Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:17 AM

Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday (1361 Views)

T-platform Job Briefing / Did Anyone Receive Any Notification For An Aptitude Test From First Bank? / Interview/job Briefing (2) (3) (4)

Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by yinkamariam(f): 11:20am On Sep 16, 2015
(ONE CREDIT) You are invited for job briefing at the SOL Head Office the Godwin Adebayo Centrum,Southern view Estate Off Olusesi Street Km 19 lekki Epe Expressway, Tipper garage b/stop, after Chevron round about, before 2nd toll gate, on Tuesday September 15, 2015, by 9am . Come with your CV, Original and Photocopies of your credentials including birth certificate. Be Formally Dressed in Suits. (Guys: Dark Suits with a white shirt, red tie and black shoes). (Ladies: Black Suits with nice colored camisole and black covered shoes.)
ENQUIRIES: 08072190628/09053903364
Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by Hiploko(m): 12:08pm On Sep 16, 2015
Went? Haba!!!

Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by Oladipupo22: 12:10pm On Sep 16, 2015
If they choose you, just know they are a fraudulent firm in disguise...

Which one is "went"?

Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by adunpeters(f): 1:06pm On Sep 16, 2015
Oladipupo22:
If they choose you, just know they are a fraudulent firm in disguise...

Which one is "went"?

How are they fraudulent? Its an outsourcing firm, they recruit for some banks but it's mostly short term contract job;Salary was 47,500,as at 2 years ago; I dont know of now.
Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by USHBEBE(m): 4:24pm On Sep 16, 2015
please ooo. who knows what was discussed about ONE CREDIT.

And whats the pay like?
Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by yinkamariam(f): 5:06pm On Sep 16, 2015
USHBEBE:
please ooo. who knows what was discussed about ONE CREDIT.

And whats the pay like?
I was there today but we re ask to come back tomorow dat d person to brief us is not around
Re: Did Anyone go For SOL Job Briefing Yesterday by vickyviki(m): 9:20am On Sep 17, 2015
pls how did it go d following day, i culdnt go cos i was not feeling fine..whats their pay? And the nature of the work?

Home And Office Cleaning Services In Ibadan / IT Assistant Needed (closed) / URGENT Vacancies Fri 11th Dec 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12