contact and control will start

Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by powchiey(m): 10:57am On Sep 10, 2015
If u in lag .. Controll dis nmbr 08174652204 av som small breed @ dat 30k price
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by redfigure(m): 1:55pm On Sep 11, 2015
CoolSmithz:
cool2 of my samoyeds are pregnant now, you can book for the pup now, selling at a very good price, besides, the samoyed is imported
Is it a miniature?
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Obinnio: 9:42pm On Sep 12, 2015
call me, before you call check my dog first, don't worry of the price there as I want to make your dog dream come through, just go through the dog then use ur church mind make me good offer you think befitting the dog, i will make it come through for you https://www.nairaland.com/2564067/wonderful-playfull-maltese-dog-sale
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 10:09pm On Sep 25, 2015
With 30k I'd suggest you go for the Samoyed @coolsmithz is offering. They are a very nice and neat breed.
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by leksmedia: 10:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
I don't mind having one of those Samoyed , pls lemme know once they are ready highly interested
CoolSmithz:
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 7:17pm On Sep 26, 2015
Thanks leksmedia, op, my samoyeds are full breed and i take care of them to the extreme, holla me on whatsapp with 07058671884, will send yhu d pictures and videos, besides if yhu want a gentle giant, i also have a pedigree american alsatian (slant back) with big bones, holla me for pics and videos
Re: I Need A Friendly Dog by Nobody: 7:23pm On Sep 26, 2015
That's kim, has long hairs and healthy , Expecting her litter next month

See A Dangerous Cobra A Nairalander Killed This Evening / Solid Male And Female Bullmastiff Pups For Sale(a MUST SEE) / Bad Ass Neopolitan Mastiff Pups Available.. Lotz Of Fold

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23