Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,778,204 members, 6,620,201 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 December 2021 at 11:14 AM

Adsense Second Review - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Adsense Second Review (515 Views)

Adsense Applicants- How Long Does It Take To Get Second Review? / Read What Adsense Replied On Their Second Review Of My Application (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Adsense Second Review by gidimasters(m): 7:27pm On Sep 13, 2015
Ive Bin Accepted Again 4 D First Review. Its Time To Implement My Ad Codes. Now What I Want To Ask Is:
1. Z It Okay Or Not To Post To My Blog During D 2nd Stage Review.
2. Z It Compulsory To Submit My Site To Webmaster Tool. Cos I Didnt Submit D Domain Name I Used To Webmaster And I Was Approved, Hope It Wnt Affect The Second Stage.
3. I Use Techworld Blogger Template. Where Exactly Should I Place D Ad Code So That I Wnt B Disapproved.

Bedfordng
Oteneaaron
Emmyw
Fattbabakay
Gozmos
Re: Adsense Second Review by emmyw(m): 7:36pm On Sep 13, 2015
gidimasters:
Ive Bin Accepted Again 4 D First Review. Its Time To Implement My Ad Codes. Now What I Want To Ask Is:
1. Z It Okay Or Not To Post To My Blog During D 2nd Stage Review.
2. Z It Compulsory To Submit My Site To Webmaster Tool. Cos I Didnt Submit D Domain Name I Used To Webmaster And I Was Approved, Hope It Wnt Affect The Second Stage.
3. I Use Techworld Blogger Template. Where Exactly Should I Place D Ad Code So That I Wnt B Disapproved.

Bedfordng
Oteneaaron
Emmyw
Fattbabakay
Gozmos
1. Yes, its even now that you need to post more original and unique contents regularly on your blog.

2. Submitting your site won't affect anything, it even help you get index as fast as possible.

3. You suppose to put the Ads code on your blog header(above the article) where visitors focus most.

Good luck.
Re: Adsense Second Review by fattbabakay(m): 8:08pm On Sep 13, 2015
gidimasters:
Ive Bin Accepted Again 4 D First Review. Its Time To Implement My Ad Codes. Now What I Want To Ask Is:
1. Z It Okay Or Not To Post To My Blog During D 2nd Stage Review.
2. Z It Compulsory To Submit My Site To Webmaster Tool. Cos I Didnt Submit D Domain Name I Used To Webmaster And I Was Approved, Hope It Wnt Affect The Second Stage.
3. I Use Techworld Blogger Template. Where Exactly Should I Place D Ad Code So That I Wnt B Disapproved.

Bedfordng
Oteneaaron
Emmyw
Fattbabakay
Gozmos
Its feasible for u to put more effort dis period...cos as a house owner expecting a visitor, u tend to make a good impression.

Submiting ur domain name might make no difference but at d same time, doing so doesn't hurt...

Place d ads code anywhere u think visitors will see it d most
Re: Adsense Second Review by fattbabakay(m): 8:31pm On Sep 13, 2015
gidimasters:
Noted Baba. D Last Disapproval, I Put 2 Ad Code In My Right Sidebar And 1 In The Footer Area. Any Changes Here
one or two Don do...
Re: Adsense Second Review by mayorisaac: 12:11am On Sep 14, 2015
gidimasters:
Ive Bin Accepted Again 4 D First Review. Its Time To Implement My Ad Codes. Now What I Want To Ask Is:
1. Z It Okay Or Not To Post To My Blog During D 2nd Stage Review.
2. Z It Compulsory To Submit My Site To Webmaster Tool. Cos I Didnt Submit D Domain Name I Used To Webmaster And I Was Approved, Hope It Wnt Affect The Second Stage.
3. I Use Techworld Blogger Template. Where Exactly Should I Place D Ad Code So That I Wnt B Disapproved.

Bedfordng
Oteneaaron
Emmyw
Fattbabakay
Gozmos
Goodluck Bro.
Re: Adsense Second Review by bedfordng(m): 11:50am On Sep 14, 2015
gidimasters:
Ive Bin Accepted Again 4 D First Review. Its Time To Implement My Ad Codes. Now What I Want To Ask Is:
1. Z It Okay Or Not To Post To My Blog During D 2nd Stage Review.
2. Z It Compulsory To Submit My Site To Webmaster Tool. Cos I Didnt Submit D Domain Name I Used To Webmaster And I Was Approved, Hope It Wnt Affect The Second Stage.
3. I Use Techworld Blogger Template. Where Exactly Should I Place D Ad Code So That I Wnt B Disapproved.


Oteneaaron
Emmyw
Fattbabakay
Gozmos
just keep posting on the blog regardless of second review. As for web master tool, its not necessary you add your domain but its recommended.
Re: Adsense Second Review by gozmos(m): 5:00pm On Sep 14, 2015
they all gave u a gud advice....post more now.. but avoid copy and paste... d tin dy vex google die

(1) (Reply)

Best Niche One Can Focus On / Is Hostgator Reliable For Hosting / I Need An Email Database Of Young Working Class Peopl In Lagos

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.